Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nesting tables
 from Oceanside, CA,  Nov 13, 2012

I would love them if the top wasn't soft. They are nice looking and I love that they nest. They just are not useful if you can't put a glass or lamp on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great but top too soft to hold a glass securely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had a piece of glass cut for each table top and now they are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tops are not as stable as I had hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These tables are beautiful, but the surface of the largest table doesn't have a great flat surface. It's perfect for resting your book, phone, MP3 player, but not so good for an open top drink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are really cute tables and are really functional and easy to move where you need them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These tables are a reasonable quality, probably not as solid as some otehrs but strong enough for drinks and small plates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought these because they matched the outdoor furniture we had just purchased. Great value. Well made. Allow us to "nest" the tables when we don't have guests visiting. The combination of good quality, size and value make these an excellent investment. Really like not having a glass top that must be constantly wiped clean before anyone can sit outside with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nested Tables
 Jun 21, 2015

Very nice table and adds to the outdoor set that we purchased. Also excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danielle
 Jun 17, 2015

Really nice set for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 5, 2015

Very nice looking and sturdy. Perfect for pool area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The tables are very nice and match the existing Christopher Knight brown wicker perfectly. The tables are larger than expected which I was happy about. The largest table is a good side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice color and well made wicker style tables. Bought multiple items of the same color and material and everything does match nicely and appears to be well made and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables
 May 29, 2015

Very stable and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 26, 2015

perfect with the new chairs-completes the look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very versatile
 May 24, 2015

Tables were exactly what I expected from reading reviews. I am using them in many different ways and they are super convenient to use. Goodby tray tables! I have one on my deck -- one is kitchen for plant holder and one in fam room I usually use to eat on. I carry them all over as needed -- they are super light and portable. Really like them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are very nice tables. I loved how easy it was to get them out of their shipping boxes and set up on my deck. I wish the tops were just a bit firmer--a little give with the weave especially on the largest table but overall a good looking set. Color is a good match to what I saw on my computer when I ordered them. I think they will be a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i got this for additional tables in the house when company is over, and they're fantastic -- i store them in the hall, and then when we're hosting a card game, bring them out to sit next to the table. they are that woven outdoor stuff, but look like rattan, so inside is fine. one star off for a corner that started coming apart pretty quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have to decide if I am going to put these tables outside. Yes, they are that nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stacking tables
 Apr 23, 2015

am enjoying these nesting tables. very handy to have by a lounger. only fault is that the top isn't ideal to place beverages on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am pleased with the nesting tables as they look good and appear They are perfect in my covered patio space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy side tables.
 Apr 22, 2015

I like that these collapse under each other to save space but pull out when you need them. Would be better with glass on top as they are iffy for holding drinks. I'll add glass for the most functionality. Good value. There is some variation in the brown wicker in each piece but they still look dark enough to go with my dark brown wicker modular patio furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought