Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not recommend
 from louisianna,  Jan 5, 2012

Nice looking table however not sturdy. If you are over 150 lbs don't buy this table you will be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a solid product if you weight over 150 lbs. probably not safe to sit on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap!
 from sacramento CA,  Jun 23, 2013

I liked the design since I was giving this to a friend who doesn't like fussy designs. Once the item arrived I was very dissapointed with the quality. It is very flimsy and just feels cheap. Very lightweight and would be afraid to leave it out year round for fear it would absolutely fall apart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 30, 2012

Arrived promptly, was easy to assemble. Wth all the small parts mounted on a vacuum-pack card, including a mini-screwdriver and -wrench, would not have even needed my own tools had I not had any. Instructions were well written and keyed to the part labels on the card. Table and both chairs were up and usable within about an hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and stable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This a a decent set for the money
 from Pioneer, CA,  Sep 11, 2013

The table and chairs are a little on the flimsy side. A bigger person may not want to use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look but don't touch
 from Somerset County, NJ,  May 15, 2013

I purchased this to fill in a gap on the patio in an area that is not actually used. I was simply looking to create a visual effect. It is a pleasing design, but I was expecting a slightly better quality. Fortunately, no one will actually use it to sit at because the chairs are not very comfortable for more than a few minutes. I don't have a lot of patience when it comes to assembling things, so I forfeited it of to my handyman. Considering the cost plus paying to have it assembled it really wasn't a bargain. Having said that, coupled with the quality, I have to say it was a bit overpriced - but adorable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color/finish is as stated in the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fair to good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could Be Happier, For the Price
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 7, 2012

I am not disappointed by the overall appearance of the set, but it wasn't quite what I was expecting. The colors are a little bland compared to the photos here. One of our chairs had a defect that made it impossible to put together out of the box, we have to borrow a tool to grind down the excess metal in the way. Assembly was otherwise easy but there are an awful lot of flaws for the price. I definitely could've done better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar, but misleading. The actual color is a black background with bronze brushes across it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light pieces, not very hefty or sturdy feeling. The chairs wobble and one of them wouldn't go together because there were solid bumps where the holes were supposed to be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? More or less accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks good and went together easily. It seems like a good table set, but I have some concerns over the way the table connects with the base, and the table may tip a little too easily. The chairs aren't particularly comfortable, but I thought that was apparent from the picture. I suggested my wife find some cushions she likes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attrractive set
 May 27, 2015

Bought this set for my daughter's patio. It is an attractive and well made set for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and durable
 May 26, 2015

I like it very much, the only reason is getting one start off is because it is not the sturdiest, fine for me, but someone heavy and big may find it too small or a little flimsy. Very pretty pattern and it has lasted already a Wyoming winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from San Diego, CA,  May 30, 2012

This is a cute set for the price. color is sort of a gold/bronze on black. Easy to assemble--even comes with little tools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color could have been described more accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs are cute, but would probably not be safe for someone over about 150 pounds
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Sep 3, 2015

Received in the box, easy assembly and now sits in my entry way to my home. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 25, 2015

Easy to assemble and is sturdy, looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Cozy
 Aug 19, 2015

Just the right set for a small patio. If you just want to have a quick cup of coffee and enjoy the morning sun, this is your set, nice looking at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to put together. Kind of light- weight for every day use, but great as a garden accent !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very pleased with the bistro table and the cushions. Table is well constructed and complete set was assembled within 30 minutes. Highly recommend it to anyone on the hunt for sturdy patio furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 Aug 11, 2015

No frills or thrills. Exactly as pictured and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy lightweight
 Aug 2, 2015

afraid to sit on it or let others sit on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business Owner
 Jul 21, 2015

The perfect set for my small Condo patio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bistro
 Jun 17, 2015

easy to assemble is what it is suppose to be and is a nice set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bistro Set
 May 28, 2015

Super cute and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought