Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 300 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 28, 2015

This bistro set is very pretty. However, it is hard to find cushions that fit the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh my goodness!! :)
 May 25, 2015

We purchased this set about 2 years ago and It is as beautiful as it was the day it was delivered. It's durable, it sits in the hot California sun about 8 hours a day and still it looks brand new! we constantly get compliments on this set anytime someone comes to our home and see's it.. I would highly recommend this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Well constructed and easy to put together Table is small and perfect for a small are to give it some charm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This set has worked out great for me because I have a small city balcony and this fits very nicely. Round seats are a problem to get cushions but the seats are comfortable enough not to require. Cast aluminum means no rust ever. This worked out perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great looking solid cast iron construction. Fairly easy to put together without having to read the provided instructions. Seat base isn't too wide so beware if you need to fit larger persons. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 May 6, 2015

The photo is much prettier than the real thing. It's very cheap-looking in real life. The screws they give you to assemble it are silver and don't match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

People are always complimenting me on this table. I've had it out side in the shade and has no signs of weathering after over a year. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 Apr 28, 2015

good quality...good purchase....PERFECT! DEF recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really wasn't looking for much just something to put on my front porch. After about an hour searching I saw the 4.7 stars on this one and decided to purchase. It took about 45 min to an hour to put together and the instructions were good. **the big negative for this bistro set was some of the holes were not aligned and I had to drill one out to make it work. The other negative was the silver bolts and washers. The kind of stand out on the bronze/brown/black paint. Overall it will do. I didn't spend too much money on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have this on my front porch and it is perfect size to sit and watch the morning take place. Table is not really big enough to hold a meal on, but, two small plates and coffee mugs are perfect for this. Easy to assemble and all you get everything you need to do it, no extra tools required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive set
 Apr 23, 2015

overall, good looking. had one hole on seat back misaligned. had to use a file to widen the hole in order to assemble. my biggest complaint is that they use ordinary silver-colored hardware. you can easily see the nuts and bolts in the table and chairs. they are quite noticeable, in fact. to me that makes them look pretty cheap. a shame, because otherwise they would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro
 Apr 23, 2015

Kind of small. But supper cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paa2
 Apr 23, 2015

Love this on my front porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Apr 21, 2015

Makes my courtyard look beautiful and has held up through all kinds of weather so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Just love this bistro set. I actually bought two sets and they are sturdy, beautiful, and comfortable on the patio for morning coffee, small luncheon, evening drinks or snacks. A very versatile set to mix and match with older or newer cast iron or aluminum pieces. And, they can accommodate a standard market umbrella.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice and weather resistent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture Set
 Mar 27, 2015

This table and chairs are so cute and sturdy easy to assemble highly reccomend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophia
 Mar 26, 2015

Love it! This is the second set we purchased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So cute and hasn't rusted after 3 years! Love this for my front porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Have used this with friends over coffee or beer, great chit chat table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 300 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought