Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 411 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Bench
 Jun 9, 2015

I really love the quality of these Christopher Knight Benches. They are beautiful and come fully assembled. Very sturdy also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy storage
 Jun 2, 2015

I've had this bench for several years and still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still looks brand new
 May 9, 2015

Not that it gets a beating, but our adult friend did stand on it to change a light bulb. Held him without notice of wear. Nice to closing lid and warm leather look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 May 6, 2015

Not as deep as I had hoped, but a really a nice padded storage bench

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Bench
 May 6, 2015

The bench is beautiful. It was a little smaller then I expected but that is my fault for not looking more closely at the specs. The design and quality are top notch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 May 1, 2015

This fits perfectly with our other leather purchases. Love the storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 Apr 28, 2015

Attractive and useful. We're using it as a handy storage space for the granddaughters toys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Apr 28, 2015

Exactly as shown, great piece of furniture, very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather ottoman
 Apr 24, 2015

Absolutely love it! It doesn't get hard wear, so I can't rate it on that point, but I don't "baby" it. I've had it 2 or 3 years and it looks new. I get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench!
 Apr 21, 2015

This is at the foot of our bed we use it to store extra blankets. The leather is very nice, but one of the feet came torqued off. It is also a little low for a bench. Would be nice if it were standard seat height of 18".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Suzanne *******
 Apr 21, 2015

Came quickly is very durable and is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 Mar 3, 2015

I've had this ottoman for a while now and it is still in great condition. Hinges don't squeak. Color is still a rich brown. Construction remains sound. I sit on it and so do my kids. They even slide across it. Tufts look great and it serves the purpose of storing blankets for in front of the TV. It's done exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressing room bench
 Feb 13, 2015

ery good product good construction. like some reviews said just a little low

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and handsome
 Feb 4, 2015

Bench is exactly as pictured. I was looking for a storage bench to put at the foot of my king sized bed. This bench looks handsome and substantial and sets up immediately. It's a great place to sit and put on your shoes and storage for those extra blankets or miscellaneous household items. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arlene
 Jan 17, 2015

great narrow bench for foot of our bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice design and holds up well
 Jan 12, 2015

We bought this to replace our coffee table when my daughter turned a year old so she would have something softer to pull up on. She had been hitting her head on our old table with sharper corners. I can't say how pleased I am with the way this ottoman has held up. It doubles as our coffee table and toy storage in our living room. 2 years after purchasing it, storing toys in it, eating on it, spilling milk on it, and having a now-3 year old jump on and off of it, it looks nearly brand new. There are just a couple small scuffs on the legs from vacuuming and a few small, barely visible scratches from little finger nails on the top. We were very pleased with the price and shipping speed, and have received tons of compliments on it. We just purchased the smaller version from Christopher Knight to keep in our living room, as we just added baby #2 and now need somewhere to store her stuff. I would highly recommend anything in this brand line, and especially this ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Maryland,  Oct 13, 2014

I really like the way this ottoman storage bench looks. It's very firm, not a soft leather. I enjoy the storage capability. The hinges allow the bench to stay open and stays that way until you close it manually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 25, 2014

Perfect size, color and quality. Roomy inside. Came fully assembled! Using it in our formal hallway, getting LOTS of compliments. Another great buy from Overstock - thanks very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Bonded Leather Ottoman/Bench
 from san diego,  Aug 20, 2014

I am very happy with this ottoman. The price was great, the style, versatility of the storage compartment and quality exceeds the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All the seams ripped
 from Florida,  Aug 6, 2014

This product lasted for about 3 months before all the seams started splitting. I realized too late that the seams on top of the ottoman were barely holding together; eventually, they split and the padding started spilling out. I have patched and patched it to the point that there are more patches than original seams! Would have been better if the top seams were all double stitched to hold. It's been about a year now so I am getting a new ottoman. Very disappointed with the quality of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 411 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought