For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 370 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Excellent ! arrived timely...perfect out of the box..looked exactly as pictured...measurements listed were precise. 1st purchase from Overstock...would order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heels are happy!
 from Derwood, MD,  Jan 29, 2011

I replaced a wood table with a large storage drawer with this ottoman. The main reason was my husband and I wanted something soft to rest our feet on when sitting on the sofa. The wood made our heels sore. This is comfortable to our heels. The storage is ample. I like the color and style. Fits in with my eclectic furnishings. Delivery was quick and and it arrived in good shape. As usual, I am happy with Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy.
 Jan 28, 2011

Nice and serves many purposes for my small apartment. Dark chocolate color. It doesn't look cheap. Lots of room in the trunk. Seating is firm. My wall has a ledge jutting out. I push the bench against the ledge and put four 24x24 pillows (2 dark brown, 2 sage green) on the ledge resting against the wall behind the bench.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Chicafo, IL,  Jan 27, 2011

We love this ottoman bench it looks great and has plenty of storage space. For those of you with young kids you will be happy to know that it is study and the lid stays up until you push it down. Really a good purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves it!
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2011

I ordered this bench for my office to use for additional storage and seating. It came in beautifully packed and was very easy to move around -- it is sturdy yet light enough to maneuver without help. Other reviews suggested that it would not be as tall as needed for seating but co-workers have come in and plopped right down! The bench is a big hit with my office mates! This bench is a very nice piece of furniture with excellent hinge mechanism that stays open at a variety of heights -- purchase without hesitation!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, elegant
 from Maryland,  Jan 25, 2011

This bench comes fully assembled. The leather is firm enough that you can rest a tray on top and use part of the bench for serving as well as seating. Color is exactly as described. It looks really rich. Very sturdy. I'm falling more and more in love with overstock. I have purchased several items and mixed them in with pieces from other companies/vendors. Everything fits really well together and adds layers of classic richness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in the family room
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 20, 2011

We bought this bench to replace a coffee table because we wanted something a little more comfortable for putting our feet up. It's the perfect height for this, but I could also imagine using it at the end of a bed. The dimensions are perfect, quality seems excellent, storage is great, and we are altogether delighted with this purchase. Delivery was swift and the bench was carefully packed so that nothing was damaged, even though the box was torn. I would not hesitate to recommend this bench!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Jan 19, 2011

I was a little dubious about ording something like this without seeing it but I love it! Great piece at a much more affordable price than any furniture store and far better quality than the big box stores.Highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jan 13, 2011

Excellent value. Arrived extremely quickly and is exactly as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lives up to all expectations
 from California,  Jan 12, 2011

I was specifically looking for this type of Ottoman and found it so easily on the Overstock website. Having read the reviews, I was confident in ordering, knowing how quick Overstock are to rectify any problems, should they arise. I was so pleased when my Ottoman arrived. It was so well packed and I was doubly pleased when I saw it was completely assembled already. I didn't even have to screw the legs on. Mine arrived in perfect condition, well made and completely balanced. I have it on a flat floor and there is no wobble at all. I bought this as a 'step' for my dogs to be able to reach our window seat. They have jumped up and down all over it and the top does not look distressed at all. I'm so pleased that I am going to order another one for my bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from New Mexico,  Jan 7, 2011

This wonderful leather storage bench arrived in perfect condition, came fully assembled from the box, and what care the vendor takes in packaging. I'm using it at the end of a guest bed for extra storage and seating. It is a rich addition to my guest bedroom and well worth the price paid. The top stays up when opened - therefore, preventing mashed fingers, and it seems to be very sturdy--I had to try it out as seating. I'm very pleased with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench for under baywindow!
 from Pasadena, MD,  Jan 6, 2011

I bought this bench because of it's length. I was looking for extra seating for my living room with out taking up a lot of room like another couch would. I have it placed under my bay window and can push it up against the wall and pull out a little when company comes. Very nice construction and the hinge is awesome, holding the lid open while you utilized the storage. It's near our front door so I am using it for off season accesories and over flow (scarves, gloves, umbrellas, dog leashes, etc.) Looks more expensive than it was, again a very good product at a very good price from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 6, 2011

Arrived quickly, EXTREMELY well wrapped for shipping, the bench is solid and attractive. And it was a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Kentfield, CA,  Jan 2, 2011

We love this this storage ottoman. Great quality, durable, and beautiful. We have had this now for over 2 months and it still looks brand new, which says a lot since we have a 2 and 4 year old who love to play on it and even in it. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storeage Bench
 from Henderson,NV.,  Dec 30, 2010

We needed something to store like Extra Sheets and Towels. This is perfect for storeage of sheets,towels,extra clothing etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Dec 30, 2010

I ordered this ottoman bench to sit at the foot of my king size bed and it is just perfect. Very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Morgantown, WV,  Dec 29, 2010

I had been looking for ottomans everywhere, but none were long enough for the massive furniture I had in my bedroom nor was I pleased with the quality I was finding. When I found this item, I was very pleased and when it arrived I was not dissapointed. It looks wonderful in my bedroom and really fits the simple decor plus it has legs which was important to me as well. It came quickly and it has really added the finishing touch to the bedroom I already loved.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 28, 2010

The bench is great for storing items - the hinges are sturdy the top opens smoothly. The leather is a little cheap looking - definitely is lower grade. Has quite a sheen to it. Overall, I paid for what I got - nothing fancier than what you'd find at your local big box retailer in their furniture department.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta,  Dec 28, 2010

Great price, basically comes assembled, and is very high quality. The color of the leather is very eligant and not overly shinny like in the picture. The hinge on the top is very smooth, and there is no way my kids will jam their fingers since it doesn't slam shut. I would give it 6 stars if I could.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tanya1234
 from MN,  Dec 27, 2010

Excellent quality! Very true to the picture on line. Bought it for my mom and she loves it. Very modern looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 370 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top