Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool chair!
 from Indiana,  Jan 10, 2012

We really like the chair. The only negative is that the base attaches to the chair with three bolts, and one of the bolt holes did not line up. It is off by at least 1".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is close to that in the picture... maybe slightly darker/richer in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be nice quality, though I believe that usually quality is revealed over time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun purchase
 from Georgetown, Texas,  May 25, 2013

These chairs are so much fun. Was a risky purchase for me but I am so glad that I bought one. Now, I will buy another! Shocked that this chair is also very comfortable. Super easy to assemble. 10 minutes tops! Love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much nicer than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but...
 from New York, NY,  Jan 21, 2013

Despite the dimensions being accurate somehow the chair itself seems a little smaller than I was expecting. At 6'2", I'm just too big for the chair. Not to mention that my head/neck have nowhere to rest. It might be comfortable for a few minutes, but anything longer than that is going to be a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good. All the seams are tight and well-made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Wait
 from Charlotte NC,  Jan 19, 2013

The wait was worth it.......wow just beautiful in our familu room!!!! Color just perfect!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just awsome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awsome!!!!!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? awsome!!!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid lounger!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 15, 2013

This was a great impulse buy. It's very comfortable, nicely made and is a good value for the money. The stitching is solid and the leather seems to be of good quality. My only hesitation with this review is with the shippers- they left out the mounting hardware, so Overstock had to FedEx us the screws ... which was just a minor hassle. The hardware worked perfect, but didn't seem to match the directions that came with the chair, --they had some extra washers/spacers that broke (so, I left them out) --nevertheless, the screws secured the chair to the base very solidly, so no harm, no fowl. I really do love this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Greenville,SC,  Nov 21, 2012

Great chair.Very comfortable,modern,soft leather and good color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compare
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stager
 Feb 17, 2016

Love it great accent piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs and so does everyone else
 Jan 23, 2016

They might not look comfy, but they are super relaxed to sit in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Dec 14, 2015

Looks great, sturdy, survived a move cross country.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amos
 Sep 19, 2015

What a surprise selection and purchase. The most asked question about this item is "where did you get that chair"? The chair is visible fun and loved by children and adults alike. If I had the space I would buy two more in others colors because they are comfortable. The chair is so whimsical and counter intuitive in the way it supports the body especially the torso and arms. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Sep 12, 2015

Bought for teenage daughter great cozy chair to curl up in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this chair!!!
 Jul 22, 2015

It may not look like it but the chair is SO comfortable. Beware older folks trying to get out of it!! My teen loves it and intends on bringing it to college when the time comes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very chic
 Apr 2, 2015

Modern and chic without trying too hard. Easy peasy assembly. Very comfortable back and firm fusion for sitting, lounging and takes a lot of beating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review written about a year later
 Dec 28, 2014

amazingly, it is the most comfortable chair in our household, got lots of compliments, relatives love to sit on it and read. if it wasn 't b/c of high price for chair, i would have send one to each of my sisters and their husbands and kids in different colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from WI,  Dec 12, 2014

Great conversation piece. Everybody who saw the chair like to sit in it. Many comments on how nice it looks. The color orange was great as well. We had an issue with the chair support (steel base) flattened out to the ground with in the first week. Overstock sent a replacement and the 2nd one seems to be holding up alright. All in all a nice looking chair although may not be a great chair to lounge in as there is no support to head and neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, chic, good-looking accent chair for kids!
 from Park City, UT,  Sep 9, 2014

I bought these orange leather "donut chairs" after seeing the white versions of this round leather chair looking so chic and contemporary in the lobby of a Zaniac in Greenwich Conn. These are smaller than I expected, but perfect for children, teens and smaller adults. They are unusual, sleek and well-designed. The orange is a bold vibrant orange color that goes well in any modern, tech atmosphere. The kids love calling it the "orange donut chair." It really is a lot of look for the price. People LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 3, 2014

Highly recommend this chair! The color is great and it's amazing to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made chair
 from Colorado,  Jun 13, 2014

Very high quality, heavy, fun chair for our daughters room. Would be great for child all the way up to a small to average sized adult. Perfect for hanging out in and reading a good book. Would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun accent
 from CT,  May 6, 2014

A great accent pop piece for a causal room. My 15 years old son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Miami FL,  Feb 14, 2014

I bought the chair for my son's bedroom. The chair is beautiful , comfy and goes well with the rest of the furniture. Happy with the choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought