Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!
 from Westport, CT,  May 15, 2014

Product rusted EVERYWHERE there is metal, and also collapsed. I have 4 chaises, they all did the same. I bought these in August 2012, they started going bad last summer (2013), and I just took them out of storage to find out I for sure cannot used them. I got 5 months out of them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chaise lounge sets.
 from plant city,fl.,  May 1, 2014

the Christopher Knight chaise lounge set exceeded our wildest expectations. it meet the description perfectly which is highly unusual. the packaging was outstanding as well. there was not one issue upon arrival. It arrived days sooner than we expected. this was our first purchase from overstock,very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hip patio furniture
 from La Costa, California,  Apr 25, 2014

Stylish and modern, this patio furniture has beautiful lines AND can live outdoors. I'm very proud to "show it off" along with my new West Coast Home! It's modern and practical - each piece folds, yet is sturdy - what a great combo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Table and Chair Set
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 10, 2014

We are thrilled with this purchase. The quality is outstanding as well as the styling. This set of 2 lounge chairs with a table looks like it is much more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUSTED AND COLLAPSED!!!!!
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Mar 2, 2014

Don't use it outdoors! Frame and structure must be made from cheap scrap tin that RUSTS horribly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chaise Lounge Set
 from Bethalto, IL,  May 28, 2013

Finally tore the chaise lounges out of the boxes and sat them at the pool. Zero assembly required and they look beautiful. I have had numerous compliments on how nice the furniture looks. They are very comfortable and I don't even think I'm going to have to order cushions for them. The only two issues I have with these loungers is the legs do not lock into place, so you have to be very careful if you move them to make sure the legs are completely extended. The other complaint that I would have would be rust from the metal screws leaves marks on my deck. It seems to me they could put some sort of coating on them to prevent this from happening. However, having said that, I love this set, especially for the price. I found the same identical chairs in the Frontgate catalog for a lot more money and these appear to be just as nice. They certainly look as good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not long lasting
 from Cape Cod,  Apr 16, 2013

As a previous reviewer said the rust is a problem. I've had several chairs for around two years. They are located in two different areas - oceanfront and inland at a poolside. Also, we had them in storage for several months as we are in New England. Rust and stains on our concrete pool deck have been a problem. These chairs are rusty but holding together. I have 8 chairs at rental cottages on the ocean and will have to replace 5 of them as them have rusted apart and will not hold anyone. That's an expensive problem. Granted the ocean is a tough environment but only six months of the year and it wasn't in the ocean or used in the sand on the beach but on an area above the beach. Very disappointed as I had high hopes for the quality. They are very comfortable just won't hold up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rust a problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounge chairs hardware is not rust proof
 from Villa Hills, Ky,  Jul 16, 2012

I loved the chairs only one Big problem. The hardware on the chairs are not rust proof. All the screws which you can see rusted immediately. and after they got wet when moved or turned all this rust came out all over my stamped concrete. It is a mess. The chairs are really nice and they look great, but they need to resolve this issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible wear in mild weather
 from California,  Jul 11, 2014

We've had these chaises for just three years, and just by virtue of being outdoors in a mild climate - they have developed holes throughout. The weave becomes brittle in the sun and just breaks off/apart. We loved the way they look and are quite comfortable, but way too pricey for what amounts to temporary outdoor furniture. We are very disappointed to have to throw them and start over again. The manufacturer warranty is only 90 days, so BUYER BEWARE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 25, 2014

These chairs are great... 1/2 the price as the "name brand" and just as good of quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Panama City, FL,  Jun 11, 2014

Perfect poolside furniture! Need to have towels or pads to cover if in sun because they get very hot! Very good quality with no assembly required!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounge chairs for our patio
 from Manchester, NJ.,  Jun 9, 2014

So easy to set up, just take it out of the box, straighten out the legs and you're good to go! Very attractive design that gets attention. Comfortable, good body contours. Glad we got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful furniture with zero assembly!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 10, 2014

Easy to order/navigate the website and delivery was within days! There was zero assembly and the furniture looks great! I've only had them a few weeks but am loving them! Very roomy and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Melbourne Australia,  Oct 6, 2014

I purchased this set in addition to the 4 piece Chaise Lounge Set. Very happy with the quality and look of these Sun Loungers. See my review on the Christopher Knight 4 piece set for details. Thanks Peter ******!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 27, 2014

Very high-end looking. The quality is very good. Lounges are comfortable and easily adjusted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise Lounge Set is great
 from Florida,  Aug 20, 2014

Great product. Very good quality. Sturdy and very appealing to the eye.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal of the summer!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 18, 2014

These chairs and table were perfect for around the pool! They look great and they are very durable. I love that you don't need cushions and they are very comfortable. They clean easily with a hose and I just can't say enough about how great they feel and look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight chaise set
 from Sacramento area of California,  Jul 11, 2014

The set is very nice quality and style for the money. One small piece of webbing was broken, and in very short order, with no hassle they sent out a replacement chaise *** A very comfortable chaise, and a great buying experience from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great except for hardware
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 17, 2014

I have owned this Chaise Lounge set for about 1 month. Although i absolutely love the style, comfort, pricing and overall quality of this set, I am disappointed in the fact that after it rains, I have rust stains on my deck from the hardware associated with this product. I bought the set despite reading other reviews that complained of the same issue. I also bought a can of clear spray lacquer and applied THREE COATS of lacquer to all of the metal nuts, bolts and screws that hold the Chaise together. Sadly, after the first decent rain, there were rust spots on my brand new deck! I guess you can't get into every crack & crevice with a spray can. I guess the only way to solve the problem is for the MANUFACTURER to use some higher quality hardware!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Purchase!
 from Florida,  Jun 15, 2014

Went to move product after rain and rusty water poured out and stained our beautiful pavers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought