Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from York, PA,  Jan 4, 2012

Although the website does not mention the gold highlights throughout the orange of this chair, I absolutely love the color. Not a shocking bright orange, but a bit brighter than a burnt orange. It's very comfortable and well made. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's orange, but the website didn't mention the gold highlights throughout the chair. It's beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not mention gold highlights in chair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the orange!!
 from Alabama,  Mar 14, 2013

happy with my purchase!! The gold that is infused in the orange chair just gives it a metallic sheen! really happy with my bright orange chair! I bought the green one too, and made a cute little seating area in a corner!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? alot of people say a bit of gold in chair. There is, but perfect if you are wanting a bright orange, fun chair! The chair is orange, though! So, don't be confused. the gold gives it a metallic sheen!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chair is hard, but perfect small chair for an office or corner in your bedroom, or small living room spaces
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Napoli Orange Chairs
 from Washington DC,  Jun 12, 2012

The Napoli orange club chairs are a nice addition to our master bedroom. We live in a narrow four story row house in DC, so the chairs were the perfect size and they are pretty comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty close to the website picture, but there are goldtone throughout the chair. That actually makes it pop a little more.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Website description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Napoli Orange Bonded Leather Club Chair
 from Denison Texas,  Sep 24, 2013

I love it ,I Love it.....................I also bought a "Lime green one '" which is more Apple green which I also love....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy Orange Leather Club Chair!
 from North Carolina,  May 13, 2014

I ordered this orange club chair for my sister to use in her den with a buttery yellow sofa. We put a yellow sunflower pillow in it and it really makes a statement now! Everyone that has seen it just loves it! The chair is low profile and doesn't take up much space in her room which is great. If you need a chair for a small space, this is the one!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange chair
 from Jacksonville fl,  May 8, 2014

Great is a great buy. Would recommend this for your house hold.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright color
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 3, 2014

Really love the color of this chair. Brightens up the room. It's also very light, and easy to move around.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 28, 2014

The chair looks great- the subtle gold wash to the leather is really pretty! The legs left the chair a little uneven and wobbly when screwed in, but that is easily fixable. Not a super soft chair, but that's not an issue with us. Overall, a great value for the price, and it looks great in our living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comfortable Chair
 from Rockville, MD,  Feb 25, 2014

I can't be happier with this chair. It has a beautiful design and instantly add the cheerful color I was looking for to the living room. My mother has back pain all the time and she told me that she never felt as comfortable on any other chair, as it is somewhat firm and suitable for her size. I am actually planning to order more of this chair, may be another color. Like other reviewers mentioned, it has some gold color mixed with the orange, but it is still beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these vibrant chairs
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 17, 2013

I bought two of these club chairs for my downstairs rec-room. I was so excited to find them because I love the color orange. The room is painted a gray color with lots of white accents and I wanted to add in a few vibrant furniture pieces that would really pop some color into the room. These chairs did it. Although they are firm, the rounded back design makes them pretty comfortable to sit in for 2-3 hour spurts to watch a movie, per se (they are not for couch potatoes that sit for hours on end). The color is gorgeous! They are just perfect for the small space I needed them for. Very happy with this purchase....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my orange chair!
 from Sunshine State,  May 6, 2013

I am thrilled with my orange chair. I looks fantastic in my home office that is painted aqua blue. The chair itself was easy to assemble and looks and feels sturdy. As other reviewers mentioned, there is a gold sheen to the chair which gives it a Howard Johnson sort of feel/look. The chair is very comfortable and really adds a touch of style to a room that is pretty much a desk and bookshelves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Orange is the same, but there is a gold sheen that is not visible online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for not mentioning the gold sheen.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Wenonah, NJ,  Apr 26, 2013

WOW this chair is perfect, not only did it arrive as promised, it was packaged great, everything wrapped nicely so no issues. It was a perfect color and size, just what I was looking for, and the price.....well the price....that was the BEST part, I got a great looking chair that exceeded my expectations and I didn't spend a fortune...can't wait for my new rug to arrive to put in front of it. Thank you Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chair is an accent piece
 from Arizona,  Feb 5, 2013

I was concerned that the color might have been too intense, but after adding a small accent pillow. The entire feel of the living room now has come together. The chair is a bold statement. Adding it to the room has given my personality to the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The construction appears solid and it's comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Club Chair
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Jan 14, 2013

Very nice chair at a reasonable price. It is actually much better than I expected. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Original chair was sent in the wrong color. Overstock quickly replaced it and the new one is a perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from Springfield, Mo,  Sep 7, 2012

Cute solid chair---as mentioned in other reviews, it does have a gold tinge, but I am happy with the way it looks---comfy enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a decent little chair--not the kind you "sink" into, but it's cute in the corner of my living room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good---it does have a gold tinge-- almost like sponge painting---depending on the light---not offensive tho.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just a little big
 from philadelphia, pa,  Aug 21, 2012

great looking chair , just did not fit into my small apartment

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and strong, well wood work, great looking leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it so much I bought another
 from cincinnati, oh,  Jul 25, 2012

I loved this chair so much I bought another one. Perfect for my new living room look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good. I now understand what the other reviewers said about the gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super. It is small and so cute. I love the secret compartment...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 23, 2012

This chair is great. We were a little confused, despite all the clear directions on the packaging, of where the legs were but once we found them and put them on...the chair was perfect. If fit great in the spot we had designated for it and it adds just the depth of color to our room...great buy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match but like another reviewer said, there is a little bit of a gold shine to the orange. I think it is pretty cool looking but would have been disappointed if I hadn't read about that in the reviews before purchasing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...our house cat has decided this chair is his new favorite sleeping spot, so must be pretty comfy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs for our school library
 from San Francisco,  Feb 9, 2012

Got the chairs in less than 5 days...loved the free shipping. As advertised, good price and met our needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I little shinier and more metallic but fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the purpose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Napoli Orange Bonded Leather Chair
 from Stanwood, WA,  Dec 20, 2011

I was nervous about ordering leather chairs on-line particularly orange ones but they are wonderful. The color is perfect, they were packaged nicely, and they showed up in about 3 days. The best part is how comfortable they are since I only picked them because they looked great. My husband even loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top