Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Orlando, Florida,  May 9, 2014

Love it! It's comfortable to sit in, and the price was better then other stores that have a similar product. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Chair!
 Feb 12, 2016

We bought one of these last summer, but too late to put it outside. We set it up in the house and our 2 pre-teen daughters have loved it so much, we bought another one. They are sturdy and comfortable - and look fun and chic! Both girls (combined weight ~ 160 lbs) sit in it together. We wanted a second one so their friends would have a place to sit - and they wouldn't all fight for a seat in the swinging chair. I am very pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS CHAIR!!
 from Chicago,  Jul 23, 2014

....AND an unexpectedly terrific customer service experience. I originally (and accidentally) ordered a chair that looks very similar to this one (the shape was "egg") and realized I wanted this one....I called within 30 minutes of my order and while they made no promises, they said they would do their best to stop the shipment and get me a refund so I could order the correct one. Within 2 days, they notified me they had stopped shipment - in the meantime, I had received update emails they were working on it, which I really appreciated. I received my refund quickly after that and was able to order this one (tear drop) - and the price had even dropped. So THANK YOU customer service!! It is everything I hoped it would be. Fairly easy to put together (I did it myself, but would be best if you have two adults) and looks as fantastic as the picture. SUPER comfy, seems quite sturdy (although I don't know if I'd encourage a 200lb man to sit in it) and looks great. SO pleased with it! There is going to be a fight for this spot regularly in my house..... Just a note - this is NOT a wicker chair. It looks like wicker, but the material is more of a plastic/rubber (wound around a metal frame). I actually like this better because it's softer and has less "sharp" edges (as true wicker can often have). Chair does not look cheap - it's well made and will impress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and comfortable
 Mar 15, 2016

We purchased this for our 13 year old daughter who had seen one like this at Pier One and wanted it. It was fairly easy to assemble and she has it in her bedroom and sits in it reading daily. It is attractive nad she really enjoys it. Am thinking of getting a few more to place on our screen porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Feb 11, 2016

Everyone loves this chair on the patio Little challenging to put together but totally worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice swinging chair
 Feb 10, 2016

Beautiful..almost everyone who came to my house enquired about this swing... Love it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent chair!
 Jan 30, 2016

We hung this from a tree and did not use the stand, so I can't speak for the stand but the chair is great! The frame is a thick rattan but the weave is kind of thin - still holds an adult or a couple kids no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dallas, TX
 Dec 28, 2015

This is an awesome chair and fits perfectly on my patio. It was very easy to put together and it is so comfortable to sit in. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker tear drop swinging chair
 Dec 13, 2015

Keeps tipping over when I swing and I'm only 115 lbs so it's not because I'm to heavy. So we don't use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Nov 19, 2015

Perfect. Comfortable! So worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Sep 23, 2015

I got this chair for my daughter for her birthday. It was difficult to put together but well worth the struggle. The chair looks very cool and is super comfortable. She is using it as a reading chair and couldn't be happier. The price is right considering it comes with the chair, the cushions, the spring, and the stand. I would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 21, 2015

Bought this for Patio but ended up putting it in Living room. So many compliments and queries. It is very comfy and stylish. Go for it. Price is much lower than *****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble, Tips Over Relatively Easily
 Jun 20, 2016

This swing is beautiful, comes together easily (you will need someone to help you bolt the four pieces of the chair together at the very least), and is complete with cushions - a nice added bonus. The cushions are lightweight, but very comfortable. I'd recommend purchasing some sheet straps - the kind with the metal "claws" on the ends - to secure the cushions to the frame because they will not stay on otherwise. This chair has tipped over on us a few times. At first, we thought it was because we'd briefly moved it onto a flat area of our back lawn to allow for a few more seats to be set out along the patio. However, after moving it back onto the patio itself, it's tipped over a few more times - twice with men under 250lbs, and twice with a 53-pound child on it. It seems stable enough if one is simply sitting, but if rocking a bit or swinging a little, it's not reliably sturdy. Also, although the metal frame is wrapped with plastic stripping that resembles wicker, it's not completely wrapped - the edges that have to be bolted together are exposed, and they can scratch the support pole, skin or anything you may set the chair next to. It is definitely beautiful, but now that I'm concerned as to its safe use, I wish I had purchased something different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Jun 2, 2016

Very easy to assemble, and it's definitely a statement piece on my patio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 May 7, 2016

it is comfortable and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm so Excited!!!
 Mar 23, 2016

Upon receiving my Tear Drop Swinging Chair, I couldn't wait to assemble and get it out on patio. It's the statement peice amongst all the peices of furniture I have displayed in my backyard. Everyone wants to sit in it. I would be wrong not to mention that it's not accommodating for all body types but it is an extremely comfortable peice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Outdoor Brown Wicker Tear
 Mar 22, 2016

sturdy enough and looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chair!!!
 Mar 14, 2016

This may be the most comfortable chair I have ever sat in..easy to put together as well!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 2, 2016

Best price because I did shop around for this and the best price was here; awesome chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fairly priced good quality swing chair
 Aug 15, 2015

I'm glad I chose this chair. It was the cheapest option I found online, with free shipping and an extra 10% off for signing up to overstock email list, I ended up paying around $*. The chair itself looks good, it's stylish, it's very comfortable to sit in. Overall I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought