Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from PA,  Jul 20, 2011

I was at first a little skeptical. I depended on other reviews and this is why I decided to write...the chair quality is excellent....color exact.....I have received so many compliments. I thought I would need cushions.....I do not. I thought not having arm rest would be a problem...it is not. They are comfortable and wide. In this extreme heat, I do put down a towel.....but that is all that is necessary. I could not be more pleased......these chairs and side tables, I know would have cost triple in another source...........!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactl
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nifty
 from FL,  Mar 30, 2013

The both come totally constructed!! AND the chaise is so wide! They look great, and I didn't want arms on the chaise so I'm happy. The table is a perfect size. It is completely comfortable without a full cushion, just a neck one is needed. Hope it lasts!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact to better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well it looks great and seems quite solid, but I only have it a few weeks so I can't comment on that.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact to better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Iowa,  Jul 6, 2011

I ordered this chaise lounge for our new deck. I love it! It looks great! I had planned on ordering something with cushions but I am so glad I ordered this. We don't have to worry about allowing cushions to dry after a rain. I love its sleek design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the wicker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drips rust
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 4, 2014

I liked this chair, but it has a serious problem: It literally DRIPS rust on my deck. The screws/metals used in it seem to be of low quality, and it is built in a way that causes it to accumulate liquid rust drip. Then, when you move the chair, it all spills off. This is disgusting, and has left massive stains on my deck tiles. Gross.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pool lounges we ever had!
 from Central Fla grandma,  Jul 17, 2014

These chairs look great on our pool deck and don't need cushions. They are comfortable without them. They dry quickly when using and after our frequent afternoon rains. Makes our pool deck look like a resort because of the generous proportions, unlike many of the metal framed chairs we have had. They are sturdy and a good value for the purchase price. Thanks OVERSTOCK!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from La Jolla, CA,  Jul 4, 2014

Chaise is perfect. Color is true to the photo. Comfortable and exactly what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome purchase!
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 23, 2014

I am very happy with this purchase. It is extremely comfortable and the quality is great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Palos, IL,  Jun 13, 2014

Very very happy that I purchased this chaise lounge chair. Great for reading and relaxing on my balcony. The table is a nice addition as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Miami, FL,  May 30, 2014

The lounger is large and comfortable, seems durable but time will tell. As mentioned in an other review, the table will fold up easily if pushed or bumped on either end so when you need to move it, it must be lifted and not slid.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chaise lounge
 from texas,  Nov 26, 2013

High quality product and looks as nice as it is. It was great because I sent this to a good friend in San Diego for their very large patio with a view. Nice to be able to send it to him and not pay shipping…great deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Nov 20, 2013

I was looking for lounge chairs in a deep brown, to coordinate with some chairs I had. Upon receipt, I realized a few things: the seat itself doesn't achieve a full upright position, which I found uncomfortable if you want to lay and read. If sunbathing or sleeping is your motive, then it is roomy length and widthwise. One of the reviews that convinced me said that it was comfortable enough to not require cushions. This might be the case for a short rest, but if you're going to spend a day in the sun, you need to have cushions. Finding cushions long enough and with some type of strap to keep it in place was a major effort. As for the tables, it is a nice addition, but I found that if you move the table (either left or right, lengthwise) one of the legs will collapse because (for ease of storage), the legs don't lock. Just remember to pick up the tables and you'll be fine. The collapsing legs on the tables and chairs, however, do make it easier to store. All in all, I would recommend this product as long as you are aware of these limitions because for a comparable set of chairs and tables, you'd easily pay twice the price (you get what you pay for?)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a Lion in the Sun
 from LA LA LAND,  Oct 9, 2013

Like a Lion in the Sun! Elegant lines with style forever. Comfortable and sturdy for afternoons relaxing in the garden. Everyone should be so lucky to have an afternoon all to themselves. Easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chaise lounges are beautiful.
 from Houston, Texas.,  Jul 14, 2013

These lounge chairs look beautiful and the quality seems to be really good, since I only had them for a month a can't say how they are going to endure the Houston weather, but so far no complains.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase
 from Salem, Va,  Feb 5, 2013

Very attractive item. As expected as described. Only purchased this summer and now enduring a winter in Virginia. Seems to be holding up just fine out in the mild snow and freezing rain. Very attractive item. Comfortable to lay on. Have it by a fire pit. Glad for the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This wicker set is attractive and utilitarian. It goes well with almost any outdoor furniture. We had no problems setting it up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top