Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to our new patio
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 21, 2014

Added much needed shade to our new patio. Well engineered and functional umbrella shade. One word of caution, it does need to be anchored to your patio or weighted to avoid tipping. We just screwed ours down to the redwood deck and it worked very well. It raises and lowers easily. Very nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't last a month
 from Longview, WA,  Sep 9, 2014

We received the umbrella around the first of August and began using it a week later. Loved it, absolutely loved it..until the cord that runs inside the pole to lift and lower the umbrella wore completely in two. That happened in less than three weeks of use, and it wasn't used every day. We had screwed it to the deck which worked wonderfully so now have to undo it all and pack it up to return it for refund. What a pain and the umbrella was so great it makes me sad that it didn't work out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side tilt umbrella
 from Nc,  Aug 23, 2014

Great cantilever umbrella- quick and easy to assembly on your own. Waterproof but in a continuous hard rain will soak through and drop a little. I used 6 large pavers-4 on each bar and 2 across the too to anchor it down and have had no problem with it being blown over- I have left mine up since assembling it even in thunderstorms and it's held up well. I could stand for it to be a little larger but it's still a great value- would recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This canopy more than fits the bill"
 from Delaware,  Jul 27, 2014

Well built and easy to assemble and use. Do need to weigh down footing/stand if not permanently attaching or can't attach to patio/deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Quality
 Mar 31, 2015

So easy to put up, Recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phyllis M.
 Jan 21, 2015

Sturdy design. Umbrella faded terribly after one season. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice features
 Apr 28, 2015

Price was right. Endured a season and the winter without incident. All mechanisms still functioning and no fading noted. The ability to tilt is a nice feature. Far from waterproof, it can withstand some drizzle without soaking up the water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the umbrella
 Apr 15, 2015

this works very well on the deck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in the Shade!
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 12, 2014

Just purchased this umbrella since it looked so nice online! We were so happy to see the great quality and design of this umbrella! It is adjustable for any angle of shade and just looks great in our backyard! We'd recommend you get one too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice umbrella
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 15, 2014

Very nice umbrella, easy to assemble and looks great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canape
 Mar 11, 2015

kind of too big, thought it was smaller and than they down talk about the weight that you have to put on the bottom of the umbrella for it to stand, it doesn't come with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought