Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neat accent chair
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Feb 13, 2013

Love the orange. If you are slim or have just a few extra pounds, then you will have no problem fitting in this chair. It is actually pretty comfortable. If you are large, you will not fit in this chair. If you are thinking about using this with the orange barstools with the seat handle - they don't match exactly so keep that in mind. Great, fun chair for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'd say the quality is somewhere between good and excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best orange chair!!!
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Feb 8, 2012

This is exactly the chair I needed for my bedroom that I recently redecorated!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. scuffed on left front corner of chair, not enough to worry about. unnoticeable unless you're on the floor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too cool
 from Covington, Ky,  Jan 13, 2012

This chair is beyond cool. Using it in an art studio. Not sure that it will hold up to every day 24/7 use but I think it will hold up just fine for our place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great chair, wouldn't use as the go to every day high use chair but fills the bill for an accent chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Chair!
 from Arizona,  Jun 13, 2014

We just got this chair today and already put it together! (Took about 3 minutes to attach the legs...my 4 year old could have done it!) This chair it the prefect accent to our black and chrome living/dining room...we wanted some kind of pop of color and this chair was the perfect choice! I like it so much I am going to purchase a second one to add to the other side of the sofa. The chair is surprising comfortable and the size is perfect. When I was considering purchasing it the reviews made it seem like it was going to only fit the less than average size person...but my husband who is over 6 foot tall thought it was just fine. You can't curl up it in but to sit and visit in it will be just fine! The only thing that "may" be an issue is the fabric. At this time I am not sure how well it will hold up over the course of time. It seems on the thinner side but I am not completely sure. But, the room the chair is going in will be mainly used for family gatherings and such and not on a constant basis so I am not worried about it. (Plus the price I paid was very reasonable!)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair. Modern and Expensive Feel.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 5, 2013

It is slightly larger than I expected..having read some of the other reviews.. I thought it was going to be "kid sized". But it's not. It's perfect for my modern looking office. I absolutely love it. I am 5'1" and petite and this chair fits me very comfortably (most chairs are too deep and high)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little chair
 from Michigan,  Feb 12, 2013

It was smaller than expected. I got two, for a cozy conversation area. Great design and color. The orange is perfect. It could be accented with brighter colors around or used with browns and tans. They have a retro and contemporary feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? burnt orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality-I will see how it holds up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from Colorado,  Dec 28, 2011

Bought this chair for my daughter who just moved into a mid-century modern house. This chair goes well with that style, also her living room is on the small side and this chair did not overwhelm the space.Its a nice accent but the seat is very firm and not the most comfortable. If you are looking for a modern chair as an accent piece to brighten up a room this works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chair
 from TX,  Jul 17, 2014

Awesome look for any small sized room. Not designed for a larger sized person.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Chair Ever
 from Shreveport, La,  Jun 29, 2014

We had company over yesterday and they were mesmerized by my "accent" chair. It was the hit of the gathering!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bright orange modern chair.
 from Alabama,  Jun 23, 2014

I love this chair. It is extremely comfortable and exceeded my expectations. I love it so much that I am trying to find the blue one to purchase. It is out of stock everywhere. ;(

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern design lover
 from New York,  Jun 20, 2014

Purchased Orange color. Comfortable, Design, Size, Material, Price all are great. I love it very much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Chair
 from Montana,  May 10, 2014

Not for a very large or real tall person. I am 5'3 appox. 150lbs and this chair is extra roomy for me. Love the color,style and size (it takes up very little room yet provides nice seating)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!
 from MD,  Apr 28, 2014

I love the contemporary look of the chair & the color. I bought the chair as a side chair to accent the toss pillows on my sectional sofa. However, the chair is very low to the floor and narrow. So, it didn't work well in the same room as my sectional furniture because my furniture is oversized. Therefore, I had to move it to different location because it looked like a chair for a small child. Also, I decided to keep the chair because it has a very nice design & the color pops.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY
 from MIAMI GARDENS, FL,  Apr 18, 2014

THIS FURNITURE CHARM ME, THIS REALLY PERFECT FOR MY BEAUTIFUL DECORATIVE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chair
 from Atlanta GA,  Apr 5, 2014

There are a few things that I would change about the chair but I really can't complain. Its the pop of color I need in my bedroom. I love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chair.
 from Boston, ma,  Mar 15, 2014

Great color, shape. Perfect for short, small people. Excellent reading or meditation chair, Cons: Very firm, minimal cushioning ( I like it that way). Fabric more of a 1960's velour than fake suede or velvet.For the first week, chair had this toxic, synthetic, petrol- based smell. With odor neutralizing spray. It appears to have dissipated.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair but kind of small
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Feb 19, 2014

Very nice chair. Color is as shown in the picture. I'm 5'3' and the chair fit me very well but if you are taller it might be a little too small.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable petite chair
 from CA,  Feb 16, 2014

Comfortable chair. I'm 5'4" and 130lb. I can sit in it with my knee bend 90 degree. The foam they use is comfortable. My 5mo old baby bounced his head against the chair a few times and no cry. Good small chair with pop color to make our bedroom interesting. Recommended.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange chair
 from Wichita, ks,  Feb 4, 2014

I love this funky little chair! It is perfect in my sons room. It is very comfortable. He loves it for gaming! LOVE!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, simply Awesome!
 from CT,  Jan 30, 2014

I was specifically looking for an orange accent chair and when I found this one, it was love at first sight! And when it arrived, I totally fell in love. Everyone who visits immediately sits in it and comments how cool and comfortable this chair is. I feel the same way. I will certainly be ordering another one to pair up with it in the very near future. If you're looking for a unique conversational piece, look no further... As to others who've commented about size: Do what any on-line shopper should do: Get out a tape measure and "visualize" what the product will look like... This is why online retailers provide dimensions!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top