Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 Jul 17, 2016

Not even four summers and the wicker is falling apart. This was not cheap, we keep it all covered (we purchased the covers through Overstock as well) and dry during the winter, and last month we noticed the wicker fraying and literally coming apart. I would like to think we can get some type of replacement, otherwise this is almost *** down the drain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs drain rusted rain water and stain deck!
 Jun 2, 2016

I purchased all 4 for my pool deck in 2013. They have barely been sat in as most guest prefer to be in the pool. Covered in winter? Rust water drains after first rain. Two chairs ripped when sat in at the beginning of Spring. I purchased due to Weather resistance and sun protection. Doesn't seem they lived up to either claim.😟👎🏻. On a positive note, they are beautiful, just can't use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 Feb 25, 2016

Sat in one spot all winter and look brand new. 2 years old. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but will rust
 Feb 11, 2016

These made a great addition to our outside area however after one season, they rusted. We keep them covered and inside during the winter but in the summer months they were outside and the rain caused the underneath portion to rust. Every time it rained the rust would get on our light colored concrete and cause rust stains . We ended up having to treat the metal with an anti-rust solution but it was too far gone by then. Aside from the rust, They made it through several seasons and one just broke at the end of summer due to rust so we will replace it but I'm looking for a replacement that may address the rusting issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rust rust rust
 Dec 19, 2015

Not good outdoor pool chaise at all now our cement around pool has rust marks def not worth the buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after less than a year
 Aug 19, 2015

Really surprising. Started to rust and peel of pieces of metal u dear under the plastic wicker in after less than 8 months. Stand outside in a good weather . Just as shows at picture. Shouldn't be in such low quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think about it
 Apr 7, 2015

They rusted and ruined our travertine patio. Beautiful design but cheap materials were used for the frame. We should have known. If you don't care about the stains( depending on where they'll be placed) then buy it. We regret this purchase and getting ready to dump them. Not worth ruining our beautiful patio floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning and comfortable
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 29, 2014

These were a fabulous addition to our home pool. They look like they cost twice the overstock price and are ergonomically comfortable and hold up great! My only complaint is that they do hold rainwater and when you move them after a rain, rusty water often pours out. It was only an issue for us because the rusty water stained our concrete decking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value. Well made.
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 16, 2014

Love these chairs. We get compliments on them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKING CHAIRS!
 from TUCSON, AZ,  Jun 5, 2014

BOUGHT 4 OF THESE CHAIRS A YEAR AGO AND THEY LOOK STUNNING BY OUR POOL. THEY ARE QUITE COMFORTABLE WHEN LYING DOWN BUT HAVE A SPACE WHERE YOU SIT MAKING THEM LESS THAN COMFORTABLE WHILE SITTING UP. A CUSHION IS NEEDED TO CORRECT THAT. UNFORTUNATELY, YOU CAN'T BUY CUSHIONS TO FIT THE CHRISTOPHER KNIGHT CHAISE LOUNGES. ONE OF THE THINGS WE LIKED ABOUT THESE CHAIRS WAS THEIR SIZE: WIDER AND LONGER THAN MOST. IMPOSSIBLE TO BUY READY MADE CUSHIONS. IT IS SUCH A SHAME THAT THEY DON'T OFFER THE CUSHIONS FOR THE CHAIRS FROM THE MANUFACTURER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice look, comfortable, and sturdy
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Mar 22, 2014

Those chaises seems to be sturdy, and so far, we are very satisfied. We read in the reviews that some people had issues with stains of rust from the metal screws, but it's too early for us to tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor furniture
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Oct 25, 2013

after 4 month the paint is peeling off, there are rust stains and it collects water. Very bad especiailly for outdoor furniture which is supposed to be outside. Would not recommend this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you live on salt water do not buy these chairs!
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Aug 27, 2013

I purchased 4 of these chaise loungers when we completed our pool approximately Oct of 2011. I loved they way they looked, read reviews that were complimentary and thought they would be a nice addition to our backyard. We live on salt water in Florida and within a few months the screws and metal brackets/bars started rusting, I dealt with that situation but soon thereafter I noticed that some of the straps started snapping on the top of the chairs which really disappointed me. The final straw was when I had guests and one of the legs on the chair collapsed and completely disintegrated with straw and other materials falling out. Now the color is fading and I don't even keep them in the sun. So very disappointed with a product I was excited about. Warning, if you live on salt water or in a humid climate you will NOT be happy with these chairs. I guarantee it! Maybe for the first 90 days which is the time the manufacturer provides warranty. They look are great but the quality and construction is poor. You may think you are getting a bargain but be forewarned they will not last.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lounge, poor hardwear!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 10, 2013

The chairs are great, but the hardware used is already rusting after 3 months. Very poor quality for a good quality chair. They said they upgraded the hardware, but they didn't, doesn't make sense. Would have been an excellent rating if not for the rusting $2 hardware they put it together with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chaises
 from Arizona,  Jun 29, 2013

These chaises are beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for. They are very stylish and comfortable. Everyone that comes over says my patio looks like a resort. They compliment my other patio furniture well. They look great near my pool. I am very happy with this purchase. I know the chaises will stand up to the Arizona heat!! Love them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TThe quality of the product was great. Exactly what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!!!!!!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jun 16, 2013

I have been searching for 2 years for the perfect lounge chairs for our pool patio. I checked Frontgate, Pier 1, Garden Ridge, IKEA, Target, The Home Depot, Lowes, Patio Furniture USA, Hayneedle, etc. I am thrilled to announce that I have found the perfect lounge chair!!!!! These are oversized which I love....you have a place for your arms! The colors are just as pictured and they are beautiful! They really breakup the 1,600 sq ft patio. I love that I don't need to go buy cushions for these! They are so comfortable and I love that I don't have to worry about cushions fading or getting wet and smelling like mildew. If you are hesitant, don't be! You can't beat the price, trust me!!! I've done my research!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lounges!
 from Southern California,  May 30, 2013

I received these lounge chair two weeks ago. They are beautiful, well made and we are totally enjoying them! Great price and shipping was great! Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Long Island, Ny,  May 10, 2013

I am so happy I purchased these chairs. We just completed our pool project and these chairs were there perfect addition to our backyard oasis. They look so classy. I finished off the look with a rectangular back pillow in a great summer orange chevron design. It looks fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful!
 from Huntingburg, IN,  Apr 23, 2013

I am so pleased with these! The look beautiful by my pool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match was perfect to the picture on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very well made and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in quality
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Apr 21, 2013

These chairs are beautiful but be aware that the hardware that these are made with are not appropriate for outdoor use. The hardware has rusted and leaks rusty water which will stain the surface of your floor. When I approached Overstock with this problem they suggested I go to the store an buy replacement hardware. While these are a good price I don't think you should have to replace any hardware in such a short period of time. Very disappointed especially since there are so many additional outdoor items being offered by this company.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not suitable for outdoor use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought