Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun, chic, good-looking accent chair for kids!
 from Park City, UT,  Sep 9, 2014

I bought these orange leather "donut chairs" after seeing the white versions of this round leather chair looking so chic and contemporary in the lobby of a Zaniac in Greenwich Conn. These are smaller than I expected, but perfect for children, teens and smaller adults. They are unusual, sleek and well-designed. The orange is a bold vibrant orange color that goes well in any modern, tech atmosphere. The kids love calling it the "orange donut chair." It really is a lot of look for the price. People LOVE it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 3, 2014

Highly recommend this chair! The color is great and it's amazing to sit in.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made chair
 from Colorado,  Jun 13, 2014

Very high quality, heavy, fun chair for our daughters room. Would be great for child all the way up to a small to average sized adult. Perfect for hanging out in and reading a good book. Would buy again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun accent
 from CT,  May 6, 2014

A great accent pop piece for a causal room. My 15 years old son loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Miami FL,  Feb 14, 2014

I bought the chair for my son's bedroom. The chair is beautiful , comfy and goes well with the rest of the furniture. Happy with the choice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round orange accent chair
 from Lake Placid, FL,  Feb 13, 2014

Liked this chair so much that a couple of weeks later I bought the blue one in the same style. Looks great, feels good and my daughter loves it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best chair ever
 from nj,  Jan 23, 2014

this chair is awesome! it is very comfy, it kind of cradles you, your knees are bent on the floor and your back rests in the chair and supports your arms so it is easy to read or type on the computer. it is in our 14 yo sons bedroom and every one loves it. Our 16 yo son and 11 yo daughter both wish it was in their room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great chair
 from Raleigh,  Jan 9, 2014

Very cool chair. Great for a child (ages 5-9ish) room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact color & product as shown
 from TX,  Jan 8, 2014

I love this round shape chair. This is my second order and I am very happy with overstock & the product! Such a sweet orange color that attracts your eye so easily and very stylish too. I got sky blue round chair and that is also very nice too.. This chair is for my 8 years old son but seems like all guest wants to sit in it.. This chair is for any ages.. It was boxed properly and arrived on time. Very easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and Fun
 from Oregon,  Jan 7, 2014

Great chair! It has definite style and was the perfect addition to my teenage sons room. Very sturdy. Very hip. Very comfortable. He will be taking it with him to college I'm sure!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid lounger!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 15, 2013

This was a great impulse buy. It's very comfortable, nicely made and is a good value for the money. The stitching is solid and the leather seems to be of good quality. My only hesitation with this review is with the shippers- they left out the mounting hardware, so Overstock had to FedEx us the screws ... which was just a minor hassle. The hardware worked perfect, but didn't seem to match the directions that came with the chair, --they had some extra washers/spacers that broke (so, I left them out) --nevertheless, the screws secured the chair to the base very solidly, so no harm, no fowl. I really do love this chair!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun purchase
 from Georgetown, Texas,  May 25, 2013

These chairs are so much fun. Was a risky purchase for me but I am so glad that I bought one. Now, I will buy another! Shocked that this chair is also very comfortable. Super easy to assemble. 10 minutes tops! Love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much nicer than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but...
 from New York, NY,  Jan 21, 2013

Despite the dimensions being accurate somehow the chair itself seems a little smaller than I was expecting. At 6'2", I'm just too big for the chair. Not to mention that my head/neck have nowhere to rest. It might be comfortable for a few minutes, but anything longer than that is going to be a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good. All the seams are tight and well-made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Wait
 from Charlotte NC,  Jan 19, 2013

The wait was worth it.......wow just beautiful in our familu room!!!! Color just perfect!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just awsome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awsome!!!!!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? awsome!!!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Greenville,SC,  Nov 21, 2012

Great chair.Very comfortable,modern,soft leather and good color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compare
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIAMI VICE
 from Aventura, FL,  Jul 11, 2012

This piece was a great addition to my already completed ultra-modern contemporary living room. The color fits in perfect with my decor especially in a tropical and sunny atmosphere like Miami.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected it to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chair is a conversation piece that invites any guests to lounge and relax. There is plenty of room to sit in variety of positions and structure is solid and strong to hold body contours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft bonded leather woven intricately strong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really love this chair. It is very comfortable for me. The steel stand is unique and sturdy. It was easy to assemble. It has a very bright, unique look that cheered the entire room. I may get another one if I can find a place!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly the same to me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality - heavy and nicely upholstered
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool chair!
 from Indiana,  Jan 10, 2012

We really like the chair. The only negative is that the base attaches to the chair with three bolts, and one of the bolt holes did not line up. It is off by at least 1".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is close to that in the picture... maybe slightly darker/richer in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be nice quality, though I believe that usually quality is revealed over time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
LOL White/ Red Fabric Lounge Chair
Add to cart to see special price
Ziggy Swivel Leisure Chair
Today $303.42
Compare $312.73
Save 3%
(3)
Back to top