Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set, But they rust.
 from Jacksonville, FLA,  Apr 3, 2013

Bought this set last year, Beautiful at first. after first rain they started to rust, so I sprayed them with rust guard. Still rusted and stained my patio. Wish they would of not done that because they were pricy. Rust around hardware, and rust with back support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is Questionable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Just what I was hoping for!
 from Chicago,  Aug 14, 2014

These were a final addition to our new pool. They look great and fit our needs. The reason for the "good" rather than an "excellent" review comes from the tables. They all had some of the wicker coming loose which requires small repair. I did this myself as I assumed it was easier than dealing with any return/replacement issues. I would HIGHLY recommend a cushion on these chairs--changes them from usable to wonderful! Kudos to Overstock customer service also who provided a credit when I noticed the price on these went down a couple of days after I ordered them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love these chaise chairs
 from St. Louis mo,  Oct 25, 2013

We love these chaise chairs. We were going to buy the ones from frontgate but we decided to go with these. We are very happy with them and happy we didn't spend the extra money on the others from frontgate. Great price and quality!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS GREAT
 from Flordia,  Dec 12, 2011

Good looking and comfortable. Better than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

We couldn't be happier with this product. Just bought the four chairs to match to go around the fire pit. Shipped very promptly. Thanks Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched website perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Pool Chaise Lounge Chairs
 from SC,  Oct 30, 2011

Love them. Look just like the pic, heavy.. Ok without a cushion but more comforable with one. Look great, make a statement of quality when you see them. Tables look good with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Have only had them two months but look great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor furniture
 from Chapel Hill North Carolina,  Aug 30, 2011

Very fast delivery - arrived well packaged and easy to take out - and we are enjoying them. I saw these at twice the price at another web site - and I'm so glad I ordered from you - and didn't pay and arm and a leg for shipping. Thank you for good service and a good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, well made, comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Wicker
 from Houston, Tx.,  Aug 26, 2011

I was very impressed when the 2 wicker chairs came via FED EX. Quick delivery and the chairs were a snap to set up by my pool. Just unfolded the legs and it was done. Very comfortable without cushions. Dark brown/black color matches all my other "wicker" items around my pool. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. Reasonable price, nice color, durable wicker material, and comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very nice and easy to set up. Just fold out the legs and relax!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was completely accurate and matches with all my other pieces.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Muscle Shoals, AL,  Aug 13, 2011

I love the quality and style of these chairs. I wanted these on the ****site and was very excited ot find them here. They seem to be of the same fine quality. I am very pleased. Shipping was super fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top