Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
huge zipper down back side
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 9, 2013

Chair material is soft and cheap, not like leather or pleather, more of a soft microsuede. For the price, the fabric looks quite nice from a distance and could easily pass for the more pricey RH chair. Also, it is soft and comfortable. The major problem for me is the gigantic black plastic zipper going down the entire back seam of the chair. Had it been a more industrial zipper I may not have minded, but as it stands I will be returning this chair because it looks like a beanbag on wheels from the back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We have recently added an image of the back of this chair where the zipper is located.
 
 
Rating
Nice from 5 feet away
 from Chambersburg, PA,  Mar 6, 2012

For the price, I wasn't expecting the chair to be leather but atleast some type of vinyl covering. It isn't even that - the material is a suede like fabric that is painted to look like leather. Its convincing from 5 feet away but a disappointment close up. It looks very cheap in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Nice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 28, 2013

This chair far exceeds my expectations. The lovely brushed nickel base is flawless with no roughness or solder marks. The upholstery is taut with fine seams and firm foam that is still comfortable. The swivel is smooth and quiet, and the fabric looks like very nice suede. Instructions say to keep away from direct sunlight. Assembly was very quick and easy, just four bolts. I bought the chair for guests to sit and play guitar- and it is perfect for this use since it is not a deep chair. Everything else in the room is much more expensive, and this chair holds its own- thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact, but richer than photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting High end look without the high end prrice
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Jan 25, 2014

I am very satisfied with this purchase. I have seen similar items for 5 X's the price that I had paid for. Cons= It does have a long Zipper fold on the back, so you wouldn't want this chair to be positioned where the back is prominent (ie: middle of living room). It's also quite short so if you are expecting height you will be disappointed. Pros= It looks Great. It's comfortable. It's priced exceptionally reasonable. It's quick and easy to assemble. My guest enjoy it. Keep in mind it is not leather, It looks like worn leather, It's actually fabric which is great for warm climates. I give this item 4 out 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it so much, I bought another one!
 from overland park, ks,  Feb 23, 2012

I bought this chair for my office. After it arrived, my husband liked it so much, we got him one too! They are cozy and very stylish and well made. If you need lower back support, you will need to add a support pillow to the back. The chairs are amazing design and great quality and comfortable for hours of computer gaming. :) Enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool looking chair.
 May 2, 2016

Love this chair, great for living room. Too low to use for a desk chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfortable
 from San Francisco,  Nov 4, 2014

This chair looks great, is comfortable, and is great fun to spin around on (good for pretending to be a super villain). People have complained about the zip up the back, but I like that as a style feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable stylist chair
 from Colorado,  Mar 5, 2014

This chair is very stylist and modern. It works very well as a chair at our desk.The cover of the chair comes off, so you can wash in your washing machine. The chair is very well made. I love overstock have been buying furniture here fort years no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 26, 2013

This chair is very attractive, looks high end for a great price. Color is great, material is soft. The only down fall is that it is very firm, would have liked for it to have a little more cushion. Yes it does have a zipper along the back, but I think that it adds a unique touch. Plus that zipper comes handy if you ever spill something on it. Overall a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chair!!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 2, 2012

Bought two for my office and I was very impressed with the chairs quality and price! I looked at chairs similar at Restauration Hdwe and they were 10 times the price of these! The delivery was super quick too!!! Love them!!!! Very cool chairs!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect! It looks like real leather!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality with the fabric and the metal base, very sturdy and stable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very, except it needs to read faux leather.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for the price
 Jul 22, 2016

Light, comfortable, easy to assemble chair. Just needs a better way of getting rid of all the tags underneath rather than ripping it out from the seam and having to color the leftover paper remnants with brown and black sharpie to match the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gaming chairs
 Jul 21, 2016

They look and work great ! perfect !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Jul 8, 2016

Love this chair. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chair!
 May 29, 2016

Have it for a year! Great buy, great quality. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 May 27, 2016

Great quality. Very contemporary and they look even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband love the chair.. and its very comfortable.
 Apr 26, 2016

Very easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and comfy
 Apr 23, 2016

I think these were a really great buy for what they cost. my only complaint is that they don't fasten into the base so it you lift to move them (to vacuum) the base slides out. But they were so affordable and are pretty comfy so I'd buy them again and recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Cheap Chair
 Apr 20, 2016

I like this chair, decently nice for how cheap it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look for Great Price
 Apr 17, 2016

I purchased this chair for my staging inventory and have had so many compliments on it for looking like the much more expensive designer chair. While not leather but a fabric, it passes the style test if you can't afford the real thing but want the same designer look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool, high quality, comfortable
 Mar 25, 2016

This chair rocks is super cool looking and very high quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought