Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 367 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
At least it does the job
 from Glendale, CA,  Apr 11, 2014

After using this for a year, one of the hinges broke. It still working but now its hard to open since the lid wouldnt hold up anymore. I have to use my head to hold the lid up. Though it atleast does store my stuff in it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from TX,  Mar 4, 2014

This bench is very pretty. I seems to be constructed with good quality and also has a nice rich color. I did try to find a storage bench that is deeper so that more blankets could be stored but I couldn't find one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful purchase!
 from Va,  Mar 4, 2014

This is a great looking storage bench!! Very sturdy and was easy to assemble. I am quite pleased with the quality. And it looks great in my bedroom. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Oklahoma City, Okla,  Feb 10, 2014

Its a little low. Its nice and nice in small spaces.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant looking
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 8, 2014

Very quick delivery. This bench looks very rich. It's lower to the ground which is a great step at the end of your bed for small dogs to jump up. This is the main reason for our purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Received exactly as shown. Have had for about a week and just love it.........

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Mission Brown Tufted Bonde
 from Lakeland Florida,  Jan 23, 2014

Our ottoman came quickly, and was packed very well. We are very happy with the quality and looks of it. We look forward to many years of use with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy30somethings
 from Alabama,  Jan 8, 2014

Gave this gift to my professional 30somethings and they decided they not only REALLY needed but also REALLY liked it. Great gift for your hard to buy for kids.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ottoman
 from CA,  Dec 30, 2013

This ottoman is well constructed and very solid looking. It also has a nice chocolate color brown exterior that looks very elegant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 from Catlin, IL,  Dec 28, 2013

It was given as a gift. They were very pleased. The color was just as pictured and the size was just what they wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher knight bench with storage
 from NJ,  Dec 21, 2013

Received the bench in perfect condition, great price and fits perfectly with the decor in my room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage bench
 from Illinois,  Dec 20, 2013

I like this bench very well. I do wish the lid was not solid. I do wish it was taller but I saw the measurements before I ordered it. I will diffently keep it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Durable.
 from Santa Clara CA,  Dec 14, 2013

Very happy with the purchase.Using it as center table to protect my little one for any bruises and bumps.She dumps in all her toys and nick nacks in the storage.Well worth the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for the price
 from New York,  Dec 3, 2013

I like the ottoman. I looks very elegant at the foot of my bed. The product was good for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 6, 2013

A great piece for storage or seating in any room. The detailing is beautiful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love it
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 25, 2013

This is my first product from CK. We are very happy with this Ottoman. It looks simple and classy. Well-built. We feel very comfortable to have our guests to sit on it to put shoes on. So we bought another ottoman from CK in different shape for footrest in the living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming and Useful
 from Deep in the Heart of Texas,  Sep 29, 2013

I wanted more storage in our bedroom and need something to occupy the space at the end of the bed. Voila, this was perfect and we love it. My husband uses it to store some of his shoes and it is really pretty. It is sturdy and comfortable. Great addition to our bedroom decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted.
 from Visalia. Ca,  Sep 27, 2013

We wanted something that would fit at the end of the bed that we could sit on safely and also store blankets,, etc. This fit all of our needs. It also looks great. Also offers a great way for our small dog to get on the bed without any help from us.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from de,  Sep 3, 2013

Excellent sturdy quality, looks like real leather, longer than I expected. Wish it was taller so it had more storage, but basically runs the whole foot of our queen bed and no store around me had anything comparable to this for the price. Could use better packaging-mine came undamaged but I could definitely see how a careless delivery driver could cause some damage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from san diego,  Aug 30, 2013

The style is excellent, and the top is nice and firm for sitting to put on shoes. the storage is not big as you might think however. the walls of the bence are about 3-4 inches. But it does make for a solid seat.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 367 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top