Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS PIECE
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 16, 2013

This chair gives my living room a modern look. leather looks high end and it's easy to assemble - packaging was great and delivery was fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10 out of 10
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matches perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Leather Chair. Oh Yeah!
 from royal Oak, MI,  May 19, 2013

The chair was received within days of the order.It was well packed and so easy to assemble. It is an unusual piece and fits very well into our contemporary decor. Guests never fail to compliment. The chair is also unexpectedly comfortable. not everyone fits well into the chair, but those who do fit absolutely claim it as their own. Though the construction seems very solid and sturdy, the chair is light in weight and easy to move around. This works well with the informal style of our living area. We like to change the arrangement to fit the number of guests we have, and this chair accommodates our need for flexibility.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!!
 from Boston,  Jul 14, 2013

I ordered this chair to add to my modern living room and I love it! This piece is a focal point in the room and everyone who has sat in it is surprised that it is comfortable. Some modern furniture is more about the look than comfort,this chair not only looks great but is comfortable!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chair
 from New York, NY,  Apr 3, 2013

Unique and very comfortable. Assembles with just three screws. It's a conversation piece. At least 15 people at work have asked where I got it. Wish I had space for one more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

Chair is a great addition to our new game room. Very comfortable. A real conversation piece. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FRESH!!
 from Atlanta,  Jun 26, 2012

100% satisfied. Perfect size and suprisingly very sturdy! EVERYBODY loves it! If you have one of these...you stand out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round chair, very nice looking
 from MA,  Feb 1, 2012

Very good looking , I assume it's not meant to be used too much but it sure looks cool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool and comfortable
 from Dallas,  Mar 12, 2013

cool looking and comfortable. feels like quality. it sits a little low to the ground, so just know you can spring out of it quickly... but I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, nice leather feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chair!
 from KY,  Jan 17, 2013

The chair is very modern. good price and good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good quiality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, Great look
 from las vegas,nv,  May 24, 2012

this item came extremely fast and was more sturdy than I expected it to be. Great accent addition to the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product is better than its description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous addition!
 from Chicago,  Feb 15, 2013

This is an absolutely amazing piece of furniture. I am so happy I waited to purchased the chair that would stand out in a crowd as opposed to the chair being sold with my set. This is definitely the center of conversation with company!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a fine chair. Its design and feel is modern and stylish. It sits low, but it is more of a show piece than functional piece. I love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was dead on. It is well built and can handle a lot more than it appears in the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Modern Chair
 from Topeka, KS,  Feb 5, 2014

This chair is great! I bought it for my Teen's "Man Cave". It sits low to the ground. Super simple to assemble, and more comfortable than expected. It adds "hip" to his room! As his Mom, I scored points on this one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and cute
 from chicago,  Jan 12, 2014

This product is beautiful, with a clean look, and comfortable too. It is a really low chair of course, so you need to be comfortable with that.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Chair
 from Downingtown, PA,  Jan 1, 2014

This is really a superb, elegant, well constructed chair. It looks great in the corner of our bedroom and adds a contemporary flair. It s also very comfortable and easy to get in and out of. Arrived within 4 days of ordering.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from South Carolina,  Dec 3, 2013

If you are over 6 feet tall I wouldn't recommended the chair but otherwise it is fine and interesting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is very relaxing
 from Greensboro,NC,  Nov 9, 2013

love,love this chair from the first moment i show it my family came from out of town and can't stop talking about how much they love this chair thank you overstock.com two thumbs up!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Chair, Very Comfortable
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 6, 2013

I got this chair as a complement to my video gaming setup, and I find it very comfortable to sit in for gaming AND looks great! Easy to assemble and sturdy too. One thing I'd advise is to try to keep pets (i.e., cats) from getting their claws into it; the pseudo-leather material is soft and easily pulls up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from California,  Oct 3, 2013

I am very happy with this chair. Very nice looking, modern and sleek. Just what i was looking for . Easy assembly and the chair is suprisingly comfortable. It sits lower to the floor than you might expect. I am considering buying another..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Christopher Knight Home Modern Round Orange Accent Chair
Sale $251.99
Was $279.99
Compare $468.24
Save 46%
(15)
Ziggy Swivel Leisure Chair
Today $319.99
Compare $325.09
Save 2%
(2)
Red Wool Egg Chair
Today $566.99
(21)
Back to top