Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Alvin,Texas,  Jul 21, 2011

I wish the legs would have a lock on them to keep them from caving in.otherwise it is a nice table. Would like it better if it was about $25 less.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color doesn't match my other furniture but it works well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well . Great for storing because the legs fold making It flat.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker table
 from Rockland, NY,  Jul 7, 2011

Love this small table. We use it between 2 chairs to put a drink or munchies on it.. We use it on our porch. We love the fact that the legs fold . This will make winter storage much easier. You do need to be sure the legs are fully extended when setting it up or if you move it. Other than that it is a great addition to our deck for entertaining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very attractive table , just the right size and height for between 2 chairs on my deck!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tables
 from New York,  Aug 1, 2013

I ordered 5 tables which arrived promptly and in perfect condition. They are an exact match to wicker resin chaise lounges we purchased elsewhere and are a beautiful addition. The legs fold in which is quite convenient when storing for the winter months. I would recommend these tables as they are affordable and the best price I found on the internet and in stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good overall quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs new legs!
 from Phoenix, AZ.,  Jul 24, 2013

I bought this table to match the two Chaise Lounge I bought from overstock. The table matches perfectly and looks great but the legs that fold out have no locking mechanism and the legs can easily collapse with the slightest movement so be aware of that if you purchase. Fine if you don't intend to move it frequently. If the legs locked in place I would give a much better review.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor wicker folding table
 from marin county, CA,  Jun 17, 2011

love this table, matches the four chaise lounges i bought. glasses balance perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent, i ordered another.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Needed
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 6, 2013

Exactly what I wanted/needed for my newly covered deck. It is sturdy enough for me to prop my feet on while enjoying my glider and roomy enough for potted plants and citronella candles at the same time. It goes perfectly with my wrought iron furniture. Haven't used it as a lap table yet and probably won't but for what I bought it for, I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, lightweight folding table
 from Rockville, MD,  Jul 19, 2013

Very nice small, loading side table for outside use. Miture of brown/black resin woven fibers. Very lightweight, and because it can be folded, very portable. I use it along with my (2) Chris Knight armed side chairs outside my back door. Aluminum frame with synthetic woven resin fibers. Pretty sure I'll store this inside during the winter to cut down on UV rays fading the resin, but overall, great value and appropriate to my older home

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from Wall NJ,  Sep 3, 2011

nice table for the money and folds up to bring in during the winter. I have it next to expensive wicker furniture and it looks just like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LITTLE TABLES
 from TUCSON, AZ,  Jun 5, 2014

ALTHOUGH THESE LITTLE TABLES MATCHED OUR CHRISTOPHER KNIGHT CHAISE LOUNGES, YOU CAN'T SET A DRINK ON THEM AS THE TOPS ARE SOFT. INCLUDING A GLASS TOP OR TRAY TOP WOULD HAVE MADE THESE PERFECT.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker folding table
 from Florida,  May 8, 2014

Product is of decent value and is apparently wearing reasonably well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for the patio
 from Arizona,  Apr 29, 2014

No assembly! So easy and functional ! Also nice to use as a footrest..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from St pete , Florida,  Apr 21, 2014

The legs are uneven complete waste of money. Not sure if this is the norm or I was the exception. The table would have been great if the legs would have been even. Would have been perfect for my lounge chairs that match. :-(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the upstairs outdoor pation
 from Central City, Pa.,  Apr 9, 2014

Exactly what we wanted for the second floor patio to be placed between our zero gravity chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not reliable
 from Ponte Vedra, FL,  Mar 16, 2014

This little table was disappointing in that it seemed quite shaky. There is no way to snap the table legs in position, therefore, it seems to want to fold rather remain erect and sturdy.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wicker table
 from Washington,  Jul 18, 2013

Looks great with the accompanying outdoor chaises. Not sure what they mean about adjustable and I am mechanical. The legs fold under for easy storage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy of the Year
 from Boynton Beach, Fl,  Jul 11, 2013

this was an awesome buy and the whole Christopher Knight collection is exceptional for the price. I would definetly recommend it. I bought 2 stackable chairs, the glider, and the 3 tables. I LOVE IT

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice foot stool/side table
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 8, 2013

Looks great and goes very well with all of the other pieces from the collection. Only bad part is that the legs collapse easily when moved. Could use a way to lock them open.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for my balcony
 from Miami Beach, Fl.,  May 18, 2013

highly recommend it!!! easy packaging, already assembled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Alpharetta, GA,  May 17, 2013

Beautiful Table to go between two matching lounge chairs. Looks beautiful in backyard!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very rich dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
legs are not stable
 from florida, south palm beach,  May 15, 2013

I was disappointed with this purchase. The top is not solid enough to support glasses, and the legs collapse when the table is moved. This could be resolved by a lock mechanism - or anything..... because right now one little movement and the table collapses. Needs work. Overpriced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very unstable when you move it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top