Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 384 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 Jun 14, 2016

Nice little set. It took me some time to put togethet( I'm a little challenged in that area) but if I can do it anyone can. Just use your own wrench, it makes it much easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carole Hall
 Jun 13, 2016

Love the set looks great on my front poarch. I put it together my self and had no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shanphillipp
 Jun 11, 2016

Great Patio Set for the price. Looks great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 10, 2016

I looked everywhere for a bistro with this flower design. All I can say is that you will not be disappointed, however make sure that you tighten the bolts well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RosePMM
 Jun 9, 2016

BEAUTIFUL, sturdy and well-made. You can buy seat cushions to fit the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new set!
 Jun 9, 2016

Love my new set! It is even more beautiful in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah
 Jun 1, 2016

Arrived today, as promised. Packaging was incredible, and all pieces were in perfect condition. Assembly took 45 minutes, and we LOVE it!!! It is being placed as a bistro accent for our porch, so it is not going to be used as an everyday piece. It is sturdy, stable and great to sit at with a morning cup of coffee. I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice furniture
 May 30, 2016

I like very much just the small size I nidet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits great on my patio
 May 29, 2016

Well made and sturdy, just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bistro Set
 May 28, 2016

This is a beautiful edition to my yard. It's actually place on the lawn for my morning coffee. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Bistro Set
 May 23, 2016

I've had this set since April of 2012. This is a very cute bistro set. It's not sat in very often but is still in perfect condition after 4 years. It's heavy and feels like quality furniture. It's been through 3 moves and it's still in great shape. Easy to put together. I definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nc lady2
 May 22, 2016

Brought as a gift for my daughter and we were very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very delicate
 May 15, 2016

Love this set. Looks very beautiful. Wish the table were a little bigger. My patio is not very big and even there the set looks small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Set
 May 7, 2016

Easy to assemble. very cute little set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bistro set
 May 4, 2016

This set is perfect for my patio area. It is heavy enough that the wind does not move it all over - important in my area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little bistro set
 Apr 30, 2016

Love the bistro set. Only complaint would be there was an overspray onto the screws making it difficult to tighten. I love the weight. Not too heavy to move, but very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 30, 2016

Easy to assemble, quality product, solid construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 26, 2016

Love this item! It looks adorable on my porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small patio area
 Apr 23, 2016

I love this set, it was easy to put together! I've enjoyed many days out on my patio setting at my Bristol set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio addition.
 Apr 18, 2016

Great patio addition that has held up for a year so far. No rust ! Bought 3 sets ! Easy to assemble too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 384 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought