Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 384 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great value
 from atlanta, GA,  Dec 10, 2010

i love my new ottoman. i use it as a coffee table in our living room. our 2-yr old can sit on it, run into it, and store her toys in it. it works great as a foot rest too. i am not sure if it is real leather as it states. it seems more like a synthetic material, but it looks fine. doesn't smell like leather at all. shipping worked out great, especially for $2! very happy with overall experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Barboursville, VA,  Dec 10, 2010

This product was exactly what I needed. Came in perfect condition and is sitting at the end of my bed so I can sit and put shoes on, and it's holding my tons of shoes! Ok, they don't all fit inside, but many do!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from VA,  Dec 9, 2010

I have been looking for an ottoman like this for several months. It is well made, good quality and was easy to assemble. It also arrived very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Aptos, CA,  Dec 5, 2010

This ottoman is 59 1/4 inches long by 19" deep by 16 inches tall. It is perfect for the price if you are looking for a low ottoman. The material on the outside is quality and I don't feel like I'm going to tear the leather just by handling it (like I have with some discount store ottomans I was considering). The inside fabric top panel liner is cheap, but who cares...it's on the inside. Otherwise the makemanship is good in every way, and it looks good. (I don't like cheap looking stuff.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Dec 4, 2010

Looks great at the end of the bed. Wish it were a bit taller but I knew the measurements when I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AZSunshine
 from Glendale, AZ,  Dec 3, 2010

This was an excellent investment. I needed something for storage and this sure fit the bill. The great thing is I also gained seating for two for parties and meetings. It looks fantastic in my living room. The box arrived looking like it went through a war zone and I was a little anxious to open it but it was packed so nicely that there wasn't a rip, scratch or dent. THANKS O, You've done it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected
 from Hampton,VA,  Dec 2, 2010

For the price, the quality far surpasses my expectations. The picture shown makes it look much cheaper than it actually is. Absolutely no assembly was needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from California,  Dec 1, 2010

This ottoman is beautiful. It has great storage and fits nicely at the foot of our standard king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from utah,  Nov 27, 2010

the chest sits at the foot of our bed. Perfect in every way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Nov 23, 2010

Quick ship, great look and durability.... go with the O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 from AR,  Nov 23, 2010

I had waited a long time to buy an ottoman and I must say it was worth the wait! Love the quality-love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i originally wanted this piece for extra seating in our living room. upon opening the box; however, the ottoman appeared a little smaller than i envisioned, so i put it at the end of our queen size bed. looks perfect there! perfect length, matches my set of dark brown leather chairs i also have in the room. love that the top/lid stays open at any angle without slamming shut. my only wish is that it would be a little taller, as it seems a little on the short side as far as a good "sitting down" height. i would recommend to anyone; looks very sophisticated and pricey, but it wasn't--thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsure if it is leather.
 from Texas,  Nov 16, 2010

When this arrived, I was really disappointed, as it is not leather. I went back to the order page on Overstock, and it says something about the TOP being leather. And I question that - it feels like vinyl. It FEELS like pleather and SMELLS like pleather. Sadly enough about the covering - the hardward for the top is very well done and the top stays open at any place you put it. The packaging was outstanding. The entire storage ottoman was encased with a textile pillowcase-type of thing to protect from any scratches. The feet didn't fit right or flush on the bottom of the piece of furniture but you can't see that, especially with it standing on a carpet as I have it. I do not feel it worth $***. Maybe 1/3 less, I'd be happy with the purchase. I bought it for the master bedroom, but its not a quality piece so its now placed in the utility room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Haskell, NJ,  Nov 11, 2010

I love this product. I could not be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Washington State,  Nov 10, 2010

This beautiful bench arrived quickly and was fully assembled on arrival. The color and quality of the leather are perfect for the entryway. The safety hinges work easily and the lining is perfect. I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from San Fancisco,CA,  Nov 10, 2010

Fast shipping with 3 days only, remember $1 shipping just bargains! The product size is 50 1/2 " . Color is good, I love it. Thanks to Overstock! I love you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from new york, ny,  Nov 7, 2010

looks better in person than online. i have it at the end of my king sized colette bed and it looks so nice! excellent value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain
 from SC,  Nov 6, 2010

We searched and debated for months about this simple purchase. Full leather ottomans are extremely pricey at normal furniture retailers, yet we needed a piece for a new family room. This ottoman is soft, the perfect size, with the added bonus of storage. The storage is hidden, you cannot see any of the latches from the outside. The color is exactly as shown online. You simply cannot beat the price. We've ended up ordering quite a few items for our new home from overstock, have not been disappointed yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bench!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 6, 2010

This bench is sitting at the end of my queen sized bed and stretches the way I wanted it with a few inches to spare on both sides. It has adequate storage space for blankets and pillows or games,etc. and would also work in an entryway or large foyer. It came wrapped perfectly; each leg was wrapped along with the top and then the bench prior to the shipping carton, There were no issues with the way mine arrived. If I had a larger house, I would order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Central NYS,  Nov 5, 2010

My ottoman came quickly and well packaged. I have found a couple of different areas where it could be used in my living room so it is very versatile. The storage area is quite large and I have used it for extra blankets and pillows. It is nicely made, looks great and is a terrific value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 384 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought