Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 300 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bistro Set
 from R,  Aug 4, 2011

Set looks great! My 13 yr. old son and I set it up together. We even used the tools that where supplied. Went together easy. Chairs where a little wobbly so my husband fixed one and broke the other chair leg off-oops! They do not bend very good-haha. He is buying me another :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good. Some of the paint is chipped off in the center of the table, very minor though. Anxious to see how it weathers.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty - Easy to Assemble.
 from Fallston, MD,  Aug 1, 2011

These look beautiful in my yard. When the set arrived, it took us about a total of 15-20 minutes to assemble and set up. They are made very stirdy too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set!
 from OHIO,  Jul 29, 2011

This little set makes a nice addition to our deck. It is well made and goes together very easily. A good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perhaps a bit more copper colored than photos on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Seems to be very solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Chicago,  Jul 27, 2011

This is a nice and small enough set for my back porch. It felt quite sturdy when I sat in each chair and I am overall pleased. I did think it was a little low to the ground, but maybe that's the way it sits. I am short, so I am not too bothered by this, but I will have to have a taller person sit in the chairs to see how it works for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little off. It is very gold, but it still looks great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. From what I can tell after assembling the set, the quality looks great and I sat in it and it feels quite sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nassau Cast Aluminum Outdoor Bistro Set
 from Casper, WY,  Jul 24, 2011

This bistro set looks awesome on our new front deck. I did purchase two chair pads for them, as the metal gets hot in the summer sun. So pleased with this furniture in all aspects. Workmanship, color, design, and size just perfect for this perfectionist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Substantial and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No surprises
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro furniture set
 from Calexico CA,  Jul 17, 2011

My husband and I love the set and it looks beautiful out on our front patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Nice
 from Sylmar, CA,  Jul 15, 2011

A very nice bistro set to enjoy the evening sun on the porch

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slight Variation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bistro Set
 from NM,  Jul 13, 2011

Very well made. Much nicer than I thought it would be. Love the color and design. I really don't like putting things together but after it was done I can say it was worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% Happy! Very sturdy and great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 12, 2011

This set is exactly what I wanted for a small balcony. It is quite lovely and is very solid and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 11, 2011

I had been searching for a nice bistro set for our brand new balcony without spending hundreds of dollars on it. I saw this and thought it was perfect for our space. I was a little concerned when I received the package (took a few weeks to arrive) because it came in a small box, compared to other furniture packages I've received. Assembly was quick and easy and I love the colors and design. The set is small, but perfect for the two of us. It's nice and sturdy and I've received many compliments on it. Overall, a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nassau Cast Aluminum Bistro set
 from Retired/sales. Carmel Calif.,  Jul 4, 2011

I wish I had opted for a heavier quality, but I so liked this bronze color, I decided on this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my mini-patio
 from Minnesota,  Jul 1, 2011

We bought this set for our 6 by 8 front patio, & it fits the spot perfectly. I was a little hesitant to order after a couple of reviewers reported poorly fitted pieces, but the set went together without any issues and the leg adjusters allowed both chairs to sit level. All hardware & pieces were included & in good condition. The only issue we have is that the chairs are more "petite" than I expected - a little small even for my 5'1" self, so taller people may find them uncomfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched very closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This patio set matched almost exactly the fit & finish of the comparable set I found in the local hardware store - for $180 more than I paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product and very durable
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 29, 2011

We love this table and chairs. We put it in our flower garden and enjoy our morning coffee there.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Addition To My Patio
 from Virginia/Washington, D.C.,  Jun 29, 2011

The back of one of the chairs doesn't sit flush with the seat base and wobbles a bit, and one of the legs on the other chair is slightly shorter than the other three. Problems were not unmanageable, however, and for the price I was pleased. Actually VERY comfortable and doesn't get too hot to sit on in the sun without cushions. Perfect size for my small townhouse patio and gives it a very nice, classy feel.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beauty!!
 from Bremerton, WA,  Jun 26, 2011

This is a beautiful set!! It ends up to be far prettier than I ever expected. The picture doesn't do justice to the rich colors. It has a very expensive look to it. The set was very well packed and easy to assemble. A quality product and am so glad we bought this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, the color in person is better!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Took an hour to put together. Perfect for balcony.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? lighter than I imagined
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute bistro set
 from California,  Jun 23, 2011

Bought the bistro set for the balcony off my master bedroom. The set looks cut and fits nicely with the Mediterranean/wrought iron design of the house. It was easy for me to put together and seems sturdy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive set and good value for the price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 23, 2011

Good. Not excellent. I can feel that maybe the screws need to be tightened but overall pretty sturdy. And the price is great. It's the same price or cheaper than sets I've seen of the same quality at Lowes or Home Depot and a lot cuter. We have it in our outdoor atrium and it's holding up great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good. Not excellent. I can feel that maybe the screws need to be tightened but overall pretty sturdy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not black bistro but brown
 from san jose, ca,  Jun 21, 2011

easy to put together and light weight as I wanted but not black but brownish bronze and not sure how much to return so I kept it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? seems okay
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Outdoor Deck or Patio!
 from Herndon, VA,  Jun 15, 2011

I had been looking at this set for a while and decided to purchase it. I was pleasantly surprised. It came within a few days, the instructions were easy to follow. In fact my 10 year old son and I assembled both chairs and the table within 30 minutes. I would highly recommend ths product to anyone looking for a three piece bistro set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High Quality, heavy frame
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 300 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought