Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very rich looking ottoman
 from minnesota,  Aug 5, 2011

we were pleasantly surprised by the richness of the leather and the hign quality stitching, stitching of leather pieces is usually what brings the quality of the look down and this piece looks very "hign end". The lid opening and closing is very sturdy, and you can even sit on the ottoman . The size was perfect, as most storage ottomans are usually longer than this piece and we needed one than would not overwhelm the small office entry alcove we were putting the ottoman in, yet it needed to be functional and roomy inside and this piece is just perfect. If you have a small apartment or home this would be absolutely perfect for that as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, the richness of the leather was even better than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality leather and stitching, sturdy opening and closing of the lid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bench!
 from Orofino, ID,  Nov 24, 2011

I just ordered my third one of these benches. My first two were brown and the third is black. They are very nice looking and quite durable to sit on. They support 300+ pounds quite comfortably. I'm a linen junkie so I have lots of linens to store and these are quite roomy. I have them in the bedrooms and one in the living room. I'm thinking about getting another one for my dining room. And the fact that they're collapsible and easy to store is just icing on the cake! They are very easy to assemble as well. I highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very worthwhile purchase
 from sacramento, ca,  Jan 1, 2012

I am very pleased with this purchase as I sit on it now to write this review. Very sturdy, looks and feels much more than I paided for it. Of course you cant beat the shipping price and delivery was very fast. I read other reviews and checked out other sites with similar pieces. I get complements for all who see it. i bought it to go on the foot of my bed to use as a stool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, solid, seems like keather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 21, 2011

NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED - awesome! It did require an "unfolding" of sorts, but no screws or small parts to attach to anything. This ottoman looks nice, albeit not expensive. It looks nice in my den with wooden furniture around it. I sit on it when I put my shoes on so it is certainly durable for that, but I wouldn't stand on it... not that it is made for that :-) Overall, a great buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb storage ottoman
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 17, 2011

I bought the Nottingham Black Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman Bench based on the reviews. This ottoman arrived well packaged and on the promised delivery date. Assembly is as easy as 1-2-3– no tools required. No need to be a rocket scientist. For a collapsible storage ottoman, it is surprisingly strong and you can sit on it without fear. The simple design is sleek and stylish and doesn’t have the coffin look. The inside is roomy and does not give off any unpleasant odors. Overall quality is superb and the bonded leather doesn’t appear cheap. I am aware that a full grain leather piece would cost at least 4 times higher and this one is priced right. I placed it under my bedroom window and the width and height is just perfect. It holds a surprising amount of linens and anything you want hidden but accessible. A great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black as pictured; espresso implies dark brownish-black so that color description is not correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions are 17.25 length x 16 depth/width x 31.5 height measuring with cover on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Expensive
 from New York, NY,  Sep 7, 2011

I think this product looks great in my room. It is a decent size and adds richness to the room. i would recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Ottomans are good looking and helpful..
 from Sequim, WA,  Sep 5, 2011

We are using the ottomans for guests to set their luggage on in the guest bedroom. Makes for easy access to their belongings. They are strong and handsome. Our guests like them alot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather storage ottoman
 from Tucson, AZ.,  Aug 5, 2011

I was pleased with this product. It has ample storage room and the matches our living room decor. The quality and fuction meet my needs and expectations. I would recommend it to anyone needing extra storage for either the living room or bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suits many decors
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Sep 29, 2010

I disagree with the "flimsy" description. My husband, who is 260lbs, sat on it w/o any harm it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench!
 May 4, 2016

Bought this for my dog to look out of the window...perfect for that plus so easy to put together and provides additional storage. The quality is so much better than expected because it was priced so reasonable. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 Apr 26, 2016

I needed this item to store things that my teenagers no longer wanted in their rooms, but still didn't want to get rid of. When I saw how inexpensive this was, I doubted how sturdy it would be. I'm so pleased to say it is extremely sturdy and looks great at the foot of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 21, 2016

Is as big as I hoped for very sturdy hides a ton of my old books and compliments my room... love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Feb 18, 2016

So happy with this purchase. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Stable
 Feb 9, 2016

I bought two of these and am very happy with their functionality and appearance. Great for both storage and looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 6, 2016

Bought it for our motorhome. Great for additional storage and as a coffee table or extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great- sturdy storage
 Feb 6, 2016

Happy with these boxes, strong enough to sit on, look smart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 Jan 17, 2016

Over the years, I've purchased 4 of these ottomans. They're a good nice looking, a good size and sturdy. They definitely serve the purpose, the leather is nice (not cheap looking) and esthetically pleasing to the eye.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but.....
 Jan 16, 2016

This has a very funny bad smell that contaminates everything you put inside. As long as you don't open the lid it's fine but if you want to store pillows and blankets inside you need to wash them cox they will stink real bad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather bench with storage
 Jan 2, 2016

Came fast set up fast great looks I highly recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great space saver
 Dec 27, 2015

well made and hold pillows and throws. looks great in living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought