Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bistro Set!
 from FL,  Jun 11, 2013

So happy with this elegant Bistro Set. The amber table is so pretty, but is only glued onto 3 metal holders. Be careful when opening the box from shipping, not all glued areas held on when I unpacked my box. I put extra strong velcro on each metal holder to help the table stay in place, in case the table is moved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as pictured, nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This Bistro Set is really well made and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate....however, the table is glued onto 3 metal holders. Need to be careful when moving it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three piece Christopher Knoght bistro set.
 from Fallbrook, Calif.,  Jan 22, 2014

We are enjoying this Bistro set however, the set did require some work to set it up. One chair has a front leg 3/4 inches longer then the others. The rubber pads on the bottom of the legs had been ground down in an effort to make the chair sit level and not rock. Once I made repairs to this chair all was well. On something as big as thios set is, it would have been a great pain to return. Do we like it, Yes. Is the price good. Yes. I suspect somewhere in transit and assembly some damage ocurred and was covered up. This leg is bent inward which would account for some of the length discrepency. Hope tnhis helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and comfortable
 from SE North Carolina,  Mar 10, 2014

I was worried at first that I was spending too much for this set. After unpacking it and giving it was "once over" I eased my worries with "you get what you pay for". The sturdiness of the product is excellent, the materials should stand up to the elements well and they are heavy enough not to come home to them having been blown off the porch. The tinted glass top is a nice touch and the way the glass sits into the table top itself looks high dollar. Bottom line I am glad I bought the set. My parents have their morning coffee sitting at it almost everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Set
 from Sunny South Florida,  Feb 13, 2014

We love this set. The only debate is they are totally comfortable with no cushions but I agree with my husband that after an hour when he's smoked his cigar he does miss a cushion. So far we've not had luck finding cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Company!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 26, 2012

I am enjoying my Overstock Bistro set very much. All the claims are true. It is beautiful, sturdy and fits in with my terrace decor. When it rained the other day, I was concerned. The product was listed as all weather and it was! All I did was take a cloth to wipe it down. The quality of all the products I've ordered from Overstock far surpass my expections. This is a reliable, trust-worthy company. The customer service will take care of ANY concerns you may have. I highly recommend Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the Bistro set was exactly as it appeared online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table was sturdy, as were the chairs. It said "weather resistent" and it truly is. It rained two days ago and all I did was wipe it down.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and trust-worthy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Apr 19, 2012

I am thrilled with this product. The price seemed very reasonable and the quality is great. I will have this set for years. It looks great and the chairs are comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as I expected and nicely matched another wicker product i have had for many years.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exceptional. The product is very sturdy. All the chair legs are even and the table is solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Apr 18, 2012

After shopping around for a bistro set, I dcedided to buy is one. I am so glad that I did! It is a beautiful set...actually, the picture doesn't do it justice. It comes fully assembled and carefully wrapped. It exceeded my expectation, and I would recommend this set to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent qualityu
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and fully assembled!
 from NJ,  Jun 6, 2011

This set came within a week of order (for Oversize delivery!) They came with two big boxes and everything is well wrapped and fully assembled. Chairs are very comfortable to sit on. Such a beautiful set!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colleen
 Apr 22, 2015

Excellent patio set for a small area. Perfect for 2 people and great quality. I bought two more chairs because they were so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 Apr 1, 2015

My husband is tall and doesn't complain about the backs of the chairs being uncomfortable. That's a good thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Mar 29, 2015

Very comfortable and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

There is quite a difference between my husband's size and mine. Both of us feel very comfortable in these chairs. They are sturdy as well as inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ldy
 Mar 2, 2015

Fits beautifully in our garden room along with other items we love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from Hitchcock Texas,  Dec 30, 2014

Furniture seems to be very sturdy. Recliners are a bit hard to operate, but hopefully will loosen up with continued use. True test of quality will be determined as time goes on, hoping this furniture will hold up for many years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from MD,  Sep 12, 2014

I needed something comfortable but compact enough for a balcony. This set can be placed on the deck or patio as well. Right dimensions, high quality, very comfortable and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from La Jolla, CA,  Aug 13, 2014

I wanted a set for a little deck and this is perfect. It is attractive, comfortable and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Small Space!
 from Lexington, MA,  Aug 12, 2014

This set came complete, not set up. Quality and color excellent. Bought two additional chairs as well. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great furniture! Don't contemplate any longer!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 27, 2014

This patio furniture is perfect. Classy-looking and very sturdy. I did need to buy cushions for seats to make the seats a little more comfortable. Shipped quickly and came assembled! Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality outdoor seating perfect for our new d
 from Shelbyville, KY,  Jun 18, 2014

This table and chair set is perfect size and looks terrific! Too soon to say how it will hold up in the outdoors, but it appears to be very sturdy. The only downside is that I can't find outdoor cushions that fit the chair. They are comfortable without cushions, but with the deep seating it would be really great to have cushions available that fit the exact size of the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Bistro Set
 from Old Town, FL,  Jun 5, 2014

This is a very good looking outdoor table and chair set. It is larger than I thought and takes up a little more room than expected but the quality is excellent. One thing I would have done though, is add seat pillows as the wicker can be a little hard to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought