Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 396 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Storeage Bench
 from Henderson,NV.,  Dec 30, 2010

We needed something to store like Extra Sheets and Towels. This is perfect for storeage of sheets,towels,extra clothing etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Dec 30, 2010

I ordered this ottoman bench to sit at the foot of my king size bed and it is just perfect. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Morgantown, WV,  Dec 29, 2010

I had been looking for ottomans everywhere, but none were long enough for the massive furniture I had in my bedroom nor was I pleased with the quality I was finding. When I found this item, I was very pleased and when it arrived I was not dissapointed. It looks wonderful in my bedroom and really fits the simple decor plus it has legs which was important to me as well. It came quickly and it has really added the finishing touch to the bedroom I already loved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 28, 2010

The bench is great for storing items - the hinges are sturdy the top opens smoothly. The leather is a little cheap looking - definitely is lower grade. Has quite a sheen to it. Overall, I paid for what I got - nothing fancier than what you'd find at your local big box retailer in their furniture department.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta,  Dec 28, 2010

Great price, basically comes assembled, and is very high quality. The color of the leather is very eligant and not overly shinny like in the picture. The hinge on the top is very smooth, and there is no way my kids will jam their fingers since it doesn't slam shut. I would give it 6 stars if I could.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tanya1234
 from MN,  Dec 27, 2010

Excellent quality! Very true to the picture on line. Bought it for my mom and she loves it. Very modern looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from Orinda, CA,  Dec 24, 2010

I love this ottoman. It has enough storage for a blanket and our scrapbooks plus we use it as a foot rest with the couch. It is very sturdy and classy looking. We also sit on it when extra seating is needed. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Colorado,  Dec 24, 2010

I was nervous about ordering furniture on line. After reading the reviews, I decided to try it. Arrived promptly in perfect condition and already assembled. The storage ottoman is beautiful. Fits at the end of our cal king bed perfectly. Opens (and stays open) easily. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Storage bench
 from Sonoma, CA,  Dec 22, 2010

Arrived quickly and well packed; no assembly required. Very nice for the price and the storage solution I was looking for at the foot of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Fernley, Nv,  Dec 16, 2010

Very nice ottoman, great quality and looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Bellingham , WA,  Dec 14, 2010

This ottoman was a great deal. We use it instead of a coffee table, and love all the storage it provides. It's easy to clean, and the fact that the lid stays open nicely and doesn't slam shut is a bonus for folks who have little ones. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bench
 from MI,  Dec 11, 2010

Arrived fully assembled. Works great as an entryway bench for keeping shoes, mittens, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from atlanta, GA,  Dec 10, 2010

i love my new ottoman. i use it as a coffee table in our living room. our 2-yr old can sit on it, run into it, and store her toys in it. it works great as a foot rest too. i am not sure if it is real leather as it states. it seems more like a synthetic material, but it looks fine. doesn't smell like leather at all. shipping worked out great, especially for $2! very happy with overall experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Barboursville, VA,  Dec 10, 2010

This product was exactly what I needed. Came in perfect condition and is sitting at the end of my bed so I can sit and put shoes on, and it's holding my tons of shoes! Ok, they don't all fit inside, but many do!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from VA,  Dec 9, 2010

I have been looking for an ottoman like this for several months. It is well made, good quality and was easy to assemble. It also arrived very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Aptos, CA,  Dec 5, 2010

This ottoman is 59 1/4 inches long by 19" deep by 16 inches tall. It is perfect for the price if you are looking for a low ottoman. The material on the outside is quality and I don't feel like I'm going to tear the leather just by handling it (like I have with some discount store ottomans I was considering). The inside fabric top panel liner is cheap, but who cares...it's on the inside. Otherwise the makemanship is good in every way, and it looks good. (I don't like cheap looking stuff.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Dec 4, 2010

Looks great at the end of the bed. Wish it were a bit taller but I knew the measurements when I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AZSunshine
 from Glendale, AZ,  Dec 3, 2010

This was an excellent investment. I needed something for storage and this sure fit the bill. The great thing is I also gained seating for two for parties and meetings. It looks fantastic in my living room. The box arrived looking like it went through a war zone and I was a little anxious to open it but it was packed so nicely that there wasn't a rip, scratch or dent. THANKS O, You've done it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected
 from Hampton,VA,  Dec 2, 2010

For the price, the quality far surpasses my expectations. The picture shown makes it look much cheaper than it actually is. Absolutely no assembly was needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from California,  Dec 1, 2010

This ottoman is beautiful. It has great storage and fits nicely at the foot of our standard king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 396 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought