Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not 100% Aluminum
 from Maryland,  May 31, 2013

This is an attractive set; however, if you are placing it outside, keep in mind that the legs probably will rust and leave a stain where you place the set. I would recommend only for indoor use or if being used in an area where potential future staining is not an issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is nice, close to photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is OK.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate. All the legs (table and chairs) are made of iron or steel or some ferrous metal. They are magnetic and will rust. Table top and chair backs seem to be made from aluminum.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, attractive and sturdy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 14, 2013

Set was easy to assemble. Very sturdy, attractive set. Love it and recommend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bistro Set
 from LONG BEACH, NY,  May 4, 2013

Came in flat pack but went together quickly. Do not use the tools that are supplied. Use your own tools for assembly Appears to be very well made. If you're a large person this set is not for you. Overall this set is great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color actually nicer than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bistro table
 from Alabama,  Apr 26, 2013

I really like this bistro set. It is true to color and very sturdy. The directions were very clear and it was easy to put together. the legs have levels on the bottom which is great. I love the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table
 from floridia,  Apr 26, 2014

I am enjoying my table. it looks so pretty and looks great on my porch

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table and chairs are a quality item.
 from Ramona, California,  Jun 13, 2013

Great Bistro set for my balcony. Great quality for the price and the assembly was clean and every bolt fit just like it was suppose to fit. A bottle wine and my favorite gal sitting watching the sun set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color appeared to be lighter in the photo. When we received it it was alot darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After unpacking the item, it amazed me how you could get a table and two chairs in that small box. As I was assembling the items I noticed immediately that every screw and nut and bolt fit perfectly. All the holes lined up and when everything was assembled I sat my 230 lb butt on the chair and it felt solid. The only problem is the chairs are a bit shorter than I expected. All is good though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bistro set
 from new york,  May 9, 2013

very good little set. I have a small porch and it fit perfectly. There is no hole for an umbrella, but that is ok i love everything else about it. my husband was able to assembly it with no problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our Bistro Table & Chair Set
 from Rockaway Park New York 11694,  Apr 24, 2013

It looks so nice on our terrace. People said it looks so nice when you look up at our terrace and the color fits right in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Same Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Build Very Strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, easy to assemble
 from Mrsa AZ,  Apr 23, 2013

This set is very solid and was easy to assemble. It's a nice addition to my small backyard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Northern New Hampshire,  Jan 5, 2014

THis bistro set is just beautiful and sturdy. It decordates my patio beautifully. I'm simply happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in picture than what it is
 from Pembroke Pines, Florida,  Oct 17, 2013

The product is significant smaller than what it looks in the pictures. The quality of the material might be good, but I haven't tested it yet. The color is a little darker than in the picture. In my opinion this product is overpriced.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find color!
 from South Carolina,  Sep 26, 2013

Easy to assemble. The perfect size for outside the front entry. The tan color matches our house color exactly! Very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from NY,  Jun 25, 2013

This is just a beautiful and everyone just loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from port jefferson station, ny,  Jun 20, 2013

I love this Bistro Set! I looks terrific with my other patio furniture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bistro set
 from New Providence, PA.,  Jun 11, 2013

I was pleased with the overall ease of assembling, color and look. Price was good in comparison to other shopping places I had compared to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first season, we'll wait and see
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top