Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but collapse frequently due to design
 from Los Angeles, ca,  Jun 30, 2013

I have had two injuries on hands from this legs buckle in opposite directions so however you move it, it's going down and if hands in way, expect black and blue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Outdoor Wicker Chaise Lounge
 from Dale City, VA,  Apr 25, 2014

This is a lovely piece of patio furniture and a comfortable chaise. I'm completely delighted with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Millville, NJ,  Dec 10, 2013

These lounge chairs are nice and heavy...certainly won't be blowing into the pool! Haven't had much opportunity to use them for a full season yet, pool was just completed end of September, but so far I like them. I am curious if the color of the chair will fade leaving them out in full sun? I think I will be putting the cushions away, I'm certain they will fade!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cust. Service was great on this transaction!
 from sj california,  Jun 17, 2013

Comfortable sturdy (but easy to move) loungers. With coupons, price can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Didn't....but the "O" rectified the situation and communication was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ordered two--one cushion was mocha, one white....but O made it right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought
 from jupiter, fl,  Mar 18, 2013

I'm glad I decided to purchase, I am going to purchase another. I've only had for a few weeks so still not sure about the rust problem that I read about. In all, it's a well made chaise lounge for the price. My only comments would be - I wish it had one more notch for to adjust up one more level to be upright. And a choice of cushion colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, nice looking chair
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 27, 2013

Good purchase. Solid, comfortable lounge chair that is nice looking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little lighter in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end
 from Texas,  Aug 6, 2012

very nice loungers. Look and feel high end. Very resort-feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!!!!
 from Greenwood, AR,  Jun 16, 2012

This is a very nice set. I do wish the cushion was more of a beige color as advertised, but I will still be ordering another

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The cushion is quite a bit lighter than I expected, but the chair is PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The cushion says "beige" but the actual color is cream, it is LIGHT!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top