Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Mississippi,  Aug 21, 2013

We got this to store clothes in our sons' room. I didn't think it would be sturdy enough, but it holds them well. They are young. I'm not sure an adult should sit on this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is awesome, I had knee replacement , it fits
 from North Carolina,  Aug 2, 2013

This is just what I was shopping for, I had knee replacement, and needed the height for my knees, it fits perfect. The leather is soft . The storage is a plus

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great price
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price nice product
 from missouri,  Jul 19, 2013

Nice product for the money. Similar product elsewhere much pricier. I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Storage Ottoman
 from Tennessee,  Jul 9, 2013

This is great to use a small coffee table, or at the foot of a guest bed for bedding storage. Not sure how sturdy it will be to sit on, especially if you are a stockier person. It works well for my purpose.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York, NY,  Jun 5, 2013

Great quality, heavier and more storage than expected, which is a plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, heavier and more storage than expected, which is a plus.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from WV,  May 28, 2013

I ordered this for my living room. It didn't go with anything so my daughter wanted it for her new condo and she's very pleased. Using it in her room for dvds. Great purchase, just didn't match my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage solution
 from North Dakota,  Mar 21, 2013

I was very please with this piece of furniture. It far exceeded my expectations. I bought two and will likely buy more. I have one by my front door for hats scarves and gloves and to also take off/put on shoes. The other one I use to store records. This is a great piece of furniture and I am very very pleased with my purchase. For the price you cannot go wrong. I don't normally leave reviews but I felt compelled to do so with this piece of furniture. It is great and you will be very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS OTTOMAN
 from Oak Ridge, TN,  Mar 18, 2013

I LOVE THIS OTTOMAN. I have used this for storage, additional seating, coffee table, nightstand, etc. It's very functional. This is a fantastic buy and would recommend this to anyone. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit
 from Bristol TN,  Feb 22, 2013

Nice storage and ottoman for den and/or sunroom use, clever construction, would recommend for casual space requirements

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 16, 2013

I love this ottoman! It was exactly as it was described and the shipping was prompt. Thanks to O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was so pls with the quality of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as it was described!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with purchase
 from wisconsin,  Feb 8, 2013

we were surprised to find the product very sturdy and the grandchildren sitting on it is not a problem, it proved to be much stronger that we expected, the added storage is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is the same as the site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stronger than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and nice looking
 from Hernando, Florida,  Jan 23, 2013

We're using this bench at the base of our queen sized bed to hold blankets. It's designed so that the ends collapse in to make storage of the bench easy if it's not in use. Even though it's collapsible, the bench is sturdy enough to sit on when putting on shoes, at least for an average sized person. The top has a stitched X along the slightly grained, yet smooth black leather-like surface. For the price, I'm sure it's not real leather, but it does have the look and feel of a smooth leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman for storage
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 2, 2013

This is a little smaller than expected, but I am still happy with the quality of it! I have looked around for something for my daughter's toys and this works out perfectly!!! Looks great in our living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and solid
 from Malibu CA,  Dec 19, 2012

Arrived in flat box and assembled instantly. I was worried it would collapse, since you just unfold if but it's surprisingly sturdy. Can be used as a seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value, roomy storage.
 from NM,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this for my son's from room. It's roomy enough to provide a lot of extra storage and sturdy enough to provide extra seating. It looks great, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench is awesome
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 16, 2012

Bench is exactly as described. Excellent quality and highly recommended. Can be used in any room for storage and it also serves as an extra seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft Leather and plenty of storage room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from pennsylvania,  Dec 13, 2012

bought the storage bench but didn't open it immediatly because it said assembly require. however when I did open it there was basically no assembly except opening it up. no tools needed. very pleased with it, sturdy, and very attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised how much I liked it.
 from Springfield, MA,  Nov 26, 2012

Yea, I really like this storage bench. I am using it as an ottoman/coffee table in my tiny apartment. I thought it would look really cheap but it looks way better than expected. Its thick even though it collapses, has great storage, and the faux leather doesn't look cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Brooklyn,  Nov 19, 2012

This was very easy to put together the guality was excellent and I like the idea of extra storage. I'm not sure about how easy it would be to move them around if you are storing heavier items but all and all I am glad I made this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some peope wrote that this wasn't sturdy enough to sit on regularly. I disagree. if your the averaged sized adult of less than 250 lbs this product is more than sturdy enough to hold your weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for toy storage
 from maryland,  Oct 25, 2012

This isn't the most expensive looking ottoman- because it's not. I think it is a very good buy for what you pay for. It's a shiny looking obviously fake leather but it still looks good. It has plenty of storage in it. I have it in my basement and filled with my sons toys. The top is soft and and can serve as extra seating if needed. I am thinking of purchasing another one for my toddlers bedroom for storage and seating. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a shiny black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top