Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 364 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bargain
 from SC,  Nov 6, 2010

We searched and debated for months about this simple purchase. Full leather ottomans are extremely pricey at normal furniture retailers, yet we needed a piece for a new family room. This ottoman is soft, the perfect size, with the added bonus of storage. The storage is hidden, you cannot see any of the latches from the outside. The color is exactly as shown online. You simply cannot beat the price. We've ended up ordering quite a few items for our new home from overstock, have not been disappointed yet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bench!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 6, 2010

This bench is sitting at the end of my queen sized bed and stretches the way I wanted it with a few inches to spare on both sides. It has adequate storage space for blankets and pillows or games,etc. and would also work in an entryway or large foyer. It came wrapped perfectly; each leg was wrapped along with the top and then the bench prior to the shipping carton, There were no issues with the way mine arrived. If I had a larger house, I would order another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 5, 2010

I am thrilled with this purchase. I needed a longer ottoman to fill up the space in front of our large wrap around sectional. This works perfect and the extra storage is a great bonus. Excellent price for a quality piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Central NYS,  Nov 5, 2010

My ottoman came quickly and well packaged. I have found a couple of different areas where it could be used in my living room so it is very versatile. The storage area is quite large and I have used it for extra blankets and pillows. It is nicely made, looks great and is a terrific value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Overstock came through again.. this is a lovely bench, great quality for the price. Nice deep brown leather. Arrived in 1 week as promised with no assembly needed. The bench was bought to go at the foot of the bed, but it is a little shorter than I had wanted. I had measured extensively for the width and depth, but assumed most benches were of the same height. I was worng. It looks fine, so we are keeping it, but would have like it to be 2 inches taller. Ample storage inside. Overall, agreat value and a great find at Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
claybon
 from Lincoln, NE.,  Oct 27, 2010

Theirs not much usable storage space inside. Its looks cheaper than actual cost of this product.. Just a very good purchase on my part...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good seat and storage
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 27, 2010

We bought this ottoman to place at the end of our bed. It looks nice against the wood footboard. Gives a nice seating alternative vs sitting on the bed. Great storage for our purposes. I would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Des Plaines, IL,  Oct 27, 2010

A really nice piece of furniture. Fits nicely at the foot of my kingsize bed. Great place to sit when dressing. Leather is smooth and tufting very nice. Storage area is spacious, but slightly narrower depth keeps ottoman from overpowering the other furniture in the room. Hidden hinges protect from accidental injury when opening and closing. Only complaint is more just a comment that I would like to see this in other color options. The dark brown/espresso is lovely, but would like to get one in black or a tanned leather for family room use. Comes packed carefully and took only a few days for delivery. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Oct 13, 2010

The brown leather bench was exactly the dimensions we needed. It arrived safely and was well packed plus fully assembled. The color matched the picture. My husband and I love it as a ottoman and a table!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Mosinee, WI,  Oct 12, 2010

The bench looks great in our living room. It is everything we hoped it would be. Looks great with our leather furniture and is just the right size and color. All in all, we are very pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece!
 from Greenbrier, TN,  Oct 7, 2010

I bought this bench for an extra room we have to replace a worn out chair we had. I love the look -- it looks a lot more expensive than it is! Lots of sitting room and I love the storage space. It is easy to move around and was packed very securely so there were no issues with delivery at all. Thanks for another great product at a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Columbia, PA,  Oct 6, 2010

I was pleased with this ottoman. I may take the legs off to make it shorter, which can be screwed off. It looks just like the picture and shipped fast and came in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was excited to make this purchase only to receive a complete opposite of what was sent. The ottoman was smaller in size and 100% plastic with poor craftsmanship!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for something to put at the foot of our king size bed so the covers would quit falling off the end, and this was perfect. It looks very nice there and is the right width for the king size bed. It also holds all my shoes in it perfectly so was a great purchase. It looks expensive and is very well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 1, 2010

Love it! Required no assembly, beautiful real leather, top wont slam, stays open in any position, sturdy and yet light to move...buy it! Glad I did!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench!
 from Vista, CA,  Sep 29, 2010

Beautiful bench!! Love the color and quality with affordable price. Great packaging with fabric wrap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Lawrenceville, NY,  Sep 29, 2010

The Mission Brown Tufted Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman Bench I bought shipped quickly and arrived in great condition! It's just perfect for the space I ordered it to fill. It is handsome and functional. A great bargain!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from California,  Sep 27, 2010

This product was very well packaged!!! I was surprised how well it was packaged since most companies only do the bare minimum when it comes to packaging for shipment. I was very pleased with how fast it arrived at my house. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for extra storage in any room of their house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lmstar
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 26, 2010

Received ottoman in 5 days. Excellent condition; just as description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Northern Michigan,  Sep 25, 2010

I had a space in my master bedroom which was a bit narrow for a chair and this piece fit perfectly. I didn't care that much about storage but was very pleased to find that it not only has storage but is lined nicely enough to store good bed linens. The material appears to be of good quality and it is just the right height to sit on to put on socks etc. I think it is a great value for the price and would recommend it to anyone looking for a bench of this nature.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 364 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top