Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 306 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Just love this bistro set. I actually bought two sets and they are sturdy, beautiful, and comfortable on the patio for morning coffee, small luncheon, evening drinks or snacks. A very versatile set to mix and match with older or newer cast iron or aluminum pieces. And, they can accommodate a standard market umbrella.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice and weather resistent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture Set
 Mar 27, 2015

This table and chairs are so cute and sturdy easy to assemble highly reccomend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophia
 Mar 26, 2015

Love it! This is the second set we purchased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So cute and hasn't rusted after 3 years! Love this for my front porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Have used this with friends over coffee or beer, great chit chat table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mery
 Jan 30, 2015

It is good for inside and outside .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C Lackner
 Jan 22, 2015

Perfect to finish my gazebo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This set is very pretty and it was easy to put together. It's very sturdy but not overly heavy. This works well on our small balcony and it's very comfortable. We paired it with some round seat cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great little bistro set.
 from Moorpark, CA,  Jan 7, 2015

This is a cute little bistro set. It arrived quickly, priced great, and was easy to put together. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bistro
 Dec 21, 2014

Very sturdy. Easy assembly, and great detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid enough!
 from corinth, tx,  Dec 8, 2014

was concerned it wouldn't be sturdy enough to sit in after reading reviews on a few cheaper versions. this one seems to be the perfect mix of low price and solid construction - looks lightweight and festive, yet sturdy enough to sit in and actually use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio bistro table and chairs
 from San Diego,  Dec 3, 2014

This patio set is beautiful. Heavy weighted so it will not move in strong winds, very comfortable seating, just the right size for a balcony or small patio. I am extremely pleased with the look and price. I ordered one day and this arrived the next day with *** shipping. Unbelievable service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a 10
 from Eastern Shore ,Md.,  Nov 10, 2014

Great set and easy to put together and very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful of the weather.
 from Southwest Florida,  Oct 26, 2014

Be careful. The product is not recommended to be in the rain or the sun or outdoors. It is meant to be in an enclosed porch. We didn't realize that until we had it put together. We did a coat of Polyurethane before we put it on our outdoor patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, great price and easy to assemble
 from WA state,  Sep 9, 2014

The table and chairs are sturdy, attractive, and comfortable! So far no one wants a seat cushion! The table is small, but can comfortably handle two dinner plates and two glasses, for an easy relaxing dinner or breakfast on the patio. The set works well in a small space, and the tulip pattern is a nice complement to the garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite nice!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 22, 2014

This set is quite nice. It's sized correctly as a bistro table and two chairs. Assembly is quite easy. (I'm a single woman, and I assembled it myself without any issues.) It's sturdy and nicely put together. The tulip design is very attractive. My only regret is that it's made in China (which is why it is so reasonably priced). I would have paid more for a local product, but one cannot find any. Overall this is a very good value and a very nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value, beautiful
 from Chicago,  Aug 14, 2014

This looks more expensive than it was. My only complaint is that I am seeing this popular item all over the place now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be prepared to have a big project
 from New York,  Aug 7, 2014

This is a very sturdy, heavy set. It's quite perfect for our high floor terrace, which can get very windy, and we aren't concerned about this stuff moving around. It was, however, a big deal to assemble, and we wound up hiring a handyman to do it. Even with that, it was still a good deal and just what we needed. If you like this kind of project, you will find this product excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Bistro set
 from Oregon,  Aug 5, 2014

The table and chairs are very sturdy and heavy in spite of their small size, and are attractive for a yard or patio. The hardness of the seats make them uncomfortable for any extended amount of time, but fine for having drinks. Probably best for smaller women & children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 306 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought