Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Orlando, Florida,  May 9, 2014

Love it! It's comfortable to sit in, and the price was better then other stores that have a similar product. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dallas, TX
 Dec 28, 2015

This is an awesome chair and fits perfectly on my patio. It was very easy to put together and it is so comfortable to sit in. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker tear drop swinging chair
 Dec 13, 2015

Keeps tipping over when I swing and I'm only 115 lbs so it's not because I'm to heavy. So we don't use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS CHAIR!!
 from Chicago,  Jul 23, 2014

....AND an unexpectedly terrific customer service experience. I originally (and accidentally) ordered a chair that looks very similar to this one (the shape was "egg") and realized I wanted this one....I called within 30 minutes of my order and while they made no promises, they said they would do their best to stop the shipment and get me a refund so I could order the correct one. Within 2 days, they notified me they had stopped shipment - in the meantime, I had received update emails they were working on it, which I really appreciated. I received my refund quickly after that and was able to order this one (tear drop) - and the price had even dropped. So THANK YOU customer service!! It is everything I hoped it would be. Fairly easy to put together (I did it myself, but would be best if you have two adults) and looks as fantastic as the picture. SUPER comfy, seems quite sturdy (although I don't know if I'd encourage a 200lb man to sit in it) and looks great. SO pleased with it! There is going to be a fight for this spot regularly in my house..... Just a note - this is NOT a wicker chair. It looks like wicker, but the material is more of a plastic/rubber (wound around a metal frame). I actually like this better because it's softer and has less "sharp" edges (as true wicker can often have). Chair does not look cheap - it's well made and will impress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent chair!
 Jan 30, 2016

We hung this from a tree and did not use the stand, so I can't speak for the stand but the chair is great! The frame is a thick rattan but the weave is kind of thin - still holds an adult or a couple kids no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Nov 19, 2015

Perfect. Comfortable! So worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Sep 23, 2015

I got this chair for my daughter for her birthday. It was difficult to put together but well worth the struggle. The chair looks very cool and is super comfortable. She is using it as a reading chair and couldn't be happier. The price is right considering it comes with the chair, the cushions, the spring, and the stand. I would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 21, 2015

Bought this for Patio but ended up putting it in Living room. So many compliments and queries. It is very comfy and stylish. Go for it. Price is much lower than *****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fairly priced good quality swing chair
 Aug 15, 2015

I'm glad I chose this chair. It was the cheapest option I found online, with free shipping and an extra 10% off for signing up to overstock email list, I ended up paying around $*. The chair itself looks good, it's stylish, it's very comfortable to sit in. Overall I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 Aug 14, 2015

This chair is my favorite spot in my backyard. It is very comfy and I love how it looks, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swinging chair
 Aug 13, 2015

Great price and easy to put together. Very stylish and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Outdoor Brown Wicker Tear
 Jul 22, 2015

Couple parts didn't fit, might need to purchase additional longer screws to make it work. It's really comfortable. Looking for a tear drop loveseat swinging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite
 Jun 15, 2015

This is a great item to have on your backyard or on your deck !..It is very comfortable and stylish at the same time..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DeeDee
 May 26, 2015

I absolutely love this chair - It is SO comfortable and relaxing that I wind up falling asleep in it. I've added a few pillows of my own. I purchased it to place on my back deck under my pergala but I have yet to put it outside. It's sitting in my family room and when guest drop by they don't want to get off it. It's MY SPACE which I so love about it. Originally I was searching for a hammock and spotted this accidently. SO much better than a hammock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After 2.5 years still fun!
 May 1, 2015

My daughter has this in her room and its the most popular chair in the house! The only thing I've noticed over the years, are the straps are coming loose in some locations where the seat is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Feb 4, 2015

loved it loved it. easy assembly very comfortable. I bought it to use outdoors in the summer but am going to see if I can get a handyman to put a hook in the beam on the ceiling so I can hang it indoors in the winter. it looks beautiful indoors too. comes in 2 packages and were shipped on different days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great swing chair sure to please
 from alpharetta Georgia,  Aug 19, 2014

I love my chair and get so many compliments when people see it, I have it in front of a window with a bean bag footstool so I can turn and look out or face forward and be social. Only one suggestion and that would be adding an extra pillow under the seat cushion, much more comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this swing chair
 from New York,  Jun 23, 2014

better than my expected, very good quality, strong support, spend most time in the chair now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!!
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 20, 2014

I would buy several of these chairs. Everyone wants to sit in it, it's super comfortable and funky looking. Its a conversation piece. I snuggle up with my kindle and sit for hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from NY,  Jun 4, 2014

This swing chair is very comfortable. Company that comes over and sits in it never want to leave it! It sits on my enclosed back porch and my favorite thing is to grab a good book and read in it. Other swings I have seen did not have the back cushion. That was one of the reasons why I chose this particular swing and so glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought