Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for toy storage
 from maryland,  Oct 25, 2012

This isn't the most expensive looking ottoman- because it's not. I think it is a very good buy for what you pay for. It's a shiny looking obviously fake leather but it still looks good. It has plenty of storage in it. I have it in my basement and filled with my sons toys. The top is soft and and can serve as extra seating if needed. I am thinking of purchasing another one for my toddlers bedroom for storage and seating. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a shiny black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very statified
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 1, 2012

I love the ottoman I purchased. I didn’t realize that the ottoman was collapsible, and was pleasantly surprised by that fact.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I found the description fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Storage Ottoman
 from New Smyrna Beach, FL,  Aug 31, 2012

I enjoyed the bench so much that I ordered 2 more for my bedrooms. Thanks for providing such lovely products for me to purchase for my new home in FL. The convience is perfect for me to have them delivered to my door. I assembled them without any trouble alone. Thanks again for being available to me for shoppiing, Sue H

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two weren't enough!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 21, 2012

I have a corner window in my bedroom. The first two I bought look like they were built to fit the window. Later I realized, if I bought another it would fit perfectlyin front of the other window since it is narrow. I'm very happy I bought them. I have a perfect place where I can sit and talk with friends, read, or just look at the mountains out my window.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The two I bought together were matte, but the one I later added is shiny.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. My dogs jump on and off and I open and close them often and there's no problem.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, except the picture doesn't look shiny like the last one I bought.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nottingham Black Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman Be
 from san antonio, tx,  Jul 30, 2012

I put the ottoman bench right by the front door entrance when you come in. And everyone including me will take a seat and get those shoes off before you proceed down to my living room. I also love the storage space that comes with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i use it everyday and so far so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased as punch
 from Missouri,  Jul 26, 2012

I am thrilled with the ottoman. I got 2, one at the foot of the bed and another in the family room. The folding bottom piece is quite sturdy too, as it comes with a piece of covered plywood to place in the bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? terrific
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didn't realize it was a foldablee ottoman
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ottoman
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jul 10, 2012

I love this ottoman and especially for the price. This is a very sturdy product and it looks wonderful. Really looks nice no matter where I put it. Extremely satisfied with this product!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly the same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy ottoman. Pleased with how solid it is built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from detroit, mi,  Jun 27, 2012

I should have purchased a few more at that price. I would purchase the again if the opportunity arose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All purpose storage
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 13, 2012

I bought it for storage purposes, but when put in my bedroom I was so impressed with overall appearance that I placed in as an accessory piece of furniture at the foot of my bed. It was not only attractive, but I was quite surprised at the amount of clothing I was able to store inside(several winter coats, which will be handy and conveniently ready for use when weather turns).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I enjoy setting on it.
 from St. Helens, Oregon,  Apr 15, 2012

I am very happy with the color and size. It is very comfortable to set on too. I like the room it has inside. Thank You

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised on how good the matterial is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So perfect!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 14, 2012

This is as good as described by others - the low price is deceiving. I will buy another one soon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - beyond expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its cozy
 from new york,  Apr 11, 2012

It's great and gives a lot of storage space. tbd only thing is that it came discolored. However I called and it was taken care of. However a new product should not come that way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vert
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 from Washington state,  Mar 14, 2012

Love it. I'd definitely get this again...am likely going to get a few more in different colors for the kids

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly the same as described on the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman was exactly as described and pictured.
 from Seattle, Washington,  Mar 10, 2012

I was very satisfied with this purchase. Meets my needs. Good value. The option of being able to collapse the base for easy storage is nice, but does omit easy moving about on the floor as the bottom has no legs. Easily remidied though, by putting furniture sliders underneath. The top cushion is very nice and overall it is a good storage ottoman. Best use in a casual setting like a rec room or office work area. Although not a "fine" article of living room furniture, a very good and useful bench ottoman with storage. I use it in a photo studio as a prop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quailty, very nice top cushion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great leather ottoman
 from California,  Mar 8, 2012

I order this for living and once it shipped, which was fast by the way I use it in bedroom at foot of bed. it stores lots of items that you can hide with very deep well to store things blankets etc. I was impressed with the leather which was bonded and it came in a small package and I put it together in less than 5 minutes. its worth more but I'm happy for the low price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quailty leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? more improved than picture shows
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman bench
 from Jackson, MI,  Feb 23, 2012

It matches where I wanted to put it and doubles as an extra place to sit. It can hold a 300 lb person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman is perfect!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 7, 2012

I was actually hoping to return this after I noticed that it was foldable. I didn't notice it before I ordered, and didn't expect it to be so strong and sturdy. I was very surprised that the quality was so good. For the price, it is definatley a really good buy. This is a keeper for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stronger than expected
 from Packer Country,  Feb 4, 2012

We got this to clean up our living room to put video games and blankets in. I must say it's deeper than we originally thought and the quality is outstanding. We were hesitant on it being a pop-up that it would hold a person to be used a seat as some mentioned, but it can hold me and my kids just fine, and we total over 400 pounds. The kids run, jump, and crash it into all the time and it holds up just fine. For a small fix to a clutter problem, this is definitely a must. I was hesitant at first but now I'm glad I made the choice to purchase it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty darn close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good leather substitute, sturdy, stronger than thought imagined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Bloomsbury, NJ,  Feb 3, 2012

Bought another after seeing the quality of this piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from WI,  Jan 28, 2012

purchased for my daughter, she was very happy with the quality; she said it was even better than she had hoped for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicer than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought