Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
i am not color blind
 from san diego, ca,  Aug 21, 2011

the color is not a slight variation, so i have to pay shipping charges. color on line is eletric blue the chair i have to return is a denim color, UGLY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure don't even want it, color so off it will not work
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? if you are color blind it might be ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small!!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 15, 2011

This chair is very small and the vibrant blue color is not true to the actual chair. The chair is more of a dull blue. The size is more suitable for a child's room or a playroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not as vibrant as depicted on the website. It was more of a dull blue.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 Dec 18, 2014

Smaller in stature but still accomodates adults, very contemporary and very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blue
 from TN,  Feb 6, 2014

Loved the bright blue color which is so hard to find in furniture. Love the style as well. Goes great in the hew house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color but chairs are miniature size
 from Miami,  Dec 18, 2013

The color is bright & very nice for a modern Miami home, the reason I bought 2 of these chairs. I was shocked to see how tiny they are in person though. Before you buy paty close attention to the dimensions - the chairs are so tiny they are just a tad bigger than the mini chairs for toddlers. They are higher off the ground of course, but really something is "off" with the size, they just look odd since they are so incredibly small. A large person would never fit into these chairs, at least not comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Blue accent chair
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 18, 2013

I absolutely love it. The color of the blue is magnification and the style is flawless. It makes me smile because it is the perfect conversation piece and everything that I desire. Wonderful investment I made. I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an accent piece!
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 4, 2013

Wow! We love this chair. Its practical, comfy, beautiful and stylish. I may get more, if I have room. Not too big - fits easily almost anywhere. Of all the furniture in the room, people always comment on this chair! Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Microfiber Accent Chairs.
 from Brooksville, Florida,  Oct 29, 2013

I ordered 2 of these chairs for my "theater room" and loved them so much, I ordered 2 more. Since I am a Gator fan, the colors were exactly right! These chairs are so comfortable and do not take up lots of room space----perfect for a game room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side chairs
 from florida,  Oct 22, 2013

just love these chairs they are the perfect size and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beyond satisfied
 from new jersey,  Sep 11, 2013

simple, small and beautiful... had my doubts but after it arrived we were so happy to have what we wanted ... thanks overstock! Placed the blue and orange seats in my small living room and it looks amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great apartment size chair
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Jul 25, 2013

This is a very modern and chic chair and the color was exactly as shown in the picture. The chair was a bit smaller than I expected and would be an excellent piece for an apartment or small area. It is extremely easy to assemble with only legs to add to the chair itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is really good!!!!
 from leonia.nj,  Apr 27, 2013

this is very very,,,nice color,,,and easy assembled

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Grade Material
 from East Boston Mass,  Feb 12, 2013

I have this chair in the Blue and Orange. My home is very contemporary .. And these 2 Beautiful very well made Chairs just add the right touch to my Living Room . They are also very Comfortable to sit in as well .. I recommend these chairs to everyone ..They would Awesome anywhere !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Material is Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought