Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nesting tables
 from Oceanside, CA,  Nov 13, 2012

I would love them if the top wasn't soft. They are nice looking and I love that they nest. They just are not useful if you can't put a glass or lamp on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great but top too soft to hold a glass securely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had a piece of glass cut for each table top and now they are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tops are not as stable as I had hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stacking tables
 Apr 23, 2015

am enjoying these nesting tables. very handy to have by a lounger. only fault is that the top isn't ideal to place beverages on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am pleased with the nesting tables as they look good and appear They are perfect in my covered patio space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy side tables.
 Apr 22, 2015

I like that these collapse under each other to save space but pull out when you need them. Would be better with glass on top as they are iffy for holding drinks. I'll add glass for the most functionality. Good value. There is some variation in the brown wicker in each piece but they still look dark enough to go with my dark brown wicker modular patio furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Came on time. Perfect condition and match our existing furniture perfectly. Great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 22, 2015

Great value! Nice tables! Exactly what we wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruth
 Apr 15, 2015

just as I thought they would be and very useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End tables
 Mar 25, 2015

Looks great with our Woodard patio furniture. Nice selection of sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables !
 Mar 11, 2015

I use these for outdoors but could easily use indoors. Good looking !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 Mar 11, 2015

Beautiful outdoor set. No assembly. My only "complaint" is that the largest table does not have a heavy supporting board underneath so as I went to put a particularly heavy plant on it, it did not support it well - I put a lighter one on and it looked great. Very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irene/Florida
 Mar 10, 2015

Not only is it beautiful but functional as well. Very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had these tables for a year now and they still look new. I had glass tops made for each of them and they look very expensive. Very versatile and quality product. You won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pennie
 Feb 18, 2015

Beautiful and very nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They look nice, decent quality. Since we just purchased them hard to give a higher rating. Will see how they stand up to Florida Sun and Humidity this season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table set
 Feb 7, 2015

Beautiful. Great for outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Florida,  Nov 17, 2014

i urchased the four chiarsand table, and 4 lounge chairs and the tables to match they came all assembeld and in perfect condtion which was great and good quailty very happy with all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful for a small outdoor space
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Sep 26, 2014

I needed to replace a round outdoor table I had because the round table took up too much room on a small porch. These tables were the perfect replacement because they look good and the nested tables can be taken out only when needed so there is no clutter. Exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looks and good value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 20, 2014

I was looking for some attractive outdoor end-tables that would not be too expensive since we were buying a lot of new things due to our recent move. Space on our new deck is at a premium, so size was important. I also wanted them to coordinate with the black zero gravity chairs I bought. These nesting tables fit the bill. They are a lovely dark espresso color in a weather resistant wicker. There is plenty of room for them to be spread apart, but I really love the nesting feature. They arrived in good condition and are not tippy. We are very pleased with the purchase. They are sturdy and look great. All in all, I would definitely recommend these tables to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from North Carolina,  Sep 16, 2014

Good quality for the money an attractive and functional. I ordered glass tops so that things sit on the tops safely. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought