For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice accent chairs!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jun 6, 2013

The chair is a little small height wise, so I would not put it in a big room and expect it to make a statement. I purchased two and they made a perfect sitting area in front of my fire place. Not too big to cover the fire place from a distance. They are soft and architecturally interesting to the eye! Good for contemporary/abstract designs. Also, they packaged each one very well, light enough for me to pick up and move. Each chair was covered with a soft material that kept it protected, without markings or smears.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a little light weight, so you can't run and jump on it or it will tilt.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, except for assembly. The legs come detached, but very easy to put on. Took me only 5 minutes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice accent chair. It was smaller than I expected and looked funny in the space, so we had to find another place for it. It isn't comfortable, but most accent chairs aren't. It is funky and fits in the room nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice accent chair in solid condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair is perfect size for our space.
 from N.M.,  Aug 8, 2014

We needed a small chair for a limited space. It looks great and is comfortable. We added a great looking soft pillow and that made it perfect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Modern Reading Chair, Love it!!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jun 3, 2014

Chair was delivered on time, packaged very well and protected - Overstock is great for that! Perfect for the space looked at lots of chairs could not beat the price point. Fabric and color is spot on. This chair is a bit small and it is stiff, I was looking for something on this scale and look for the master bedroom- Fabric is great very soft and nice quality. Love it and it looks great in my bedroom for really modern flair!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style and size, very modern.
 from Indianapolis, In.,  Mar 16, 2014

My first time ordering from Overstock and was pleased with the time I received my order within one week. The order came complete and with no damage areas. I would recommed overstock to everyone. Love, love, love my chairs. My daughter is upset that I won't give her my new chairs. Thanks so much, I will be a returning customer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stay wit me
 from Olive Branch, Ms,  Feb 18, 2014

i want to buy more products from this brand. People love the chairs. They say , its you girl

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky and Sophisticated
 from FL,  Feb 4, 2014

I purchased two of these chairs for a cozy seating arrangement in front of the fireplace. I did not want anything that would compete with the view of the lake through the great room windows. These chairs are low profile and small but very comfortable. They are a pretty color. The chairs were packed beautifully and were easy to assemble (just screw legs on). All of the tools needed for assembly were included and the instructions were good. I later bought a third chair and have it in my master bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute chair
 from Fla,  Jan 8, 2014

Although the chair is small it is perfect for the corner of the bedroom I wanted it for and is quite good looking

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chairs (2) work well in the sitting area of our master bedroom. They're on the small side, which is what we need. They're very comfortable and cool looking. They may not be extremely high quality and craftsmanship, but they look good and are comfortable. We're just hoping they last a reasonable amount of time. Very nice for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Chair
 from West Springfield, MA,  Aug 26, 2013

A very nice little contemporary chair. I purchased it for a corner in our bedroom and it's ideal for this purpose. It arrived in perfect condition and the quality is very good for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best chair i have ever had!!
 from Gaylord, MI,  Aug 6, 2013

when the chair came it was very easy to put together. the chair is very firm but it is soft. it doesnt make me feel uncomforatble when i sit in it. it makes my room very high class and chic. the ivory color of the fabric looks very good. i dont have any complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i thought it was a perfect ivory shade
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft and looks high class
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyle S
 from Florida,  Mar 10, 2013

It works perfect in the area we have for it. We can see that it is not meant for heavy use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size, color and shape!
 from KCMO,  Feb 15, 2013

This chair is perfect in the corner of my room. I placed a lamp behind it and it is my favorite place for reading now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect compliment to my daughters room
 from Holly Springs, NC,  Nov 8, 2012

It's a fun piece for my teenage daughter's room. A one of a kind. Definitely sticks out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and modern
 from Branson, mo,  Sep 9, 2012

I absolutely love my chairs! They look so good for the money spent. Not exactly a cuddle up in and read a book chair, but very attractive and that's what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ziggy Swivel Leisure Chair
Today $323.99
Compare $345.90
Save 6%
(3)
Emma Black Chair
Today $153.93
(2)
Back to top