Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 367 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok, not very plush
 from Fishers, IN,  Mar 19, 2013

This is an ok ottoman, not quite what we wanted. We planned on replacing our living room ottoman which has developed holes with this one. We ended up using it at the end of our bed instead as it is not nearly plush enough to rest our feet on. The quality seems fair, you get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Texas,  Mar 12, 2013

We could not be happier with this product. It is a good quality item and is exactly like described. We would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Has held up to our 15 month old's antics so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Cedar Creek, TX,  Mar 12, 2013

The ottoman has no flaws; it was wrapped very, very well. I've had many compliments on it. The color is a rich brown that adds so much to the decor of my living room. The hinges work as they're supposed to which was a concern to me before ordering because I've seen ottomans with hinges that are set wrong or don't work correctly. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT IN EVERY WAY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected from looking at the photo on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I couldn't have expected better quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right color and right size
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 6, 2013

I like this ottoman - I might even buy another for our guest bedroom. Compared to what I could find in local stores, this ottoman works for me. It is longer than what I could find locally and priced right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I wanted, it is the same rich brown that is shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for my purposes. I want to store blankets and use it as an occasional seating area in my living room. It is also light, which makes it easy to move.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description is accurate,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Feb 24, 2013

The ottoman is a very attractive piece of furniture. It has a very elegant appearance. I absolutely love it. Love the hinges . They look like they'll last forever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Nice, strong piece of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Very satisfied with description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice buy
 from Virginia,  Feb 15, 2013

Very nice ottoman. Needed extra storage space in my bedroom and this helps a bit. Nice quality but little narrower than I wanted but will serve its purpose. A good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chattanooga TN,  Feb 13, 2013

This is teh secon leather storage chest I have purchased from Overstock and could not be happier. Very roomy and chest is not to heavey and easy to move around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was just as described and matched teh on line photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. using in quest room and appears to be well made and solid. Very pleased with quaility of leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High End for low end price
 from San Francisco,  Feb 2, 2013

Very good quality and style. It's not the best quality leather but the style is great and cant' beat the price. Hubby liked it so it's a keeper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for very good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice storage bench
 from north western Illinois,  Feb 2, 2013

Needed something at the foot of the bed to sit on and put on our clothes or shoes, etc. This is just the right height and looks very nice. It is padded well and the upholstry is very well done in black leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be well made but I have only had it a few weeks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as indicated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench
 from NM,  Feb 1, 2013

Great deal in a great bench. Have looked for years for an end of bed bench, this hides my daughters toys, offers a place to sit and looks great. Great price, shipped in 4 days! Wow

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from PA,  Feb 1, 2013

This is a great buy! Well made and plenty of room for storage. Great price as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looked exactly as it did on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from San Diego CA,  Jan 29, 2013

I use this ottoman storage bench for extra seating in my family room. It's also a great place to store toys for grandkids when they visit. Very useful purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Ottoman for end of bed
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 26, 2013

We wanted a longer bench to go at the end of our bed. The product is as advertised, the leather is of good quality, and it looks nice in a bedroom with darker furniture. the storage space is nice and unpacking was fairly easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman bench
 from California,  Jan 26, 2013

the ottoman bench i purchased was of very good quality the color matched exact to the picture displayed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench, holds 3 or 4 blankets
 from Texas,  Jan 26, 2013

This is a nice bench. It's comfortable to sit on and holds quite a bit. Came completely together in a big box. There is one tiny blemish in the leather on the backside but you never see it so I didn't send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well made, had one small blemish in the leather on the side
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather bench
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 24, 2013

I was extremely please with the quality of this bench. The lid operated as described and the overall construction was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a good match to photo - deep/rich brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality - would expect to have paid considerably more in a local store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on the mark.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS BENCH!!
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 24, 2013

THIS TRUELY IS A BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF FURNITURE. IT LOOKS MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN IN THE PICTURE. IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE TO SIT ON AND THE LEATHER IS GOOD QUALITY. I PUT IT AT THE FOOT OF MY BED AND WHATS NICE ABOUT THIS PIECE IS THAT IT SITS LOW ENOUGH THAT IT DOES NOT COMPLETELY COVER THE WROUGHT IRON FOOTBOARD, WHICH WAS MY CONCERN. IT HAS A GOOD AMOUNT OF STORAGE SPACE ASWELL. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS BENCH TO ANYONE. IM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT AND HAVE RECEIVED SEVERAL COMPLIMENTS ON IT!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY STURDY AND WELL MADE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice but...
 from Spanaway, WA,  Jan 19, 2013

I was excited to receive this ottoman, it was to replace another one I had gotten from Overstock in 2006 and which had worn out around the edges. The new ottoman is smaller in comparison, I knew the dimensions were a bit different. When the ottoman came I took it out of the box and it is not heavy at all which made me kinda think of flimsy however, pretty. I love the storage space, its quite ample and fits numerous blankets and pillows. The main complain I have is that we put our feet on it while watching tv and the first time we did that the top of the ottoman compressed, got flatter and even wrinkled. It still has not come out yet and I am still contemplating sending it back to O. So, if you are looking for a nice little blanket chest that is not really going to be used on a regular basis as a footrest, seat or table then go for it. But it is not a sturdy piece of furniture in my opinion, just really pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is like in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels a bit flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 13, 2013

I'm very happy with my ottoman. Experienced a little hiccup with the first delivery: both legs on left side were cracked off of ottoman. Great experience with return: overstock even sent me the new one before I returned the original because I needed the new box in order to ship back the damaged one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love this Leather Ottoman!!!
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Jan 8, 2013

This is such a nice piece of furniture for our room. We store our blankets in it. It is very well made and looks like we spent a lot more money on it than we did. Very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 367 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top