Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 309 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bistro set
 Aug 18, 2015

I've placed the bistro set in my vegetable garden. Wonderful setting for my morning coffee while planning my day! I've received many compliments from our guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good Quality, Sturdy Construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This charming bistro set looks fantastic near the entrance to my house. The chairs are small but work fine even for my husband. I really like the copper distressed finish and the tulips pattern. I am very pleased with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The table and chairs are really really cute. Delivery was also quick. Thanks so much! Donna

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This set created the cutest and sweetest breakfast nook at the top of my front stairs that I really love! We get a ton of compliments from guests and neighbors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice outdoor aet
 Jun 24, 2015

Like the design. Finish Not exactly what I had hoped for it nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jun 23, 2015

I have always wanted a bistro set and this one is so cute. Totally love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro set
 Jun 20, 2015

Nice set. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tea set
 Jun 8, 2015

This is a beautiful set the table top is the lightest material not sure if it was made out of the same material as the legs of the table. The table is too small too, it's Okay for two girls but my husband think it's too small. It gets really hot in the sun too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 28, 2015

This bistro set is very pretty. However, it is hard to find cushions that fit the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh my goodness!! :)
 May 25, 2015

We purchased this set about 2 years ago and It is as beautiful as it was the day it was delivered. It's durable, it sits in the hot California sun about 8 hours a day and still it looks brand new! we constantly get compliments on this set anytime someone comes to our home and see's it.. I would highly recommend this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Well constructed and easy to put together Table is small and perfect for a small are to give it some charm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This set has worked out great for me because I have a small city balcony and this fits very nicely. Round seats are a problem to get cushions but the seats are comfortable enough not to require. Cast aluminum means no rust ever. This worked out perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great looking solid cast iron construction. Fairly easy to put together without having to read the provided instructions. Seat base isn't too wide so beware if you need to fit larger persons. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 May 6, 2015

The photo is much prettier than the real thing. It's very cheap-looking in real life. The screws they give you to assemble it are silver and don't match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

People are always complimenting me on this table. I've had it out side in the shade and has no signs of weathering after over a year. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 Apr 28, 2015

good quality...good purchase....PERFECT! DEF recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really wasn't looking for much just something to put on my front porch. After about an hour searching I saw the 4.7 stars on this one and decided to purchase. It took about 45 min to an hour to put together and the instructions were good. **the big negative for this bistro set was some of the holes were not aligned and I had to drill one out to make it work. The other negative was the silver bolts and washers. The kind of stand out on the bronze/brown/black paint. Overall it will do. I didn't spend too much money on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have this on my front porch and it is perfect size to sit and watch the morning take place. Table is not really big enough to hold a meal on, but, two small plates and coffee mugs are perfect for this. Easy to assemble and all you get everything you need to do it, no extra tools required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive set
 Apr 23, 2015

overall, good looking. had one hole on seat back misaligned. had to use a file to widen the hole in order to assemble. my biggest complaint is that they use ordinary silver-colored hardware. you can easily see the nuts and bolts in the table and chairs. they are quite noticeable, in fact. to me that makes them look pretty cheap. a shame, because otherwise they would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 309 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought