Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Florida Keys, USA,  Sep 16, 2014

Fits perfectly for the space I wanted it for. Looks very rich & is sturdy enough to sit on. I love that you can fold it to store it out of the way if you needed to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Rutherford, NJ,  Aug 28, 2014

I just bought this product and cannot comment on the durability of it yet - however, I really love the look of this bench. My theme in my bedroom is black/white so this fits beautifully. It was very sturdy and well put together. There was no assembly required - the 3 pieces just fell into place. I stored extra clothing and other stuff in this bench and covered it looks absolutely great. I sat on it and I am a plus size and it held my weight easily. I hope this product stays around for a long time because I would really buy this product in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Bench
 from Lakeville, PA,  Jul 10, 2014

Exactly what I wanted plus more. Comfortable bench. Sturdy with great storage room. I use it in my entryway. Keeps all the shoes out of the way and gives you a place to sit on to put them on. Would also be great for blankets and such at the foot of a bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Piece
 from Capitol Heights, MD,  May 28, 2014

This is a great accent piece. I purchased two of these leather ottomans. One is being used for additional seating in a spare bedroom. I put a textured throw over the top and it looks very nice. The other ottoman is an upscale storage piece for extra towels. The ottoman is sturdy and I love that it folds down should I need to pack it up and move it at a later date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek looking storage trunk
 from Florida,  May 5, 2014

Super quality easy to put together great product. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a smooth surface black ottoman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from new york,  Apr 17, 2014

once again overstock really has good quality stuff. I love shopping here it is my go to website.This ottoman has served its purpose well i use it for storage, sit on it , stand on it when i need to. Peolple wonder where I got it and I always tell them overstock.com with a smile. Good price, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ChristopherKnight Nottingham Black Bonded Leather
 from Woodbridge, Virginia,  Apr 9, 2014

I am pleased with this product, it is great for the price. It would be nice for it to be roomier though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench!
 from Chicago area,  Mar 1, 2014

Ordered this bench to use as a file cabinet. Works great and is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Boston,  Feb 6, 2014

Well built and nice looking ottoman. Initially i was hesitated to buy as i was not convinced of quality. When I received this ottoman, i was more than happy to receive such a nice quality item in a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman/bench
 from grand junction, co,  Jan 23, 2014

It's a decent looking storage ottoman. I'm unsure of how it will hold up as seating, but looks good and hides some of our junk and would be hard to find better at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from RHODE ISLAND,  Jan 15, 2014

Cannot believe the quality of this product for the price....the leather is soft and the chest is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather storage ottoman
 from Queens,n.y.,  Jan 1, 2014

I like the product, good quality, sturdy. However, it arrived with a "dent" in the cover. It wasn't bad enough to go through trouble of shipping back but is noticeable. Not really happy about that but I use it to sit on as I put shoes on to leave and figure it won't last too long anyway. The lid also must be taken off to remove or insert items, I would have preferred a latch, but I guess I didn't look too close. Overall, it's nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bench
 from Virginia,  Dec 22, 2013

Received a few days ago and just set up. Easy as it all folds together so great when no tools. I am disappointed in workmanship but what can one expect for the price .Bought it as extra storage and seating for family room and since it folds up my husband now wants one for out boat to use as an ottoman when we sit on couch, Wanted different color than black but could not find online at Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy one today - Collapsible storage ottoman
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Nov 29, 2013

Excellent product, workmanship, and cost. It is collapsible yet sturdy. Plenty of storage. Can be used anyplace in your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical Ottoman
 from GA,  Nov 26, 2013

I bought this item for my daughter's first apartment. It quite useful for storage and looks great in her small apartment. The leather does not appear cheap looking, but the sides are not as sturdy as I expected for sitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman!
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 13, 2013

Have had this ottoman for a couple months now. No problems so far. It is a little on the small side and I was worried about having to completely remove the lid every time I wanted something in/out. It really hasn't been an issue since I have it at the foot of my bed because I just set the lid on the bed. It slides on/off easily. It holds a sleeping bag and queen size quilt. I probably could get a couple blankets in there as well if I stuffed it. Unfolded easily and seems sturdy. I sit on it to put my shoes on. The dog also uses it to jump up on when getting on the bed which is why I purchased it to begin with. We previously had a wicker one that I kept in a closet before we downsized. The only place to put it at the new place was at the foot of the bed. Our dog would jump on it during the night and wake us up : ( This ottoman is bonded leather and very slightly padded so it doesn't make noise. Happy with it for now! If I decide I need more space for storage, I would consider purchasing a 2nd one for the guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Mississippi,  Aug 21, 2013

We got this to store clothes in our sons' room. I didn't think it would be sturdy enough, but it holds them well. They are young. I'm not sure an adult should sit on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is awesome, I had knee replacement , it fits
 from North Carolina,  Aug 2, 2013

This is just what I was shopping for, I had knee replacement, and needed the height for my knees, it fits perfect. The leather is soft . The storage is a plus

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great price
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price nice product
 from missouri,  Jul 19, 2013

Nice product for the money. Similar product elsewhere much pricier. I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Storage Ottoman
 from Tennessee,  Jul 9, 2013

This is great to use a small coffee table, or at the foot of a guest bed for bedding storage. Not sure how sturdy it will be to sit on, especially if you are a stockier person. It works well for my purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought