Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 396 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Western Kentucky,  Feb 23, 2011

I was hesitant about buying this ottoman because I had never bought anything from Overstock.com and it was sooooo cheap and shipping was so cheap. I figured that it would be just ok for the price. I had been looking for one of these at local furniture stores and online and they were MUCH more expensive. I am so glad that I got this. It is everything that it says it is and looks great. I am very pleased and will be buying more from Overstock.com now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman
 from Texas,  Feb 21, 2011

Great craftsmanship and quality piece. No, it's not leather, but it states that it isn't. Bonded leather is not real leather. I think it's a wonderful piece and it's beautiful. It's not as shiny as the picture makes it out to be either. I would def recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Petaluma, CA,  Feb 15, 2011

This is the second ottoman I have recently purchased on Overstock. Both have been of excellent quality and delivered quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Sconnnie,  Feb 5, 2011

I bought this for my office for extra storage and for it's contemporary look. The price is great! Pottery Barn's version is $*** and I've seen other much more expensive similar models. This is fully assembled, sturdy, and the hinges work great. The leather is soft and smooth. I've read other reviews about it not being real leather--sure fools me if it's not. Some people are just un-pleasable. I love this bench and would tell friends to buy it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from princeton, nj,  Feb 5, 2011

I received the ottoman a couple of weeks ago and couldnt be happier. It looked exactly as it did in the picture. It is sturdy, great slow close hinges and is holding up to the kids and dogs jumping and walking on it constantly. It fits about 6 blankets inside and is very comfortable for feet. LOVE THIS!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Southern Pines, NC,  Feb 2, 2011

This came quickly and in good condition. It was exactly what we expected and looks great in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent ! arrived timely...perfect out of the box..looked exactly as pictured...measurements listed were precise. 1st purchase from Overstock...would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heels are happy!
 from Derwood, MD,  Jan 29, 2011

I replaced a wood table with a large storage drawer with this ottoman. The main reason was my husband and I wanted something soft to rest our feet on when sitting on the sofa. The wood made our heels sore. This is comfortable to our heels. The storage is ample. I like the color and style. Fits in with my eclectic furnishings. Delivery was quick and and it arrived in good shape. As usual, I am happy with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy.
 Jan 28, 2011

Nice and serves many purposes for my small apartment. Dark chocolate color. It doesn't look cheap. Lots of room in the trunk. Seating is firm. My wall has a ledge jutting out. I push the bench against the ledge and put four 24x24 pillows (2 dark brown, 2 sage green) on the ledge resting against the wall behind the bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Chicafo, IL,  Jan 27, 2011

We love this ottoman bench it looks great and has plenty of storage space. For those of you with young kids you will be happy to know that it is study and the lid stays up until you push it down. Really a good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves it!
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2011

I ordered this bench for my office to use for additional storage and seating. It came in beautifully packed and was very easy to move around -- it is sturdy yet light enough to maneuver without help. Other reviews suggested that it would not be as tall as needed for seating but co-workers have come in and plopped right down! The bench is a big hit with my office mates! This bench is a very nice piece of furniture with excellent hinge mechanism that stays open at a variety of heights -- purchase without hesitation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, elegant
 from Maryland,  Jan 25, 2011

This bench comes fully assembled. The leather is firm enough that you can rest a tray on top and use part of the bench for serving as well as seating. Color is exactly as described. It looks really rich. Very sturdy. I'm falling more and more in love with overstock. I have purchased several items and mixed them in with pieces from other companies/vendors. Everything fits really well together and adds layers of classic richness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in the family room
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 20, 2011

We bought this bench to replace a coffee table because we wanted something a little more comfortable for putting our feet up. It's the perfect height for this, but I could also imagine using it at the end of a bed. The dimensions are perfect, quality seems excellent, storage is great, and we are altogether delighted with this purchase. Delivery was swift and the bench was carefully packed so that nothing was damaged, even though the box was torn. I would not hesitate to recommend this bench!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Jan 19, 2011

I was a little dubious about ording something like this without seeing it but I love it! Great piece at a much more affordable price than any furniture store and far better quality than the big box stores.Highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jan 13, 2011

Excellent value. Arrived extremely quickly and is exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lives up to all expectations
 from California,  Jan 12, 2011

I was specifically looking for this type of Ottoman and found it so easily on the Overstock website. Having read the reviews, I was confident in ordering, knowing how quick Overstock are to rectify any problems, should they arise. I was so pleased when my Ottoman arrived. It was so well packed and I was doubly pleased when I saw it was completely assembled already. I didn't even have to screw the legs on. Mine arrived in perfect condition, well made and completely balanced. I have it on a flat floor and there is no wobble at all. I bought this as a 'step' for my dogs to be able to reach our window seat. They have jumped up and down all over it and the top does not look distressed at all. I'm so pleased that I am going to order another one for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from New Mexico,  Jan 7, 2011

This wonderful leather storage bench arrived in perfect condition, came fully assembled from the box, and what care the vendor takes in packaging. I'm using it at the end of a guest bed for extra storage and seating. It is a rich addition to my guest bedroom and well worth the price paid. The top stays up when opened - therefore, preventing mashed fingers, and it seems to be very sturdy--I had to try it out as seating. I'm very pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench for under baywindow!
 from Pasadena, MD,  Jan 6, 2011

I bought this bench because of it's length. I was looking for extra seating for my living room with out taking up a lot of room like another couch would. I have it placed under my bay window and can push it up against the wall and pull out a little when company comes. Very nice construction and the hinge is awesome, holding the lid open while you utilized the storage. It's near our front door so I am using it for off season accesories and over flow (scarves, gloves, umbrellas, dog leashes, etc.) Looks more expensive than it was, again a very good product at a very good price from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 6, 2011

Arrived quickly, EXTREMELY well wrapped for shipping, the bench is solid and attractive. And it was a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Kentfield, CA,  Jan 2, 2011

We love this this storage ottoman. Great quality, durable, and beautiful. We have had this now for over 2 months and it still looks brand new, which says a lot since we have a 2 and 4 year old who love to play on it and even in it. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 396 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought