Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Needs new legs!
 from Phoenix, AZ.,  Jul 24, 2013

I bought this table to match the two Chaise Lounge I bought from overstock. The table matches perfectly and looks great but the legs that fold out have no locking mechanism and the legs can easily collapse with the slightest movement so be aware of that if you purchase. Fine if you don't intend to move it frequently. If the legs locked in place I would give a much better review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Alvin,Texas,  Jul 21, 2011

I wish the legs would have a lock on them to keep them from caving in.otherwise it is a nice table. Would like it better if it was about $25 less.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color doesn't match my other furniture but it works well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well . Great for storing because the legs fold making It flat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker table
 from Rockland, NY,  Jul 7, 2011

Love this small table. We use it between 2 chairs to put a drink or munchies on it.. We use it on our porch. We love the fact that the legs fold . This will make winter storage much easier. You do need to be sure the legs are fully extended when setting it up or if you move it. Other than that it is a great addition to our deck for entertaining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very attractive table , just the right size and height for between 2 chairs on my deck!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tables
 from New York,  Aug 1, 2013

I ordered 5 tables which arrived promptly and in perfect condition. They are an exact match to wicker resin chaise lounges we purchased elsewhere and are a beautiful addition. The legs fold in which is quite convenient when storing for the winter months. I would recommend these tables as they are affordable and the best price I found on the internet and in stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good overall quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, lightweight folding table
 from Rockville, MD,  Jul 19, 2013

Very nice small, loading side table for outside use. Miture of brown/black resin woven fibers. Very lightweight, and because it can be folded, very portable. I use it along with my (2) Chris Knight armed side chairs outside my back door. Aluminum frame with synthetic woven resin fibers. Pretty sure I'll store this inside during the winter to cut down on UV rays fading the resin, but overall, great value and appropriate to my older home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor wicker folding table
 from marin county, CA,  Jun 17, 2011

love this table, matches the four chaise lounges i bought. glasses balance perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent, i ordered another.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be aware of legs
 Feb 2, 2015

Little nice looking table and perfect size for what i needed but it is just too dangerous to use as the legs fold constantly with any slight movement. I had to squeeze it between two matching chairs but even then when i clean it super the table still collapses. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LITTLE TABLES
 from TUCSON, AZ,  Jun 5, 2014

ALTHOUGH THESE LITTLE TABLES MATCHED OUR CHRISTOPHER KNIGHT CHAISE LOUNGES, YOU CAN'T SET A DRINK ON THEM AS THE TOPS ARE SOFT. INCLUDING A GLASS TOP OR TRAY TOP WOULD HAVE MADE THESE PERFECT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Needed
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 6, 2013

Exactly what I wanted/needed for my newly covered deck. It is sturdy enough for me to prop my feet on while enjoying my glider and roomy enough for potted plants and citronella candles at the same time. It goes perfectly with my wrought iron furniture. Haven't used it as a lap table yet and probably won't but for what I bought it for, I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from Wall NJ,  Sep 3, 2011

nice table for the money and folds up to bring in during the winter. I have it next to expensive wicker furniture and it looks just like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Feb 5, 2016

So far has held up through one season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Feb 2, 2016

Just what we wanted!! Fits great between our two wicker chases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor wicker table
 Jan 22, 2016

Flimsy table and the legs collapse easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great, looks great
 Jan 21, 2016

perfect little table. its short , but does what it needs to on my deck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wicker/collapses often
 Jan 15, 2016

The wicker and look of this stool is very nice and doesn't look cheap like some wicker does. We really loved the look of these stools as they go with our CK pool chairs. Problem is these stools are easily collapsed ifpushed the wrong way. So if you have a drink on them and push the stool it will likely collapse because the arms are not locked when open. There is no lock mechanism on these stools. Still like the look of them so we kept them but just beware they aren't real stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but legs fold inward too easily
 Dec 3, 2015

Matches my outdoor seating perfectly, but the legs that fold in do so too easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor side table
 Nov 30, 2015

very functional and looks great with my lounge chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legs unstable
 Nov 27, 2015

The table looks great however it is unstable. If you move it very much at all the legs fold and the table collapses. There should be a mechanism to lock the legs into place. That would make this table much more stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 Nov 11, 2015

I agree with the other reviews that the legs do fold when you don't want them to as there isn't a way to lock them, however a quick zip tie and you're set. Clip off the zip tie, fold them flat and now they're in my winter storage area. They match the chair perfectly and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Nov 5, 2015

Love the table! Fits in great with the lounge chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought