Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 372 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great item
 Nov 23, 2010

Quick ship, great look and durability.... go with the O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 from AR,  Nov 23, 2010

I had waited a long time to buy an ottoman and I must say it was worth the wait! Love the quality-love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i originally wanted this piece for extra seating in our living room. upon opening the box; however, the ottoman appeared a little smaller than i envisioned, so i put it at the end of our queen size bed. looks perfect there! perfect length, matches my set of dark brown leather chairs i also have in the room. love that the top/lid stays open at any angle without slamming shut. my only wish is that it would be a little taller, as it seems a little on the short side as far as a good "sitting down" height. i would recommend to anyone; looks very sophisticated and pricey, but it wasn't--thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsure if it is leather.
 from Texas,  Nov 16, 2010

When this arrived, I was really disappointed, as it is not leather. I went back to the order page on Overstock, and it says something about the TOP being leather. And I question that - it feels like vinyl. It FEELS like pleather and SMELLS like pleather. Sadly enough about the covering - the hardward for the top is very well done and the top stays open at any place you put it. The packaging was outstanding. The entire storage ottoman was encased with a textile pillowcase-type of thing to protect from any scratches. The feet didn't fit right or flush on the bottom of the piece of furniture but you can't see that, especially with it standing on a carpet as I have it. I do not feel it worth $***. Maybe 1/3 less, I'd be happy with the purchase. I bought it for the master bedroom, but its not a quality piece so its now placed in the utility room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Haskell, NJ,  Nov 11, 2010

I love this product. I could not be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Washington State,  Nov 10, 2010

This beautiful bench arrived quickly and was fully assembled on arrival. The color and quality of the leather are perfect for the entryway. The safety hinges work easily and the lining is perfect. I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from San Fancisco,CA,  Nov 10, 2010

Fast shipping with 3 days only, remember $1 shipping just bargains! The product size is 50 1/2 " . Color is good, I love it. Thanks to Overstock! I love you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from new york, ny,  Nov 7, 2010

looks better in person than online. i have it at the end of my king sized colette bed and it looks so nice! excellent value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain
 from SC,  Nov 6, 2010

We searched and debated for months about this simple purchase. Full leather ottomans are extremely pricey at normal furniture retailers, yet we needed a piece for a new family room. This ottoman is soft, the perfect size, with the added bonus of storage. The storage is hidden, you cannot see any of the latches from the outside. The color is exactly as shown online. You simply cannot beat the price. We've ended up ordering quite a few items for our new home from overstock, have not been disappointed yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bench!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 6, 2010

This bench is sitting at the end of my queen sized bed and stretches the way I wanted it with a few inches to spare on both sides. It has adequate storage space for blankets and pillows or games,etc. and would also work in an entryway or large foyer. It came wrapped perfectly; each leg was wrapped along with the top and then the bench prior to the shipping carton, There were no issues with the way mine arrived. If I had a larger house, I would order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 5, 2010

I am thrilled with this purchase. I needed a longer ottoman to fill up the space in front of our large wrap around sectional. This works perfect and the extra storage is a great bonus. Excellent price for a quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Central NYS,  Nov 5, 2010

My ottoman came quickly and well packaged. I have found a couple of different areas where it could be used in my living room so it is very versatile. The storage area is quite large and I have used it for extra blankets and pillows. It is nicely made, looks great and is a terrific value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Overstock came through again.. this is a lovely bench, great quality for the price. Nice deep brown leather. Arrived in 1 week as promised with no assembly needed. The bench was bought to go at the foot of the bed, but it is a little shorter than I had wanted. I had measured extensively for the width and depth, but assumed most benches were of the same height. I was worng. It looks fine, so we are keeping it, but would have like it to be 2 inches taller. Ample storage inside. Overall, agreat value and a great find at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
claybon
 from Lincoln, NE.,  Oct 27, 2010

Theirs not much usable storage space inside. Its looks cheaper than actual cost of this product.. Just a very good purchase on my part...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good seat and storage
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 27, 2010

We bought this ottoman to place at the end of our bed. It looks nice against the wood footboard. Gives a nice seating alternative vs sitting on the bed. Great storage for our purposes. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Des Plaines, IL,  Oct 27, 2010

A really nice piece of furniture. Fits nicely at the foot of my kingsize bed. Great place to sit when dressing. Leather is smooth and tufting very nice. Storage area is spacious, but slightly narrower depth keeps ottoman from overpowering the other furniture in the room. Hidden hinges protect from accidental injury when opening and closing. Only complaint is more just a comment that I would like to see this in other color options. The dark brown/espresso is lovely, but would like to get one in black or a tanned leather for family room use. Comes packed carefully and took only a few days for delivery. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Oct 13, 2010

The brown leather bench was exactly the dimensions we needed. It arrived safely and was well packed plus fully assembled. The color matched the picture. My husband and I love it as a ottoman and a table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Mosinee, WI,  Oct 12, 2010

The bench looks great in our living room. It is everything we hoped it would be. Looks great with our leather furniture and is just the right size and color. All in all, we are very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece!
 from Greenbrier, TN,  Oct 7, 2010

I bought this bench for an extra room we have to replace a worn out chair we had. I love the look -- it looks a lot more expensive than it is! Lots of sitting room and I love the storage space. It is easy to move around and was packed very securely so there were no issues with delivery at all. Thanks for another great product at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Columbia, PA,  Oct 6, 2010

I was pleased with this ottoman. I may take the legs off to make it shorter, which can be screwed off. It looks just like the picture and shipped fast and came in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 372 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought