Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 384 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ugly, but nice personality (and sturdy, too)
 from Savannah,  Feb 18, 2013

These are ugly but we didn't get them for their looks. They are very heavy and sturdy -- perfect for a courtyard filled with art student renters. We bought two sets and they were extremely easy to put together. One of the rubber feet was broken on one of the chairs, but we were able to do something inventive with stuff we found at our local big box hardware store. Overall we were satisfied with the deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks darker in the picture -- it's actually a glitzy medium bronze.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, solid and functional.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS SET
 from Scottsdale, Ariz,  Feb 4, 2013

I just love this set. Also order the cushions and now I love the set even more. Just fits in about any space. I believe we use this set more than our large pieces. It is so perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Will last us forever.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and sturdy
 from old bridge, nj,  Jan 24, 2013

love the way it looks and priced lower then comparable sets i have seen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great on my deck and holds up nicely with grandchildren playing and eating on it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

Ok good for my little patio. Not your higher end product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Iron Casting but hardware to hold it together is cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from AL,  Jan 3, 2013

Love this bistro set...have it outside on my patio and it looks perfect! Would buy this set again in a minute. Highly recommend...fast shipping also!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Loved the color...somehwat copper in appearance, perfect for a tuscan theme
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality set...well worth the money!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 2, 2013

2 sets of these were purchased to set outside my yogurt shop for customers to sit outside and enjoy the weather. They are used frequently, and they aren't so heavy that they are a pain to take out and bring in. One of the pads has disappeared from one of the chairs already, but I guess that's a quick fix.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the set is sturdy, not weighing as much as I thought it would, which is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built and very pretty.
 from Thrall, TX,  Dec 29, 2012

The table and two chairs are exactly as described and make my small front porch look so pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpenter101
 from California,  Dec 27, 2012

We won't be putting everything together and on the patio till spring. One bistro set was put together so everyone could see it's quality, etc. Everyone was impressed with it. Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 25, 2012

This product was much heavier and higher-quality than the description depicts. I believe the some parts of it, like the legs of the chairs, are made of a heavier metal, probably some kind of iron. I think this adds to the product. The color is consistent throughout and does well in a variety of settings. I kept it outside during the summer and it did well in the elements. Now it's in my kitchen breakfast nook and looks just as good there. The chairs are surprisingly comfortable- it doesn't really need cushions. It would not, however, work for a taller person. I'm 5'7" and it fits just right, but anyone taller than I am will probably find it lacking in leg room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a bit more brassy in life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Moderate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as pictred
 from Iowa,  Dec 23, 2012

I paid more than it is being offered now but I'm happy with the purchase. We have had it in the elements and it has not lost its appeal. Worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comes in handy for my froth poch.
 from ozone park NY,  Dec 22, 2012

I shop overstock.com quite often ,i find that the products are great , and most of all the shipping time is quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bistro set looks awesome
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 8, 2012

Over all I am very pleased with this set. Especially considering the price. Can't beat it. The scroll work is so pretty and it makes the set look elegant. I would have liked the set to be a little bigger and a little heavier but that would have meant more expensive. The chairs are comfortable and even my husband who is 6' 1" tall and weighs 250 said they were comfy. So, I'm very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good and I love the way it can be leveled. It's solid but a not quite as heavy as I thought it would be. I guess that's probably a good thing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate but in my head I though the table would be a little bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressed
 from stl mo,  Nov 30, 2012

love this:) we have a ton of tiny porches around here so this is a very common set. common that is in white and black. this is copper. it arrived quickly and it was heavy. the ups lady set it in the middle of the front yard for me and i built it right there in less than an hour!!!! this set has not gone un-noticed by anyone. from its notable start to today it just keeps getting compliments:) i bought the cutest little wool pads for it:) the cat still lays on these same as a cushioned chair so he hasn't been put out by this at all. which of course is MOST important, wouldn't wanna mess up the kitty's front porch perch now would we:) there are umbrella holes but our porch is covered so that makes the middle part an extra shelf instead, which is kinda nice. did i tell you this is really pretty? lol, i know i did, but you should see it with the setting sun shining on it, awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most excellent!
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 14, 2012

I love, love, love this set! It is not only attractive but sturdy and durable as well. It assembled easily and quickly and is perfectly level. One would think cast aluminum would not be very comfortable on which to sit but it is comfortable, even without cushions. The price is beyond reasonable and the free shipping for such a heavy product is extraordinary! Many guests have complimented the set and inquired as to where they too could purchase one. I directed them to the "O".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is better in person
 from Lafayete, La,  Oct 24, 2012

Lovely little bistro table set well made and easy to put together. Will last for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not too good, the color is actually a copper more than a gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as it is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio set
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl,  Oct 20, 2012

I like the patio set, it was a good price compared to what I had seen other places. Wordering how to clean the product because it seems to be turning darker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on site did not look like the color I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality wrought iron
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? almost exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Illinois,  Sep 16, 2012

This set is very nice especially for the price I paid. It wasn't difficult to put together....just time consuming. I am very happy with it. It looks great on our front porch and it's a perfect place to sit and drink my morning coffee. I would definitely recommend this set for someone looking at bistro sets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great set for the price. The Cast Aluminum is quite sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Cocoa Beach, FL,  Sep 15, 2012

This bistro set was priced significantly lower than other comparable sets, making it an excellent purchase. I bought a similar set (but different style) a year ago for our home near the Atlantic ocean and it seems to weather fairly well. I did notice some rust on the screws and nuts due to the highly corrosive environment after one year, so I sprayed a clear coat of Rust-o-leum paint on the screws and nuts to provide some rust protection on the new set. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase, especially given the low price of this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product has a touch of copper color that is not visible in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, expected to last many years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Santa Maria, Ca.,  Sep 14, 2012

This was so easy to put together. It looks so cute on our small patio, I just love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 14, 2012

Very cute outdoor bistro set. Was easy to put together. Could probably be a little more sturdy, but good product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 384 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought