Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from York, PA,  Jan 4, 2012

Although the website does not mention the gold highlights throughout the orange of this chair, I absolutely love the color. Not a shocking bright orange, but a bit brighter than a burnt orange. It's very comfortable and well made. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's orange, but the website didn't mention the gold highlights throughout the chair. It's beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not mention gold highlights in chair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the orange!!
 from Alabama,  Mar 14, 2013

happy with my purchase!! The gold that is infused in the orange chair just gives it a metallic sheen! really happy with my bright orange chair! I bought the green one too, and made a cute little seating area in a corner!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? alot of people say a bit of gold in chair. There is, but perfect if you are wanting a bright orange, fun chair! The chair is orange, though! So, don't be confused. the gold gives it a metallic sheen!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chair is hard, but perfect small chair for an office or corner in your bedroom, or small living room spaces
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Napoli Orange Chairs
 from Washington DC,  Jun 12, 2012

The Napoli orange club chairs are a nice addition to our master bedroom. We live in a narrow four story row house in DC, so the chairs were the perfect size and they are pretty comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty close to the website picture, but there are goldtone throughout the chair. That actually makes it pop a little more.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Website description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Napoli Orange Bonded Leather Club Chair
 from Denison Texas,  Sep 24, 2013

I love it ,I Love it.....................I also bought a "Lime green one '" which is more Apple green which I also love....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be bigger!
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 3, 2014

Nice chair but the seat area is more for a child than the average adult. Need to hsve have a small bottom to be comfortable sitting in this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love my orange chairs, oh how the enhance my leopard decoration,I'm always sharing overstock products to ever, thanks for your business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still looks good
 Jun 15, 2015

picked up four of these chairs well over a year ago at a great price- (must have been a special or something, as I noticed they now cost more)- they still look good and are holding up to the wear from the animals we call our kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 Jun 2, 2015

This is an attractive chair - it is also a very small chair. We had planned on using in living room, but our other furniture dwarfs this chair so that we are using it in a guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 Apr 29, 2015

Love it as an accent piece. It does tend to curve in with constant sitting so wouldn't put this in a high traffic area. The colour is gorgeous and goes perfectly with my cream colored sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

eye popping color..comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair
 Apr 2, 2015

This chair is perfect in my living room. I purchased two chairs the color is bright orange with a hint of gold. The box was well packed and legs were easy to screw on . The chair is comfortable and my friends and family love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality poor
 Mar 10, 2015

We like the color and the chairs work great with our living room, we bought two. However, we have had to return two chairs for an exchange. Stitching coming out, gaps in construction, the legs are not stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clark
 Feb 7, 2015

Very pleased. Color is beautiful. It makes the room pop. I liked it so well i ordered another one. Leather quality is top notch. Hope to enjoy for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair is the perfect addition to our home! The bright safety cone orange catches the eye of everyone who walks in, and gives the room a warm inviting feel. Don't let this one sell out! (Also, I would like to commend the customer service team at Overstock. They helped my replace my first chair which was damaged in transit without having me go out of my way to send it back. Just for that I'll be a customer for years! Kudos!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met expectations
 from Alabama,  Jan 17, 2015

I think the product is advertised accurately. I needed a bedroom chair that I will not use on a daily basis but looks good sitting in the corner. The orange color looks really nice but be advised there are strong (metallic) gold tones in the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it so muh bought 2
 from Vancouver Washington,  Nov 20, 2014

all the leather furniture in my great room is dark brown and these chair give the romm the pop of color i wanted and they are very comfortable i have 2 and I am happy with the piurchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great for us!!!
 from Onancock, Virginia,  Oct 11, 2014

We could not be more pleased!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking!
 from Dallas -Texas,  Sep 13, 2014

This chair is striking, It will not go unnoticed. when I first looked at thid chair I was not sure why the creator decided to add some gold tint to it but I learned to like it a lot. The bright color pops and makes the room stylish, modern wirh a contemporary look. I get lots of complaitments. It is a bit small but for the space I had in my living room it works super.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy Orange Leather Club Chair!
 from North Carolina,  May 13, 2014

I ordered this orange club chair for my sister to use in her den with a buttery yellow sofa. We put a yellow sunflower pillow in it and it really makes a statement now! Everyone that has seen it just loves it! The chair is low profile and doesn't take up much space in her room which is great. If you need a chair for a small space, this is the one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange chair
 from Jacksonville fl,  May 8, 2014

Great is a great buy. Would recommend this for your house hold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought