Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from NJ,  Jul 29, 2014

I love the look of the chair. It adds a lot to the patio. Its only moderately comfortable though. The design does not allow you to sit back so you're in an almost vertical position. Also, there is not enough room to stretch your feet out (and I'm only 5'2!) so you have to let your feet had or fold your legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Aug 17, 2015

Just very hard to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 Jun 20, 2015

this item was everything i was looking for in a swing and more very comfortable I would recommend this swing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 Jun 19, 2015

Beautiful but screws are not long enough and you can't put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Great looking and comfortable swing chair! very durable too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swing Chair
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 19, 2014

This was easy to assemble and everyone loves to sit in it and it looks amazing with or without the pillows. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!
 from Knox, TN,  Aug 9, 2014

Best deck chairs ever. Modern looking and comfortable! Can be interesting to get in and out of. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful design
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 29, 2014

I love the look of this hanging chair on my condo patio, and its comfortable, I can relax and just enjoy the day, drink, read... its lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN!!
 from Indian Wells, CA,  Jun 17, 2014

We are calling this our Zero Gravity Chair! It is a BLAST! it is also comfortable, durable and absolutely LOVED BY all who sit in it! We added another few pillows, and wish the stand was about 6 or 7 inches taller, heavy or tall people bring the chair almost to the ground even with only 1 link in the top chain. Also, would LOVE a cup holder for this, it spins around and knocks over any table, better to put a glass or cup holder in the arm rest. Otherwise, this chair is the perfect accompaniment to my covered circular sofa since it can fit into a narrow space. When guys get all bouncy I put them in the L chair to bounce and save my delicate Balloon Back salon chairs for those who can sit still. We feed 'em all anyway, so it's all good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New Jersey,  Jun 11, 2014

LOVE how different and sophisticated these swings look! Easy to assemble, love how light but stable they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought