Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 389 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
All the seams ripped
 from Florida,  Aug 6, 2014

This product lasted for about 3 months before all the seams started splitting. I realized too late that the seams on top of the ottoman were barely holding together; eventually, they split and the padding started spilling out. I have patched and patched it to the point that there are more patches than original seams! Would have been better if the top seams were all double stitched to hold. It's been about a year now so I am getting a new ottoman. Very disappointed with the quality of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 1, 2014

The bench is very low to the floor. The lid is flat on the inside so you lose some much needed storage space. Holds a queen size comforter and one set of sheets but that's all no room for decorative pillows. They have to lay on top leaving the room looking a little cluttered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect look, nice material
 from orangevale, ca,  Jul 2, 2014

Love it, perfect leather material, looks very nice, and fits a lot of shoes and other stuff storage, shipping was very fast. thinking of purchasing one more. Really like the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 4, 2014

I love this ottoman! It is a beautiful shiny leather. My kids climb all over it and it hasn't scratched. Its very sturdy. Looks great! I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from Ca,  May 29, 2014

I just got this storage bench hoping to use it as a coffee table. It's beautiful- quality material, the hinges open and close quietly and seem like they won't smash little fingers. I'm probably going to return it but only because it's a little narrow for the space I wanted it in. The width is only about 19" and although I read that in the details I didn't do a good enough job measuring. It really is a great value though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At least it does the job
 from Glendale, CA,  Apr 11, 2014

After using this for a year, one of the hinges broke. It still working but now its hard to open since the lid wouldnt hold up anymore. I have to use my head to hold the lid up. Though it atleast does store my stuff in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from TX,  Mar 4, 2014

This bench is very pretty. I seems to be constructed with good quality and also has a nice rich color. I did try to find a storage bench that is deeper so that more blankets could be stored but I couldn't find one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful purchase!
 from Va,  Mar 4, 2014

This is a great looking storage bench!! Very sturdy and was easy to assemble. I am quite pleased with the quality. And it looks great in my bedroom. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Oklahoma City, Okla,  Feb 10, 2014

Its a little low. Its nice and nice in small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant looking
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 8, 2014

Very quick delivery. This bench looks very rich. It's lower to the ground which is a great step at the end of your bed for small dogs to jump up. This is the main reason for our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Received exactly as shown. Have had for about a week and just love it.........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Mission Brown Tufted Bonde
 from Lakeland Florida,  Jan 23, 2014

Our ottoman came quickly, and was packed very well. We are very happy with the quality and looks of it. We look forward to many years of use with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than I thought
 from Seal Beach, CA,  Jan 20, 2014

Although this piece is well made and comes fully assembled (aka with the legs on) I bought this bench because it was slightly longer than the other ones for sale on overstock. Well once it arrived I quickly realized that the measurements were wrong. It is only 48" long and at the most 15 1/2" tall. We have a very tall bed and this thing just looked teeny tiny at the foot of our bed. It has already been returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"OK" bench
 from New York, NY,  Jan 20, 2014

Very lightweight piece. Using it in a dark corner of a room so the very cheap look of the "leather" is not an issue, but I would not use this piece in a space where elegance is required. Interior storage space decent and as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy30somethings
 from Alabama,  Jan 8, 2014

Gave this gift to my professional 30somethings and they decided they not only REALLY needed but also REALLY liked it. Great gift for your hard to buy for kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ottoman
 from CA,  Dec 30, 2013

This ottoman is well constructed and very solid looking. It also has a nice chocolate color brown exterior that looks very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 from Catlin, IL,  Dec 28, 2013

It was given as a gift. They were very pleased. The color was just as pictured and the size was just what they wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher knight bench with storage
 from NJ,  Dec 21, 2013

Received the bench in perfect condition, great price and fits perfectly with the decor in my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage bench
 from Illinois,  Dec 20, 2013

I like this bench very well. I do wish the lid was not solid. I do wish it was taller but I saw the measurements before I ordered it. I will diffently keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Durable.
 from Santa Clara CA,  Dec 14, 2013

Very happy with the purchase.Using it as center table to protect my little one for any bruises and bumps.She dumps in all her toys and nick nacks in the storage.Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 389 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought