Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
worth every penny
 from NC,  Jul 11, 2012

Spent a little more for these chairs then I wanted to, but they are worth it! The seat does not require a cushion because the wicker has a little give to it thus giving it a very comfortable seat. Also, the seat is rather wide and the perfect height off the ground. Many compliments on these chairs. They arrived in large boxes and were wrapped nicely- included was replacement tips for each of the bottom of the legs if they wear out from being dragged around. You will be happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful if you order cushions
 from DC,  Aug 16, 2012

The chairs are great, very attractive and comfortable. Just be careful of the size if you order cushions.The width measurement in the listing is from the outermost point of each of the arms of the chair. It is hard to tell from the photos, but the width of the seat is significantly less than the arms. You could probably use 18" cushions, or 20" if you don't mind the cushion overhanging the seat a little on the sides.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color in photos is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Summer Chairs
 from Las Vegas Nevada,  Feb 21, 2014

We needed new outdoor patio chairs that stacked nicely for winter storage and these fitted the bill exactly. We bought two lots ( 8 chairs ) just in case we get more people arrive but did find that some of the feet were slightly skewiff. Not a problem because we have so many chairs, but if you do need exactly the amount, watch for this problem. They are comfy and supportive and will certainly last a very long time because they are indeed sturdy ( my hubbie weighs 300lbs ). A really good buy and delivered on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for outdoor dining.
 from Pacific Palisades, CA,  Jul 20, 2013

These chairs were exactly what we were looking for since they stack and can be left outdoors. They are comfortable but you could add a cushion if you desire. We are very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little hard to tell the exact color from the photo. They are a combination of black and brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We are very pleased with the chairs. They are comfortable and seem very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate and met our expectations.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable without pillows
 from Arl, VA,  Jun 10, 2013

LOVE them!! We wanted comfortable, low maintenance patio chairs for our covered deck. I just use a feather duster for any pollen that gets on them. Comfy but some people may prefer a pillow in the small of their back if sitting a long time. The arrived very well packed and there is no assembly needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for a reasonable price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  May 31, 2014

I purchased 8 of these chairs for our deck. They are attractive, sturdy and comfortable. The chairs are a good value, looking more expensive than they are. I looked for a long time for quality deck furniture that was affordable. I don't know yet how they will hold up, but based on other reviews I think they will withstand the elements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Value
 from Millington, Tennessee,  May 15, 2014

These chairs arrived promptly and well packed. They are just as described and look and feel far more expensive than they are. This was a great find. I bought pillows for the seats, but they are just as comfortable without pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 11, 2014

We bought these chairs mid-2013. They are comfortable, sturdy and attractive. They might be a bit overpriced, but I'm not certain. I've seen others locally for less money but they might not be equivalent in quality. If we had bought locally, we would have had to pick them up ourselves or pay more for delivery. These chairs have sat outside in all kinds of weather (including the current winter ice storms), since we have no storage area indoors. They still look brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

for the price I was expecting just so so chairs but, was pleasantly surprised with the quality and appearance of these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor chairs
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Oct 13, 2014

These chairs come very well packed. No assembly required. They are comfortable and look great. The fact that they stack ads to their value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chairs
 from Georgia,  Aug 21, 2014

These chairs are a good size and are comfortable. They are a medium brown which is a bit lighter than I expected but they are still quite nice. Two of the chairs each had a leg bent inward, but it wasn't difficult to bend them out. I guess we could have exchanged them but didn't bother considering the hassle factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stackable arm chairs
 from Niceville, FL,  Aug 21, 2014

We ordered four and found them perfect for our community gazebo functions. Everyone is raving about the quality, comfort and appearance. Could we do any better. If longevity is good, we've even made a better purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, great price
 from Warwick, NY,  Aug 8, 2014

Bought these chairs along with the outdoor chaises and they match my previous purchases of the same designer perfectly. Have had a conversation outdoor settee for some time and it's holding up perfectly for the third outdoor season. I expect these chairs along wit the chaises to last for years. Delivered on time, boxes in good condition and everything was as it should be. Chairs are comfortable enough with no cushions required. Chaises which I also bought are awesome. Forget paying other retail or catalog guys for this style of outdoor furniture. Although it's all made in China which is a bummer, the value is hard to beat. Price and quality are what they should be and I expect years of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from New Jersey,  Aug 5, 2014

We just unwrapped these chairs for use on a deck at a beach house with sun and ocean exposure. They are super sturdy, roomy for a larger person or an accent pillow and yes, easily stackable! (We also purchased a stackable chair cover from **** ***** that we will use to protect them when not in use.) Easy to move around for cocktail seating, but weighty enough that they won't blow away. Definitely a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with our chairs
 from Kingston, WA,  Jul 25, 2014

Our old chairs needed to be replaced and we chose these as replacements. They are excellent quality and very comfortable with or without additional cushions. Good packaging and quick shipping. I would definitely recommend theses chairs and Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied +
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 17, 2014

Arrived quickly and well packaged. The chairs are comfortable - a bit lower than I like but with depth for larger people - and look fabulous. I have two on my front porch; and two on my patio of my townhome. A great purchase and a good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Prompt delivery, well packed. Beautiful comfy chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
at first very happy then saw a problem
 from NJ,  Jul 8, 2014

I liked the way the product looked on line and reviews seemed good-I got the set in two big boxes via fed ex -each chair was wrapped very well in plastic. I was impressed and then took each chair out and put on my deck which was to be their new home. Sadly upon further examination ,one chair has a leg that is very very crooked and it will snap if somebody sits on it. I have reached out to overstock-customer service rep was nice and seemed to be concerned I was not happy and they would "contact the warehouse" for further information-I am not too thrilled that I could not a clear answer as to when my replacement chair would be sent-makes no sense to have to wait on this-a replacement should have been set up at that moment and shipped the next day as that is the customer service one should expect after getting a defective product. Besides the damaged chair , which I assume is not the norm, I would think the product would be a nice addition to your deck/patio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our patio
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 17, 2014

We needed a new set for our patio and these chairs r a great value. We have not had long so can not comment on durability....but do love that they can be stored. Great value and comfortable without cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Patio Chairs
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 9, 2014

These chairs have given our patio table a facelift and they look beautiful! The are comfortable and seem durable. Packed with care so there was no damage when shipped. Without cushions they are a bit low for our table, but that wasn't a problem as we were planning on adding the RST Sunbrella cushions. 19x19 is the perfect size for these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought