Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 389 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quite a bit of assembly - takes patience
 Aug 5, 2016

Worth it in the end though . . as I recall a few things missing we had to get at local store, some washer or nut or something, and maybe something didn't line up as easily as it should, but we made it work, and it satisfies and works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Aug 2, 2016

Functional, looks great on my patio. Needs pillows! Have my morning coffee there every day. Was very easy to put together, if I can do it, anyone can!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets expectations
 Jul 30, 2016

easy to assemble; weathers well; perfect for poolside!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor lover
 Jul 28, 2016

Very sturdy, well made, pretty design bistro set! The seats are a little small 14x14, but overall a great buy. Looks nice on my back porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set for my balcony.
 Jul 20, 2016

Very nice, functional and comfortable set. I bought two pillows as well. My husband had a problem to fix the back of the chairs properly. They are wobbling. Feels like rocking chair. Overall, good value for the money. They don't look cheap. Rather "antique".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jul 18, 2016

Unable to level chair legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Pation set
 Jul 12, 2016

It is so adorable the patio set in front of my house it adds character on my porch. It was easy to assemble and looks great it is well made, strong and sturdy. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our garden!
 Jul 11, 2016

The set actually looks like I expected it to. It was easy to assemble and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much work
 Jul 11, 2016

Looks good in pic but to assemble it is too much work. I purchased it over a month ago and still have a chair to assemble. Looks good but...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table set
 Jul 8, 2016

Love this 3 piece. Looks great and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Jul 7, 2016

I ordered two sets for the pool area. They are good quality and easy to put together. My 16 year old niece put one together while I did the other. They even send tools to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful
 Jul 7, 2016

This is more beautiful than I imagined. Very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for the price
 Jul 7, 2016

This set is very attractive, made well and is a great addition to our deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jul 5, 2016

This was easy to put together with two people and looks much nicer in person! It's very sturdy also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review after many years
 Jul 5, 2016

Beautiful and study. I have enjoyed this set for I don't remember how many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Jul 3, 2016

Bought to accent front porch. Very cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Jun 30, 2016

This set is placed outside year round. Even during it's 1st month outside, the screws started showing rust. It's been close to a year now, and it seems that it looks Okay apart from the rusted screws. Also, the backs and the legs seem wobbly, they may need tightening of all screws. Overall, I probably would not buy this set again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher
 Jun 28, 2016

These are sturdy and elegant - I put them on a windy balcony and am confident they won't blow away! Very functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice patio addition
 Jun 24, 2016

Arrived as described, a little minor setup and it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Set
 Jun 23, 2016

quick shipped products, would by again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 389 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought