Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bistro Set!
 from FL,  Jun 11, 2013

So happy with this elegant Bistro Set. The amber table is so pretty, but is only glued onto 3 metal holders. Be careful when opening the box from shipping, not all glued areas held on when I unpacked my box. I put extra strong velcro on each metal holder to help the table stay in place, in case the table is moved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as pictured, nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This Bistro Set is really well made and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate....however, the table is glued onto 3 metal holders. Need to be careful when moving it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three piece Christopher Knoght bistro set.
 from Fallbrook, Calif.,  Jan 22, 2014

We are enjoying this Bistro set however, the set did require some work to set it up. One chair has a front leg 3/4 inches longer then the others. The rubber pads on the bottom of the legs had been ground down in an effort to make the chair sit level and not rock. Once I made repairs to this chair all was well. On something as big as thios set is, it would have been a great pain to return. Do we like it, Yes. Is the price good. Yes. I suspect somewhere in transit and assembly some damage ocurred and was covered up. This leg is bent inward which would account for some of the length discrepency. Hope tnhis helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Company!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 26, 2012

I am enjoying my Overstock Bistro set very much. All the claims are true. It is beautiful, sturdy and fits in with my terrace decor. When it rained the other day, I was concerned. The product was listed as all weather and it was! All I did was take a cloth to wipe it down. The quality of all the products I've ordered from Overstock far surpass my expections. This is a reliable, trust-worthy company. The customer service will take care of ANY concerns you may have. I highly recommend Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the Bistro set was exactly as it appeared online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table was sturdy, as were the chairs. It said "weather resistent" and it truly is. It rained two days ago and all I did was wipe it down.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and trust-worthy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 Apr 1, 2015

My husband is tall and doesn't complain about the backs of the chairs being uncomfortable. That's a good thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and comfortable
 from SE North Carolina,  Mar 10, 2014

I was worried at first that I was spending too much for this set. After unpacking it and giving it was "once over" I eased my worries with "you get what you pay for". The sturdiness of the product is excellent, the materials should stand up to the elements well and they are heavy enough not to come home to them having been blown off the porch. The tinted glass top is a nice touch and the way the glass sits into the table top itself looks high dollar. Bottom line I am glad I bought the set. My parents have their morning coffee sitting at it almost everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Set
 from Sunny South Florida,  Feb 13, 2014

We love this set. The only debate is they are totally comfortable with no cushions but I agree with my husband that after an hour when he's smoked his cigar he does miss a cushion. So far we've not had luck finding cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Apr 19, 2012

I am thrilled with this product. The price seemed very reasonable and the quality is great. I will have this set for years. It looks great and the chairs are comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as I expected and nicely matched another wicker product i have had for many years.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exceptional. The product is very sturdy. All the chair legs are even and the table is solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Apr 18, 2012

After shopping around for a bistro set, I dcedided to buy is one. I am so glad that I did! It is a beautiful set...actually, the picture doesn't do it justice. It comes fully assembled and carefully wrapped. It exceeded my expectation, and I would recommend this set to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent qualityu
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and fully assembled!
 from NJ,  Jun 6, 2011

This set came within a week of order (for Oversize delivery!) They came with two big boxes and everything is well wrapped and fully assembled. Chairs are very comfortable to sit on. Such a beautiful set!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 Jul 5, 2016

I absolutely love this set! It is well made and looks beautiful. I didn't have any issues with the assembly and the chairs are super comfortable! The table looks very pretty with the tinted glass top. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bistro set
 Jun 4, 2016

It was a great piece for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larry
 May 19, 2016

Great set. Chairs are really comfortable. Fits nicely on our small patio. Shipped with lots of protective material and arrived in perfect shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 31, 2016

Nice set, has held up well over several years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Dec 16, 2015

I am very happy with this Bistro Set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Courtyard
 Oct 23, 2015

The best little set, great for courtyard coffee

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro set
 Oct 22, 2015

Love it and added chair cushions to personalize the set. One chair had a cut in the wicker on the arm, which I had to fix. Liked the set too much to return but would like to be able to order one new chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Sep 8, 2015

looks great on our front porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Aug 20, 2015

attractive, sturdy, weathers the elements beautifully, looks great on our courtyard patio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Comfortable
 Aug 6, 2015

Wish I had bought another bistro set. Cute, comfortable and functionable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set for us
 Jul 11, 2015

We really like this set of patio furniture. It's very attractive, quite comfortable, and we like the material it's made out of. It should hold up well outdoors and it's nice and smooth. In addition, it's light, so it's easy to move around. Smaller people might need cushions in order for the chairs to be comfortable, but they work great without them for taller people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought