Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buy one today - Collapsible storage ottoman
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Nov 29, 2013

Excellent product, workmanship, and cost. It is collapsible yet sturdy. Plenty of storage. Can be used anyplace in your home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical Ottoman
 from GA,  Nov 26, 2013

I bought this item for my daughter's first apartment. It quite useful for storage and looks great in her small apartment. The leather does not appear cheap looking, but the sides are not as sturdy as I expected for sitting.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman!
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 13, 2013

Have had this ottoman for a couple months now. No problems so far. It is a little on the small side and I was worried about having to completely remove the lid every time I wanted something in/out. It really hasn't been an issue since I have it at the foot of my bed because I just set the lid on the bed. It slides on/off easily. It holds a sleeping bag and queen size quilt. I probably could get a couple blankets in there as well if I stuffed it. Unfolded easily and seems sturdy. I sit on it to put my shoes on. The dog also uses it to jump up on when getting on the bed which is why I purchased it to begin with. We previously had a wicker one that I kept in a closet before we downsized. The only place to put it at the new place was at the foot of the bed. Our dog would jump on it during the night and wake us up : ( This ottoman is bonded leather and very slightly padded so it doesn't make noise. Happy with it for now! If I decide I need more space for storage, I would consider purchasing a 2nd one for the guest bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Mississippi,  Aug 21, 2013

We got this to store clothes in our sons' room. I didn't think it would be sturdy enough, but it holds them well. They are young. I'm not sure an adult should sit on this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is awesome, I had knee replacement , it fits
 from North Carolina,  Aug 2, 2013

This is just what I was shopping for, I had knee replacement, and needed the height for my knees, it fits perfect. The leather is soft . The storage is a plus

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great price
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price nice product
 from missouri,  Jul 19, 2013

Nice product for the money. Similar product elsewhere much pricier. I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Storage Ottoman
 from Tennessee,  Jul 9, 2013

This is great to use a small coffee table, or at the foot of a guest bed for bedding storage. Not sure how sturdy it will be to sit on, especially if you are a stockier person. It works well for my purpose.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York, NY,  Jun 5, 2013

Great quality, heavier and more storage than expected, which is a plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, heavier and more storage than expected, which is a plus.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from WV,  May 28, 2013

I ordered this for my living room. It didn't go with anything so my daughter wanted it for her new condo and she's very pleased. Using it in her room for dvds. Great purchase, just didn't match my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage solution
 from North Dakota,  Mar 21, 2013

I was very please with this piece of furniture. It far exceeded my expectations. I bought two and will likely buy more. I have one by my front door for hats scarves and gloves and to also take off/put on shoes. The other one I use to store records. This is a great piece of furniture and I am very very pleased with my purchase. For the price you cannot go wrong. I don't normally leave reviews but I felt compelled to do so with this piece of furniture. It is great and you will be very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS OTTOMAN
 from Oak Ridge, TN,  Mar 18, 2013

I LOVE THIS OTTOMAN. I have used this for storage, additional seating, coffee table, nightstand, etc. It's very functional. This is a fantastic buy and would recommend this to anyone. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit
 from Bristol TN,  Feb 22, 2013

Nice storage and ottoman for den and/or sunroom use, clever construction, would recommend for casual space requirements

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 16, 2013

I love this ottoman! It was exactly as it was described and the shipping was prompt. Thanks to O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was so pls with the quality of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as it was described!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with purchase
 from wisconsin,  Feb 8, 2013

we were surprised to find the product very sturdy and the grandchildren sitting on it is not a problem, it proved to be much stronger that we expected, the added storage is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is the same as the site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stronger than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and nice looking
 from Hernando, Florida,  Jan 23, 2013

We're using this bench at the base of our queen sized bed to hold blankets. It's designed so that the ends collapse in to make storage of the bench easy if it's not in use. Even though it's collapsible, the bench is sturdy enough to sit on when putting on shoes, at least for an average sized person. The top has a stitched X along the slightly grained, yet smooth black leather-like surface. For the price, I'm sure it's not real leather, but it does have the look and feel of a smooth leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman for storage
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 2, 2013

This is a little smaller than expected, but I am still happy with the quality of it! I have looked around for something for my daughter's toys and this works out perfectly!!! Looks great in our living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and solid
 from Malibu CA,  Dec 19, 2012

Arrived in flat box and assembled instantly. I was worried it would collapse, since you just unfold if but it's surprisingly sturdy. Can be used as a seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value, roomy storage.
 from NM,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this for my son's from room. It's roomy enough to provide a lot of extra storage and sturdy enough to provide extra seating. It looks great, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench is awesome
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 16, 2012

Bench is exactly as described. Excellent quality and highly recommended. Can be used in any room for storage and it also serves as an extra seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft Leather and plenty of storage room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from pennsylvania,  Dec 13, 2012

bought the storage bench but didn't open it immediatly because it said assembly require. however when I did open it there was basically no assembly except opening it up. no tools needed. very pleased with it, sturdy, and very attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top