Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
worth every penny
 from NC,  Jul 11, 2012

Spent a little more for these chairs then I wanted to, but they are worth it! The seat does not require a cushion because the wicker has a little give to it thus giving it a very comfortable seat. Also, the seat is rather wide and the perfect height off the ground. Many compliments on these chairs. They arrived in large boxes and were wrapped nicely- included was replacement tips for each of the bottom of the legs if they wear out from being dragged around. You will be happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful if you order cushions
 from DC,  Aug 16, 2012

The chairs are great, very attractive and comfortable. Just be careful of the size if you order cushions.The width measurement in the listing is from the outermost point of each of the arms of the chair. It is hard to tell from the photos, but the width of the seat is significantly less than the arms. You could probably use 18" cushions, or 20" if you don't mind the cushion overhanging the seat a little on the sides.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color in photos is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Summer Chairs
 from Las Vegas Nevada,  Feb 21, 2014

We needed new outdoor patio chairs that stacked nicely for winter storage and these fitted the bill exactly. We bought two lots ( 8 chairs ) just in case we get more people arrive but did find that some of the feet were slightly skewiff. Not a problem because we have so many chairs, but if you do need exactly the amount, watch for this problem. They are comfy and supportive and will certainly last a very long time because they are indeed sturdy ( my hubbie weighs 300lbs ). A really good buy and delivered on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable without pillows
 from Arl, VA,  Jun 10, 2013

LOVE them!! We wanted comfortable, low maintenance patio chairs for our covered deck. I just use a feather duster for any pollen that gets on them. Comfy but some people may prefer a pillow in the small of their back if sitting a long time. The arrived very well packed and there is no assembly needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for a reasonable price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor warranty and poor weather resistance
 Dec 28, 2015

Beware. The warranty on these chairs is only 90 days. We live near the ocean and the chairs have completely corroded in a few months time :-(. I'm guessing the frame is steel rather than aluminum but this is not mentioned in the description. I bought six of these chairs and am going to have to throw them all away after only a few months!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for outdoor dining.
 from Pacific Palisades, CA,  Jul 20, 2013

These chairs were exactly what we were looking for since they stack and can be left outdoors. They are comfortable but you could add a cushion if you desire. We are very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little hard to tell the exact color from the photo. They are a combination of black and brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We are very pleased with the chairs. They are comfortable and seem very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate and met our expectations.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 Dec 22, 2015

Not bad for the money but after a year they are starting to break down

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 18, 2016

Front legs bent, material heats up terribly hot. Definetly requires cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 Jan 27, 2016

I like these chairs they are very nice and strong. They had few defectc at the end of each legs but nothing important.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  May 31, 2014

I purchased 8 of these chairs for our deck. They are attractive, sturdy and comfortable. The chairs are a good value, looking more expensive than they are. I looked for a long time for quality deck furniture that was affordable. I don't know yet how they will hold up, but based on other reviews I think they will withstand the elements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Value
 from Millington, Tennessee,  May 15, 2014

These chairs arrived promptly and well packed. They are just as described and look and feel far more expensive than they are. This was a great find. I bought pillows for the seats, but they are just as comfortable without pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
krich
 Apr 25, 2016

This furniture is not made to be outdoor furniture. The chairs fell apart before they were one year old. They now have little holes where the rattan has disintegrated. Very poor quality. Will never buy this brand again! What a waste of money. I contacted Christopher Knight company directly and got the run around with no resolution. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 17, 2016

These chairs stack well, high quality and look beautiful--comfortable, too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Dec 15, 2015

Beautiful and we'll made. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Chairs!!!!
 Dec 7, 2015

We ordered these chairs for our courtyard because they were stackable. They are so nice looking, I don't want to stack them, I would to display them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and good looks
 Nov 19, 2015

Great quality. Good looks and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Nov 17, 2015

These chairs are perfect match to my patio furniture. The are strong, comfortable and attractive. I am using them around a round wooden table and they fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, but not super quality
 Nov 16, 2015

I bought 2 sets of these chairs for an outdoor table. One of the sets came in a box that was damaged and the chair legs were bent. I called O and of course their customer service team was quick to answer with a live able-minded person who offered to send another set right away. 4 days later they came. I am happy with them but happier with Overstock because they always have provided me with excellent service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stephaniet
 Nov 10, 2015

Sturdy, durable, light weight, pretty, and still in good shape after a couple of years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look.
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought four chairs. Two of the chairs needed to go back because of the quality but the company is easy to deal with for replacements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought