Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Needs new legs!
 from Phoenix, AZ.,  Jul 24, 2013

I bought this table to match the two Chaise Lounge I bought from overstock. The table matches perfectly and looks great but the legs that fold out have no locking mechanism and the legs can easily collapse with the slightest movement so be aware of that if you purchase. Fine if you don't intend to move it frequently. If the legs locked in place I would give a much better review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Alvin,Texas,  Jul 21, 2011

I wish the legs would have a lock on them to keep them from caving in.otherwise it is a nice table. Would like it better if it was about $25 less.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color doesn't match my other furniture but it works well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well . Great for storing because the legs fold making It flat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker table
 from Rockland, NY,  Jul 7, 2011

Love this small table. We use it between 2 chairs to put a drink or munchies on it.. We use it on our porch. We love the fact that the legs fold . This will make winter storage much easier. You do need to be sure the legs are fully extended when setting it up or if you move it. Other than that it is a great addition to our deck for entertaining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very attractive table , just the right size and height for between 2 chairs on my deck!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tables
 from New York,  Aug 1, 2013

I ordered 5 tables which arrived promptly and in perfect condition. They are an exact match to wicker resin chaise lounges we purchased elsewhere and are a beautiful addition. The legs fold in which is quite convenient when storing for the winter months. I would recommend these tables as they are affordable and the best price I found on the internet and in stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good overall quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, lightweight folding table
 from Rockville, MD,  Jul 19, 2013

Very nice small, loading side table for outside use. Miture of brown/black resin woven fibers. Very lightweight, and because it can be folded, very portable. I use it along with my (2) Chris Knight armed side chairs outside my back door. Aluminum frame with synthetic woven resin fibers. Pretty sure I'll store this inside during the winter to cut down on UV rays fading the resin, but overall, great value and appropriate to my older home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor wicker folding table
 from marin county, CA,  Jun 17, 2011

love this table, matches the four chaise lounges i bought. glasses balance perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent, i ordered another.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be aware of legs
 Feb 2, 2015

Little nice looking table and perfect size for what i needed but it is just too dangerous to use as the legs fold constantly with any slight movement. I had to squeeze it between two matching chairs but even then when i clean it super the table still collapses. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LITTLE TABLES
 from TUCSON, AZ,  Jun 5, 2014

ALTHOUGH THESE LITTLE TABLES MATCHED OUR CHRISTOPHER KNIGHT CHAISE LOUNGES, YOU CAN'T SET A DRINK ON THEM AS THE TOPS ARE SOFT. INCLUDING A GLASS TOP OR TRAY TOP WOULD HAVE MADE THESE PERFECT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Needed
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 6, 2013

Exactly what I wanted/needed for my newly covered deck. It is sturdy enough for me to prop my feet on while enjoying my glider and roomy enough for potted plants and citronella candles at the same time. It goes perfectly with my wrought iron furniture. Haven't used it as a lap table yet and probably won't but for what I bought it for, I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from Wall NJ,  Sep 3, 2011

nice table for the money and folds up to bring in during the winter. I have it next to expensive wicker furniture and it looks just like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought 4 Christopher Knight matching items for my patio (this folding table), an accent table, lounge chair and 2 deep sitting chairs. All Rich Brown Finish Wicker products. EXCELLENT QUALITY and STURDY. Will last years. Great investment for home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Jul 19, 2015

these are a great compliment to the chaise lounge chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New yard
 Jul 15, 2015

Really good quality, blends well with other wicker patio furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful match to my already existing Christopher Knight tables and round storage. Functional, well made and attractive, I love the Christopher Knight series for my patio. Next on my list will be the rocker or the chaise lounge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok table
 Jul 11, 2015

Basically, nice quality but there is no way to lock the legs open so they can accidentally collapse and there goes everything on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute table
 Jul 4, 2015

Small table, folds so takes up less storage when not in use, looks really nice w/ lounge chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 Jul 3, 2015

This is perfect for our lounge chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was part of a house warming gift to my daughter, matches the chairs I just reviewed. Great, classy look on the balcony.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The table was exactly as expected when I received it and was just what I was looking for to accompany my new wicker loungers! It is a sturdy little table, but folds up flat for storage! Would recommend this product...love Christopher Knight's furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this to go with 2 Christopher Knight Toscana loungers that we also got at Overstock. We love the loungers and this table. Well built and looks great after 6 months in the hot Texas sun. Would absolutely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought