Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 420 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Coconut Creek, FL,  Mar 29, 2011

I was skeptical with the low price but am very pleased! Good quality. It is a perfect size as a coffe table ottoman. I was prepared to pay more online. The price was great and the quality excellant, and low shipping charge on top of it all. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the bedroom
 from DC,  Mar 27, 2011

This leather ottoman is a delightful surprise !!!! Quality is 5 stars for this price. Shipping was fast, and nothing to put together !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission Brown Tufted Bonded Leather Storage Ottoma
 from Leo, In,  Mar 25, 2011

Looks great in our bedroom. We place some of our blankets in the stowage area. Very attractive as well as functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Mar 23, 2011

I am very happy with the overall quality for the price of the storage bench. The leather is good quality and not so soft that it would lose durability as a seating area. The hinges are very sturdy and hold the opening in a locked position. Highly recommended...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Mar 23, 2011

I was looking for an ottoman to put in front of the fireplace in our living room. This one fits really well because of its height. It doesn't have bad smell and I love its storage room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from new york ny,  Mar 23, 2011

I was very impressed with the quality and style of this ottoman it added a great acsent to my bedroom this for me was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from California,  Mar 23, 2011

First let me tell all this is not leather...it looks like it has been polished...I have a leather sectional that is in the shape of an L this ottoman is perfect for the longer side of the L it is a perfect height for your feet. The storage is a little shallow than your normal ottoman would give you but still alot of room. Great product for the price....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Baltimore,  Mar 23, 2011

Perfect for our space. We were really looking for real leather, but couldn't find anything so we went with this. We've only had it about a month, but so far the bonded leather is holding up. We're being careful not to sit our laptops on it because we're afraid the heat will affect it. Also, we're not sitting on it, again to be gentle to the bonded leather. But we are using it as a foot rest when we sit on the couch :) Inside it has tons of room and the hinges are great...they allow it to stay open in whatever position you open it to without it falling closed on you while you grab stuff from inside. Overall, we really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 from Northern NJ,  Mar 23, 2011

I love this product. It is to replace one I purchased from Overstock about 7 years ago--which had become worn around the piping. This one is a bit longer, which I wanted, as I use it front of a long couch, and a bit shorter and narrower. The product seems to be well made and is working well. The lid stays in place when open, which is safer around young children. Looks good, and is great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman Bench
 from Maryland,  Mar 23, 2011

Excellent quality and buy. Would recommend to anyone for living room, family room addition. Received soon after order and well pagaged. Overstock rocks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Bench
 from Chicago,  Mar 22, 2011

We bought this after seeing it at our friend's house. We are using it as a coffee table in our living room and it's a very functional piece. It's especially great for kids as it's very sturdy unlike many coffee tables. It provides very ample storage inside. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a storage bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bench
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Mar 16, 2011

We are very pleased with this bench. The price was right and the quality is fine. It is lower than we anticipated, which actually is better for its placement at the foot of our bed, but you should check this dimension. As usual, the service from Overstock was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from austin, TX,  Mar 15, 2011

I received shipment very quickly and the bench was in perfect condition. The bench is of good quality and is very sturdy. The measurements were all accurate. I was also pleased with the price. I'm completely happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Durable
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Mar 12, 2011

We have had this for 6 months now and LOVE it! My 4 and 5 year old boys run and jump over and on top of it and it has held up great. It can hold four big blankets in it. It looks great next to our 2 other dark leather couches. Great investment and can easy seat 2 people comfortably when you have a lot of people in your house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bench!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 11, 2011

The bench is beautiful and looks elegant in person. It's a nice dark brown and feels a bit hard when I sit on it but it's not for a place to sit for a long time. It's definitely a nice addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from San Jose,  Mar 10, 2011

I love this ottoman! It's very well made and perfect for my livingroom. The top opens with a very sturdy bracket that does not close on you when open. Totally worth the money I spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect coffee table
 from West Virginia,  Mar 9, 2011

This bench makes a perfect coffee table for my 3 toddler grandsons to play around. They like to sit on it as well as play with their toys on it. The soft surface takes away worries of bumping little heads on the corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Chicago,  Mar 2, 2011

I like this piece a lot. It's soft, came packaged safely and has a decent amount of storage for blankets and sheets. I have a nook in my bedroom that's EXACTLY the same size as this bench. It literally looks like it's built in and everyone loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Espresso Bench
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 1, 2011

I was looking for an extra long leather bench to put in front of the window in my guest room. The Mission Brown Tufted Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman Bench is great quality, has a rich espresso color, and was light enough that I could carry it upstairs by myself. The storage area inside is a nice bonus. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a long, high quality bench that is reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 25, 2011

Arrived a few days after ordered. Just open the box and enjoy. It comes with great storage. Love it, looks great in my new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 420 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought