Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Santa Barbara New York,  Jun 21, 2014

No assembly required, sturdy, comfortable, adjusts easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the $$$
 from Tiki Island, TX,  Apr 2, 2014

These were such an amazing deal. They're really contemporary and resort-looking and compliment the resin wicker pit group that I already have on the deck. I haven't bought cushions for it yet, I'm fine without them for now, but I will in the future. They feel quite sturdy and look like you paid twice the price. Lots of compliments and people just can't get over what I paid ***. Comfy and stylish - I highly recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chaise lounge
 from hollywood florida,  Mar 20, 2014

this lounge chairs are amazing they are a great buy and are sturdy and stylish

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor brown wicker adjustable chaise lounge
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Mar 15, 2014

Loved this! I saw it in stores, but ordering through Overstock.com allowed me to get it for *** less, which isn't much, but better than nothing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and comfortable
 from Arizona,  Mar 5, 2014

We love these chaise lounges. they are easy to clean, stylish and comfortable. Wish they would have come with pillows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 12, 2014

Had them for about 2 years when the leg brackets started rusting away to nothing on one chair. The wicker on the other chair has broken all along one side and is no longer usable. So I now have one chair that I can't sit on and then the other chair is sitting on the floor because there are no legs. I would recommend getting covers for them and cushions and that might solve the problem.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run away from these chairs
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,  Jan 21, 2014

Arrived with loose/broken webbing and rusted within two months of ownership. The rust has leaked all over my deck. Do anything but buy these. We were offered a XX% refund of the total purchase price of 4 chairs. My travertine is ruined. Seriously?

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 19, 2014

Purchased a set of these chairs that rusted within 3 months and ruined our new pool deck. Beautiful design, terribly executed. Big bummer. Surprised these are still being sold.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these chaises are a great buy. comfy too
 from Tucson, Az,  Dec 15, 2013

I am so pleased with these chaises. They are priced right, no shipping, and look great by my pool. They can also be put in the shallow end of a pool on a nice hot day. I highly recommend them. I bought a pair. Nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chaise
 from League city Texas,  Dec 14, 2013

Perfect piece for the patio. Looks great , comes out of the box ready.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rust!
 from atlantic beach florida,  Oct 31, 2013

I bought three of these chaise lounges and they rusted, leaving stains on my pool travertine tile. I am having the tile pressure washed and re-sealed at a cost of $1000. I am sending the chairs to the garbage!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise Loungers
 from Fountain Hills, AZ,  Oct 17, 2013

Beautiful, comfortable lounge chairs that match my outdoor furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product for the price
 from Colorado,  Sep 26, 2013

For the price this chaise is more than I expected. It is very comfortable even without cushions. I have it on my back patio and it is easy to move around and being adjustable is an xtra added bonus. I am going to purchase another one because it seems like that is where everyone wants to sit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high end product
 from Texas,  Aug 2, 2013

Love this lounger. Looks very expensive. Well made and blends perfectly with my other outdoor furniture items.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise!
 from Phoenix, AZ.,  Jul 24, 2013

I bought a pair of these chaise lounge almost a year ago and have been very happy with them! They sit by my pool baking in the AZ sun and still look like brand new! They are a great size, nice and wide and very comfortable and sturdy. I did buy a small throw pillow for each for extra back comfort. I have had positive comments from friends and family. They are true to color and they are great value for money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Knoxville TN,  Jul 23, 2013

Chairs are great but do rust quickly where hardware is exposed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2013

Very pleased with my patio & pool purchase. It matches my other furniture perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Provincetown, MA,  Apr 30, 2013

We love this chaise lounge. It looks great and is very comfortable. We took the advice of some other users and immediately sprayed the exposed metal with a clear sealer. Worked like a charm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Loungers
 from Suburb of Atlanta, GA - Sandy Springs,  Apr 28, 2013

We purchased these to be used around our new pool. These loungers fit right in with the pool quality and design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color very, very close to the images.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be good. No frayed edges, hingers are solid and the weave of the "wicker" is tight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little awkward but not bad
 from California,  Apr 24, 2013

Nice enough looking, but wish it had arm rests, and hooks at the head to fasten a cushion/tie. Also, I avoid moving it around because I have to adjust the legs each time, as they fold under during the move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured, but the two-tone brown pattern is not as obvious in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well constructed, but has a couple of problems. when you try to move it, the legs fold under.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top