Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit and awesome quality!
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Dec 6, 2011

Had a very tight fit for this under a media console. Perfect! The dimensions from the site were exact and because this is right in front of us under the tv, the quality was very important. Looks and feels very expensive. Even husband impressed! lol.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Realy, realy good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love the look
 from sunset louisiana,  Dec 3, 2011

i bought 2 then bought 3 more got also the ottaman stools same color bought 3 are 4 for every bedroom i love plenty room to put things owned over a month now awesome good deal for price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as good as the pic showb
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was reluctant to order this not sure how the durability would be, but when opened was pleasantly surprised at the quality and durable. I use it for a toy box and it is set by my front door where my little ones can also sit on it to put their shoes on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was reluctant to order this not sure how the durability would be, but when opened was pleasantly surprised at the quality and durable. I use it for a toy box and it is set by my front door where my little ones can also sit on it to put their shoes on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pops up in a jiffy
 from Kalamazoo MI,  Oct 29, 2011

This put itself together, In less then 5 minutes it was up .When it was placed where i thought it should go, my dog jumped up and was standing on it looking out the window. It is very sturdy as well. Then the Two cats had to try it out. It seems to have all of thier paws of approval.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was better quality then expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the $$
 from MO,  Jul 17, 2011

This is a "pop up" ottoman and the material looks a little plastic-like. But, it is perfect for storage in our media room. It does not seem super-durable, so plan for light use (I would not use it for seating).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from WA,  Jun 3, 2011

I recommend this bench. Good quality, enough space and it looks great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Really good!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jun 1, 2011

This is a very solid storage ottoman. I'd been wanting something like this for awhile, but the prices in stores were significantly higher. When I saw this, I decided to give it a shot and am happy I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottoman
 from Central Texas,  May 28, 2011

Sunday's paper had a black ottoman on sale for $64 at Target. I checked Overstock to see if they had something similar. I was plesantly surprised to see they had a leather one for the same price! The target one wasn't leather and I would also have to pay sales tax. I ordered the ottoman a couple of days later, and it arrived yesterday. It is really nice, well made and looks much more expensive. We are using it in front of a black futon on our houseboat. It will fold flat and can be put under a bed or the futon if need be, but I plan to store the bed linens for the futon and beach towels in it. It will also be used as a footrest and a coffe table. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from Las vegas, NV,  May 25, 2011

After reciving the first chest I was so pleased I ordered another one just like it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Superior
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grat for $
 from Colorado,  Apr 20, 2011

Great product and great price! I bought it to store my baby toys in living room. It half price of regular toddler toys box and maches better with furnitures.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a keeper
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

I knew that this storage unit was on the smaller side from reading other reviews prior to purchasing ... but it holds the toys I needed it to, so it works great. Nice quality, love that it FOLDS so when we move we can just restore in the cloth bag it came in and re-assemble at new home. It is solid enough to hold two adults sitting on it. Great buy, I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ottoman
 from VA,  Mar 31, 2011

Arrived quickly and in good condition. Was very easy to assemble. Good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very surprised on quality
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 29, 2011

I received this product today and was quite surprised on this product. Excellent product, looks great. My husband was surprised at what I paid only less than $$$. I wish came in red! I may purchase another for the hall way. Very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bench
 from New York, NY,  Mar 28, 2011

this is a gret buy. It's inexpensive but doesn't look it and it's very functiona.I'm keeping mine near the front door for people to sit on when they remove their shoes. i'm going to put a bunch o slippers inside fo our houseguests. It feels sturdy when I sit on it and y husband and nephew feel the same way when hey sit on it and they weight a lot more than I do. I was concerned that because it folds oen for easy storage that it woyuldn't feel substantial undernath me but I was wring to worry. it feels solid and I love it. It's not ral leater but the faux is conviing, soft and looks like rral leather. Would definitely rccomend, two thumbs up for this one I love it and I can be picky and I like quality items but this piece is practical, and very affordable. it's a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from msmd,  Mar 16, 2011

This item is great, going to purchase another one, great for storage and it looks beautiful in my den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 15, 2011

I needed more storage space in my apartment and needed to match this with an expensive leather chair. Done and done. Considering the price this is a great value. Folds right out and looks rather elegant. Matches my black leather chair perfectly. I would highly recommend to anyone on a budget looking for inexpensive storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Memphis,  Feb 26, 2011

I am so happy I bought this. I needed a bench in my front foyer for people to sit on while taking off their shoes and this is perfect. It's small enough to not take over the foyer but large enough to sit on next to anything you might bring in with you- purse, jacket, whatever. I use the storage space for scarves and gloves. The only annoying this is the top isn't hinged so you have to use both hands to lift it up. But ultimately, I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from California,  Feb 13, 2011

super easy to put together! very sturdy! great storage for small apartments. i would definitely recommend :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value Great Looking
 from Folsom, CA,  Jan 31, 2011

I purchased these after reading the reviews and they are correct. We ordered two of the black ones, and they are black, and they work and look great. I am amazed at how much they hold. They price of the these benches is awesome. They are sturdy and and the fact they fold up to store later on. I hope they are still around when I move into a bigger house because I will be buying more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with Purchase
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 26, 2011

The Ottoman Looks Nice and is Well Built, I was concerned about the sturdiness of it when I saw it was collapsable. But actually turned out to be much sturdier than I thought and so easy to transform . The Size was a bit smaller than I had imagined, But for the Price it is perfect. I Wanted it for Toy Storage and a place to put our feet Up in front of the Couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought