Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nesting tables
 from Oceanside, CA,  Nov 13, 2012

I would love them if the top wasn't soft. They are nice looking and I love that they nest. They just are not useful if you can't put a glass or lamp on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great but top too soft to hold a glass securely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had a piece of glass cut for each table top and now they are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tops are not as stable as I had hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look great!
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 1, 2014

Love the tables. Super light and portable. Also seem like they will hold up to the elements. The one thing I might change is to make the tops of the 2 larger tables more rigid, so that I can just place a drink on it without it tipping. They are a bit flexible. so you do need a tray on top. Not a big problem. They make my deck and patio complete!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and value
 from Atlantic Beach, NY,  Jun 13, 2014

These tables complete my patio seating area beautifully. I used the large in between two chairs and the medium + small nest in between the matching chaise lounges. Very versatile, good construction and level tops hold your drinks, decorative accessories and flowers in pots giving a complete designer look. Great value for 3!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice-looking and clever
 from Yosemite National Park, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

I live in a one-room cabin where space is at a premium. These nesting tables are a smart use of that space. They're attractive, well-made and useful sizes and heights. The only issue I have with them is that the tops are soft, so I will have to have a glass top made to successfully balance a lamp on the largest of them. The top wants to sag. The smaller two don't have that issue as there's less give with the smaller surface area. All three easily hold a cup of coffee or glass of wine, a book, a snack, etc., without any trouble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Set of Nesting Tables
 from Newport Beach, CA,  May 30, 2014

This is the perfect size set of nesting tables if you need some extra tables around your seating. When you are not using them it is nice to be able to nest them. We bought a firepit table which is great but if you try to put cold beverages on the edge of the table they get warm from the fire. So we wanted some small side tables which could be moved around easily. These are perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent tables
 from Kansas City,  Mar 17, 2014

Very well built tables for outdoors. They sit perfectly square and appear to be very high quality. I would definitely recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the tables
 from Ponte Vedra, FL,  Mar 16, 2014

These nesting tables are sturdy, practical, and efficient. I am very pleased I bought them for our lanai.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price can't be beat
 from va,  Feb 20, 2014

THese are great for around the pool deck outside! I will have to see how long they hold up. The price was so cheap I will not be crying if the only last 2 seasons.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good tables for the price!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 4, 2014

We needed some movable tables that do not take up much space and can be stored in a small space. An added bonus is that they are easy to move and can go from inside to outside. They are a good value. I don't think I would put a lamp on them; the tops are not heavy duty and MIGHT sag. They would be great to rest a cup of coffee or book - as we had hoped! As others have stated, glass can be purchased for the tops if needed. Haven't used them yet but have high hopes for the summer use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy
 from Florida,  Feb 1, 2014

Nice set of bunching tables. Easy to store together and handy to have small table on patio. Quality is fine, just not fancy or upscale looking.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker tables
 from Phoenix,  Jan 23, 2014

Within 2 weeks some legs started to fade. Not good!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Side Tables
 from Brandon, FL,  Jan 11, 2014

These three tables are so neat. The large on fits nicely between my two new chairs. The smaller two fit on the ends of our new glider. They are lightweight but sturdy. Since the tops are a little uneven to hold a glass, I am buying colorful trays to go on top.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table with our new chairs
 from Iowa,  Oct 31, 2013

Great variety of sizes to provide table space around our new pergola and beside our new chairs. The bonus of these tables is the ease storage this winter when we have to find a place to hide them away.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tables
 from ponte vedra beach ,florida,  Oct 22, 2013

tables were much more solid than I expected-great quality-especially for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Georgia,  Oct 18, 2013

I liked everything about these tables. Perfect for our existing chairs and perfect for the space. Thanks again O. For another good bargain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product & value
 from San Diego,  Sep 29, 2013

Great product and value, it was delivered within 3 days and looks very nice. It matches all my other outdoor brown woven furniture nicely. Others mentioned the top not being sturdy I don't agree I had a big party and many guests put their glasses and plates on the tables and it was fine. Also mentioned was that they don't within each other like the picture YES they do and perfectly. I highly recommend these nesting tables, best ones I have seen and I had been looking for a long time. I love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really like these tables
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 27, 2013

Great to have nesting tables to put next to other pieces of furniture when needed. Goes very well with my other resin wicker furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The tables are perfecft for screened-in patios
 from Bluffton, South Carolina,  Jul 20, 2013

The tables were boxed extremely well and are very sturdy, good quality wicker with solid tops. The workmanship is excellent and they sit level on the floor. A beautiful addition to our existing wicker furniture even though they are slightly darker in color. We are very impressed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for our outdoor living room!
 from St. Charles, MO,  Jul 14, 2013

We use these as side/end tables in our outdoor living room on the screened in porch and LOVE them. They look great with our patio furniture!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top