Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Ft. Myers, Florida,  Feb 8, 2013

Love the tables. Easy to store, easy to clean. Great to look at. Very versatile?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I expected from Christopher Knight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive looking
 from hollywood, fl.,  Feb 5, 2013

so far, so good. havn't really used the yet. hope they are sturdy after use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is my second Christopher Knight patio furniture purchase and I have to say the quality is exceptional in this brand. Don't hesitate to purchase these nesting tables or their chairs. They are of great quality that can tolerate the weather well and Overstock.coms prices are great and they ship quickly. Highly. recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality in this brand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these wicker nested tables.
 from Singer Island, FL,  Jan 10, 2013

These tables look wonderful on by patio and match previously purchased lounge chairs perfectly. The table and chairs look great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker nesting tables
 from Red Bank NJ,  Jan 2, 2013

These are great, versatile tables, lite weight but sturdy. They are in my den for now til spring comes, then its patio time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is better than i expected for the price. very lite weight but sturdy.perfect for my den now but great outdoors in the spring.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site info was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable nesting tables
 from Kansas,  Dec 13, 2012

Cute, durable nesting tables. Would purchase these again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tables
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 11, 2012

Really like these tables.. Great for the price...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables!
 from Naples, fla,  Nov 17, 2012

The tables match my furniture on my lanai perfectly. They r a great addition for our home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as they looked online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Tables as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice product
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

These tables match the brown wicker chaise lounge chairs perfectly (also purchased on Overstock). The small one is a good size for putting between the 2 loungers, but the other two are a bit taller and bigger. I am using them in other parts of my backyard, but the fact that they all match is great. They are really good quality, so far have held up great (although I live in San Diego and it doesn't rain much. I plan to store them over the winter when we aren't using them). They arrived within 5 days of ordering them (with regular shipping). Great job, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect compliment to the chairs we purchased!! Very happy and good value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these tables,they finished my patio,very nicely! i would highly reccommend these. I have not been disappointed in anything i have bought from overstock!.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully Surprised!
 from Middle Village, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality, manufacturing and dimensions of these tables. They will be utilized either as a coffee table on patio or side tables when several people are gathered. And they will match some chairs that I bought years ago perfectly. I highly recommend these tables for your backyard. Definitely worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be very sturdy and well made; believe it will withstand being outdoors during the summer season.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables!
 from Lakewood, NY,  Feb 16, 2012

The box arrived heavily damaged but the tables were in perfect condition. Good set of nesting tables that match perfectly with a previously purchased patio set. Very versatile and no assembly involved. I am happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy and level
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match to product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lawprofdp
 from OH,  Feb 15, 2012

Gave this to a newlywed couple, they loved it....Excellent value, same item as 40% more elsewhere. Shipped with care

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from florida,  Feb 5, 2012

great tables,matching our outdoor set well,we like to move the tables around using them as additional servers

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NESTED TABLES
 from Miami,  Feb 4, 2012

VERY NICE NESTED TABLES MATCH MY LOUNGE CHAIRS AND SIDE TABLE PERFECT GOOD QUALITY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received these in a few days and out of the box they were ready to be put out after removal of the wrappings

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think that they will be fine on our lanai
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Brown Wicker Nested Tables (Set of 3)
 from Bucks County, PA,  Jan 31, 2012

Very nice product. Purchased for the screened porch for our home in SC. Nesting feature is great. Also great to take outside poolside when needed. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor nesting tables.
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2012

L.ove these tables! Very versitle, sturdy and durable. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought two Lazy-boy patio recliners with the brown wicker bases and hoped they would look like a close match. They did and they look really nice with the Lazy Boy furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chocolate Wicker, as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These were extremely protected for shipment, took me 15 minutes to unwrap all of the legs, but it arrived in perfect condition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought