Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 386 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 May 1, 2015

This fits perfectly with our other leather purchases. Love the storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 Apr 28, 2015

Attractive and useful. We're using it as a handy storage space for the granddaughters toys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Apr 28, 2015

Exactly as shown, great piece of furniture, very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather ottoman
 Apr 24, 2015

Absolutely love it! It doesn't get hard wear, so I can't rate it on that point, but I don't "baby" it. I've had it 2 or 3 years and it looks new. I get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is at the foot of our bed we use it to store extra blankets. The leather is very nice, but one of the feet came torqued off. It is also a little low for a bench. Would be nice if it were standard seat height of 18".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Came quickly is very durable and is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had this ottoman for a while now and it is still in great condition. Hinges don't squeak. Color is still a rich brown. Construction remains sound. I sit on it and so do my kids. They even slide across it. Tufts look great and it serves the purpose of storing blankets for in front of the TV. It's done exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

ery good product good construction. like some reviews said just a little low

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bench is exactly as pictured. I was looking for a storage bench to put at the foot of my king sized bed. This bench looks handsome and substantial and sets up immediately. It's a great place to sit and put on your shoes and storage for those extra blankets or miscellaneous household items. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arlene
 Jan 17, 2015

great narrow bench for foot of our bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bought this to replace our coffee table when my daughter turned a year old so she would have something softer to pull up on. She had been hitting her head on our old table with sharper corners. I can't say how pleased I am with the way this ottoman has held up. It doubles as our coffee table and toy storage in our living room. 2 years after purchasing it, storing toys in it, eating on it, spilling milk on it, and having a now-3 year old jump on and off of it, it looks nearly brand new. There are just a couple small scuffs on the legs from vacuuming and a few small, barely visible scratches from little finger nails on the top. We were very pleased with the price and shipping speed, and have received tons of compliments on it. We just purchased the smaller version from Christopher Knight to keep in our living room, as we just added baby #2 and now need somewhere to store her stuff. I would highly recommend anything in this brand line, and especially this ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Maryland,  Oct 13, 2014

I really like the way this ottoman storage bench looks. It's very firm, not a soft leather. I enjoy the storage capability. The hinges allow the bench to stay open and stays that way until you close it manually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 25, 2014

Perfect size, color and quality. Roomy inside. Came fully assembled! Using it in our formal hallway, getting LOTS of compliments. Another great buy from Overstock - thanks very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very happy with this ottoman. The price was great, the style, versatility of the storage compartment and quality exceeds the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All the seams ripped
 from Florida,  Aug 6, 2014

This product lasted for about 3 months before all the seams started splitting. I realized too late that the seams on top of the ottoman were barely holding together; eventually, they split and the padding started spilling out. I have patched and patched it to the point that there are more patches than original seams! Would have been better if the top seams were all double stitched to hold. It's been about a year now so I am getting a new ottoman. Very disappointed with the quality of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 1, 2014

The bench is very low to the floor. The lid is flat on the inside so you lose some much needed storage space. Holds a queen size comforter and one set of sheets but that's all no room for decorative pillows. They have to lay on top leaving the room looking a little cluttered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect look, nice material
 from orangevale, ca,  Jul 2, 2014

Love it, perfect leather material, looks very nice, and fits a lot of shoes and other stuff storage, shipping was very fast. thinking of purchasing one more. Really like the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 4, 2014

I love this ottoman! It is a beautiful shiny leather. My kids climb all over it and it hasn't scratched. Its very sturdy. Looks great! I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from Ca,  May 29, 2014

I just got this storage bench hoping to use it as a coffee table. It's beautiful- quality material, the hinges open and close quietly and seem like they won't smash little fingers. I'm probably going to return it but only because it's a little narrow for the space I wanted it in. The width is only about 19" and although I read that in the details I didn't do a good enough job measuring. It really is a great value though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At least it does the job
 from Glendale, CA,  Apr 11, 2014

After using this for a year, one of the hinges broke. It still working but now its hard to open since the lid wouldnt hold up anymore. I have to use my head to hold the lid up. Though it atleast does store my stuff in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 386 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought