Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neat accent chair
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Feb 13, 2013

Love the orange. If you are slim or have just a few extra pounds, then you will have no problem fitting in this chair. It is actually pretty comfortable. If you are large, you will not fit in this chair. If you are thinking about using this with the orange barstools with the seat handle - they don't match exactly so keep that in mind. Great, fun chair for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'd say the quality is somewhere between good and excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Chair!
 from Arizona,  Jun 13, 2014

We just got this chair today and already put it together! (Took about 3 minutes to attach the legs...my 4 year old could have done it!) This chair it the prefect accent to our black and chrome living/dining room...we wanted some kind of pop of color and this chair was the perfect choice! I like it so much I am going to purchase a second one to add to the other side of the sofa. The chair is surprising comfortable and the size is perfect. When I was considering purchasing it the reviews made it seem like it was going to only fit the less than average size person...but my husband who is over 6 foot tall thought it was just fine. You can't curl up it in but to sit and visit in it will be just fine! The only thing that "may" be an issue is the fabric. At this time I am not sure how well it will hold up over the course of time. It seems on the thinner side but I am not completely sure. But, the room the chair is going in will be mainly used for family gatherings and such and not on a constant basis so I am not worried about it. (Plus the price I paid was very reasonable!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best orange chair!!!
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Feb 8, 2012

This is exactly the chair I needed for my bedroom that I recently redecorated!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. scuffed on left front corner of chair, not enough to worry about. unnoticeable unless you're on the floor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too cool
 from Covington, Ky,  Jan 13, 2012

This chair is beyond cool. Using it in an art studio. Not sure that it will hold up to every day 24/7 use but I think it will hold up just fine for our place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great chair, wouldn't use as the go to every day high use chair but fills the bill for an accent chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful MCM Piece
 Feb 18, 2016

This chair is a showstopper in our living room. I purchased 2 of them to use as accent chairs to an L shaped neutral colored sectional. We always get compliments on how unique and eye catching they are. Surprisingly, everyone from kids to guests over 250 lbs are able to sit comfortably in these chairs with no issues. So glad to have found them on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair. Modern and Expensive Feel.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 5, 2013

It is slightly larger than I expected..having read some of the other reviews.. I thought it was going to be "kid sized". But it's not. It's perfect for my modern looking office. I absolutely love it. I am 5'1" and petite and this chair fits me very comfortably (most chairs are too deep and high)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little chair
 from Michigan,  Feb 12, 2013

It was smaller than expected. I got two, for a cozy conversation area. Great design and color. The orange is perfect. It could be accented with brighter colors around or used with browns and tans. They have a retro and contemporary feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? burnt orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality-I will see how it holds up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from Colorado,  Dec 28, 2011

Bought this chair for my daughter who just moved into a mid-century modern house. This chair goes well with that style, also her living room is on the small side and this chair did not overwhelm the space.Its a nice accent but the seat is very firm and not the most comfortable. If you are looking for a modern chair as an accent piece to brighten up a room this works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Mod Chairs
 Aug 2, 2016

The chairs are just what I was looking for to complete my modern living room. They are just the right size for a not too big not to small room. I would defiantly suggest these chairs to anyone who is looking for modern accent chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So contemporary so beautiful...Love Love Love it.
 Jul 3, 2016

Mt title says it all. It is all assembled, all you have to do is put the feet on and you are good to go. hardly 5 min job for 2 sets. Got so many compliments and orange is simply awesome popping color in my black and white contemporary couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight comfy chair
 Jun 27, 2016

It is a very comfortable chair if you are average to small in weight or hip size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't believe it
 Jun 13, 2016

Believe it or not it is very comfortable ... So comfortable I'm using it to breastfeed my new baby :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 May 25, 2016

comfortable. looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for a small space
 May 7, 2016

Sweet chair. Elegant design and comfortable. I bought this for a small home office space. I was worried it would be too small for an average-size male, but its plenty big, quite comfortable and actually quite a gorgeous little chair. I am 100% satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moder chair
 May 5, 2016

Beautiful and high quality for the price. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Modern Accent Chair
 Apr 23, 2016

A contemporary silhouette defines our lovely accent chair. Soft Microfiber Velvet in a lively orange color add luxurious allure and modern character to any living space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Style and Color
 Mar 5, 2016

These are beautiful accent chairs, I love the style and color but they are small and would look better in a small space not a living room setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and cute
 Dec 1, 2015

Like said: solid and cute! Precisely as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 Dec 1, 2015

and attractive pop of color. Not the most comfortable if you plan to curl up into it as it is a compact sized chair even for a petite sized woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab!
 Dec 1, 2015

These are great chairs for small spaces. It definitely makes an eye popping accent chair. Best of all, not only its chic and its comfortable too. Started out with two, ended up buying two additional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought