Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nesting tables
 from Oceanside, CA,  Nov 13, 2012

I would love them if the top wasn't soft. They are nice looking and I love that they nest. They just are not useful if you can't put a glass or lamp on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great but top too soft to hold a glass securely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had a piece of glass cut for each table top and now they are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tops are not as stable as I had hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruth
 Apr 15, 2015

just as I thought they would be and very useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End tables
 Mar 25, 2015

Looks great with our Woodard patio furniture. Nice selection of sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables !
 Mar 11, 2015

I use these for outdoors but could easily use indoors. Good looking !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 Mar 11, 2015

Beautiful outdoor set. No assembly. My only "complaint" is that the largest table does not have a heavy supporting board underneath so as I went to put a particularly heavy plant on it, it did not support it well - I put a lighter one on and it looked great. Very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irene/Florida
 Mar 10, 2015

Not only is it beautiful but functional as well. Very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had these tables for a year now and they still look new. I had glass tops made for each of them and they look very expensive. Very versatile and quality product. You won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pennie
 Feb 18, 2015

Beautiful and very nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They look nice, decent quality. Since we just purchased them hard to give a higher rating. Will see how they stand up to Florida Sun and Humidity this season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table set
 Feb 7, 2015

Beautiful. Great for outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Florida,  Nov 17, 2014

i urchased the four chiarsand table, and 4 lounge chairs and the tables to match they came all assembeld and in perfect condtion which was great and good quailty very happy with all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful for a small outdoor space
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Sep 26, 2014

I needed to replace a round outdoor table I had because the round table took up too much room on a small porch. These tables were the perfect replacement because they look good and the nested tables can be taken out only when needed so there is no clutter. Exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looks and good value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 20, 2014

I was looking for some attractive outdoor end-tables that would not be too expensive since we were buying a lot of new things due to our recent move. Space on our new deck is at a premium, so size was important. I also wanted them to coordinate with the black zero gravity chairs I bought. These nesting tables fit the bill. They are a lovely dark espresso color in a weather resistant wicker. There is plenty of room for them to be spread apart, but I really love the nesting feature. They arrived in good condition and are not tippy. We are very pleased with the purchase. They are sturdy and look great. All in all, I would definitely recommend these tables to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from North Carolina,  Sep 16, 2014

Good quality for the money an attractive and functional. I ordered glass tops so that things sit on the tops safely. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Nashville,  Aug 10, 2014

Love the color and style. Matched my patio set perfectly. All three pieces arrived assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Minnesota,  Jul 15, 2014

The tables match my porch wicker furniture perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting Tables
 from Texas,  Jul 10, 2014

Very versatile and lightweight enough to move all around, also very weather resisitant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look great!
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 1, 2014

Love the tables. Super light and portable. Also seem like they will hold up to the elements. The one thing I might change is to make the tops of the 2 larger tables more rigid, so that I can just place a drink on it without it tipping. They are a bit flexible. so you do need a tray on top. Not a big problem. They make my deck and patio complete!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and value
 from Atlantic Beach, NY,  Jun 13, 2014

These tables complete my patio seating area beautifully. I used the large in between two chairs and the medium + small nest in between the matching chaise lounges. Very versatile, good construction and level tops hold your drinks, decorative accessories and flowers in pots giving a complete designer look. Great value for 3!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought