Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Chairs at Great Price
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 9, 2011

These chairs are so fantastic we ended up ordering 2 more a few days after the first set arrived, so, now we have a set of 4. My husband and I had been looking all spring for new patio chairs for additional seating out on our deck, we had been having trouble finding chairs that matched our existing patio decor. We stumbled upon these outdoor chairs on overstock.com and were thrilled at the pictures, the price and most of all the free shipping! The chairs arrived in a few days and they were exactly what we were hoping for, they look great, are great quality and are very comfortable. They were the perfect addition to our deck!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color matches the picture online, a woven black/brown
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality of the product is fantastic. These are just what we were looking for in order to add additional seating to our deck.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, the online description fits the product we received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set, Great Price!
 from Florida,  Dec 14, 2011

Gorgeous stackable chairs (never thought I'd use those words together, but it's true!). I bought 2 sets for extra seating on the patio when we have company. Seems like they will hold up and stay gorgeousfor years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garden patio furniture
 from South Milwaukee,  Feb 18, 2013

This chair is very durable having to go through a Wisc. winter without a cover much less. It is comfortable to sit on and is an inexpensive way to fill in for some more expensive chairs that came with a patio table. Their do not weigh too much so you can move them easily but their are not so light that they will fly away on your patio. I like the weave or mesh look and can recommend them hightly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor chairs!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 2, 2011

These chairs came incredibly well-packaged and ready to use. Deep, wide and comfortable for sitting out on my patio. While I've only had them for a few weeks, they've already weathered quite a bit of rain and snow/ice and still look like new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as represented on my monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 13, 2014

These chairs are just like the picture. Very comfortable and good looking. They are a black/brown weave of outdoor wicker material. They look beautiful on our patio. We liked them so much we ordered the matching lounge chairs, which just arrived and are just fantastic!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Chairs
 from Tx,  Apr 29, 2012

These chairs are really nice, comfortable and look like they are well made- just got them so can't comment on durability. I am using them at an existing outdoor dining table and are a bit low, but nothing a cushion won't fix. Very comfortable even without a cushion. Thankgoodness for the incredbile wrapping, on one of the boxes 2 of the legs had worked their way through to the outside but because there were layers of protection, were not damaged. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Greenville SC,  Mar 13, 2012

I wasn't sure about these when I ordered them, but was very pleasantly surprised at how attractive they really are. This will be their second year of use outside and they are still in great shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 7, 2011

I love these chairs...they are so roomy for the tushy and you would thing they would be uncomfortable w/out a cushion, but I love them more w/out the cushion I bought for them....I still use the cushion for the decor purposes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pefect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Might be a "tad" overpriced.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 19, 2014

Although the chairs arrived wrapped in ten tons of bubble wrap, I still managed to receive a damaged chair. No worries, because Overstock took care of it and replaced it within a very reasonable time frame. The chairs are very pretty and comfortable, but I think might be just a "tad" overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful looking for my little courtyard.
 from So California,  Jun 7, 2014

I have ordered from this company before, outdoor bar stools. Great quality. This table and chairs looks great on my new courtyard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Chairs
 from Ardmore, AL,  May 28, 2014

The chairs were delivered pretty quickly. They are sturdy and look great. The only problem I have with them is that the finish on the front of the arms is scratched off. I suppose we can contribute that to the packing or delivery. It is not bad enough to go to the trouble of sending them back, but for the money I paid I did expert them to look new not used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Lynden, WA,  May 25, 2014

These chairs are great. They are a bit larger than most stacking chairs. Very comfortable. Bought a total of 6. A couple came with the legs a little off but they are super sturdy and its not very noticeable. They each came with two extra "feet". Nice touch. Look great on our porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs.
 from Gretna, LA,  May 23, 2014

I mixed 4 of these square back chair with 2 round back chairs and they look awesome. The best part of all is they are comfortable and very lightweight and stackable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  May 9, 2014

Bought the pair. Matches the chaise lounges. Quite comfortable. Looks good and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made chairs
 Apr 19, 2015

These chairs are great. They are so well made that the little bit of color variation does not bother me. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for these chairs in the brown family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chairs!
 Apr 14, 2015

These chairs are sturdy and well made and held up very well through the winter months. I have six of them placed around my fire pit and they look awesome. They are stylish and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mazaluna
 Apr 14, 2015

Great patio chair design. Match other furniture perfectly. Good size even for big men. They are a little low so if you are using them around a table a cushion would be required. Just hope the frame doesn't rust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.Edward T.*
 Apr 14, 2015

I found what I wanted and ordered it,waited a few days,and itmcame ready to enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chairs are well packaged with bubble wrap, stacked together. Comes with a set of extra plastic footings. While we do like these chairs, the colors of the weave pattern are random. We ordered 4 chairs and only one of them has a consistent brown/black weave look. The other 3 have sections that are distinctly brown or distinctly black and others the correct brown/black weave pattern - thus the 4 stars instead of 5. Additionally, the support under the seat seems like it's not overly durable...made out of the chair weave material, it's rolled up (imagine in a tube shape) with only 4 of them (2 each way) criss crossed underneath the seat area. We'll see how long they last but would be leary of very heavy folks sitting on them and certainly will not trust the support standing on the seat. Ordered on a Sunday, delivered on Tuesday - super quick delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Apr 8, 2015

Chairs look nice and packaged well. recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought