Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't last a month
 from Longview, WA,  Sep 9, 2014

We received the umbrella around the first of August and began using it a week later. Loved it, absolutely loved it..until the cord that runs inside the pole to lift and lower the umbrella wore completely in two. That happened in less than three weeks of use, and it wasn't used every day. We had screwed it to the deck which worked wonderfully so now have to undo it all and pack it up to return it for refund. What a pain and the umbrella was so great it makes me sad that it didn't work out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to our new patio
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 21, 2014

Added much needed shade to our new patio. Well engineered and functional umbrella shade. One word of caution, it does need to be anchored to your patio or weighted to avoid tipping. We just screwed ours down to the redwood deck and it worked very well. It raises and lowers easily. Very nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side tilt umbrella
 from Nc,  Aug 23, 2014

Great cantilever umbrella- quick and easy to assembly on your own. Waterproof but in a continuous hard rain will soak through and drop a little. I used 6 large pavers-4 on each bar and 2 across the too to anchor it down and have had no problem with it being blown over- I have left mine up since assembling it even in thunderstorms and it's held up well. I could stand for it to be a little larger but it's still a great value- would recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This canopy more than fits the bill"
 from Delaware,  Jul 27, 2014

Well built and easy to assemble and use. Do need to weigh down footing/stand if not permanently attaching or can't attach to patio/deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dessapointed
 May 26, 2015

So far the umbrella is been good no issues there, but Overstock sent this item to me without any hardwear, I spoke to several people including Mike a duty manager and I was promised I would get all my hardwear overnight, I never got till the original day...it was promised 5 days later...will never buy or recommend overstock.com to anyone...this was not the first time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Quality
 Mar 31, 2015

So easy to put up, Recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phyllis M.
 Jan 21, 2015

Sturdy design. Umbrella faded terribly after one season. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy
 Apr 29, 2016

It's nice but had to stand it needs lots of support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large umbrelllas
 Apr 20, 2016

Like I said Large and great! I got two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 17, 2016

Looks nice, you need to secure the base to the ground. We placed sand bags. Give wide shade under our bistro set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible value
 Apr 15, 2016

Great umbrella. Got 2 of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great canopy!
 Apr 12, 2016

Arrived quickly, assembled easily and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 Mar 30, 2016

I saw similar sun canopy's at Costco this spring and they were $500 each! Since I needed 3 of these umbrellas and Overstock's price was on point, much better pricing than Costco plus I didn't need to haul them home. Delivery was fast, assembly was quick (about 15 minutes each) and boom - done and done! My neighbors have commented on how nice the umbrellas are and when I tell them the great price they are floored! Well done again Overstock.com :))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 14, 2016

Nice-looking and quite reasonable this canopy did well for a few months and now waiting for her to see how the rainy season impacts it but so far so good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't last
 Feb 26, 2016

Worked and looked beauifully. However, only lasted one season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this umbrella.
 Jan 27, 2016

Great product. Easy to put togather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Jan 11, 2016

The color faded quickly and the fabric was not heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me
 Dec 10, 2015

needs heavy stand to hold it up. Umbrella itself is nice but stand useless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Monterey Banana Sun Canopy
 Nov 19, 2015

Umbrella falls over with the slightest breeze, have to anchor it with a chair and stay sitting on it otherwise if topples over! :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Nov 6, 2015

This umbrella is great, so inexpensive, a nd looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought