Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 372 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Christopher knight bench with storage
 from NJ,  Dec 21, 2013

Received the bench in perfect condition, great price and fits perfectly with the decor in my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage bench
 from Illinois,  Dec 20, 2013

I like this bench very well. I do wish the lid was not solid. I do wish it was taller but I saw the measurements before I ordered it. I will diffently keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Durable.
 from Santa Clara CA,  Dec 14, 2013

Very happy with the purchase.Using it as center table to protect my little one for any bruises and bumps.She dumps in all her toys and nick nacks in the storage.Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for the price
 from New York,  Dec 3, 2013

I like the ottoman. I looks very elegant at the foot of my bed. The product was good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 6, 2013

A great piece for storage or seating in any room. The detailing is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love it
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 25, 2013

This is my first product from CK. We are very happy with this Ottoman. It looks simple and classy. Well-built. We feel very comfortable to have our guests to sit on it to put shoes on. So we bought another ottoman from CK in different shape for footrest in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming and Useful
 from Deep in the Heart of Texas,  Sep 29, 2013

I wanted more storage in our bedroom and need something to occupy the space at the end of the bed. Voila, this was perfect and we love it. My husband uses it to store some of his shoes and it is really pretty. It is sturdy and comfortable. Great addition to our bedroom decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted.
 from Visalia. Ca,  Sep 27, 2013

We wanted something that would fit at the end of the bed that we could sit on safely and also store blankets,, etc. This fit all of our needs. It also looks great. Also offers a great way for our small dog to get on the bed without any help from us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from de,  Sep 3, 2013

Excellent sturdy quality, looks like real leather, longer than I expected. Wish it was taller so it had more storage, but basically runs the whole foot of our queen bed and no store around me had anything comparable to this for the price. Could use better packaging-mine came undamaged but I could definitely see how a careless delivery driver could cause some damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from san diego,  Aug 30, 2013

The style is excellent, and the top is nice and firm for sitting to put on shoes. the storage is not big as you might think however. the walls of the bence are about 3-4 inches. But it does make for a solid seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rich, dark brown color
 from NJ,  Aug 8, 2013

This is a very efficient piece - great for storing away blankets or magazines; also serves as extra seating for guests during a party. I got this so my little dogs could see out the window and they love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Aug 1, 2013

Loved the ottoman. Color brown was perfectly matched to the tan wall in the clubhouse lobby where it was placed. We are storing "doggy poop bags" for our condo association in the lobby in it. I only wish the legs would have been a bit higher, making the ottoman a bit taller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely appointed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Frederick City, MD,  Jul 18, 2013

We have a sun room in the back of our old home which we have created into a small bistro area. We needed a storage area along with more seating. This piece is perfect. It has a low profile classy look, with a beautifully lined storage area. Could not be happier and the leather is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected after viewing photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage
 from Alabama,  Jul 16, 2013

Needed something to place at the end of my bed. I use it for storage when I change my summer and winter comforters. Also, gives me a place to sit in my bedroom when I am putting on my shoes. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy good value
 from South Carolina,  Jun 29, 2013

This was exactly what I wanted. It fit perfectly in the space. I could not have been more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made exactly as drescribed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Ottoman!
 from Valley Stream, NY,  Jun 14, 2013

The quality of the leather is surprisingly great. This is the second piece of leather furniture that I have purchased from OverStock. The ottoman is soft and very sturdy. Great storage space too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color. Very rich deep chocolate brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality leather. Very well made. Strong and sturdy and adequate storage space.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bench
 from Chicago,  Jun 13, 2013

We looked around a lot for a storage bench for our bedroom that was not too expensive. We came across this one and decided to give it a try. We really like it. the color is great, the material is great, its comfortable and looks good. The only negative is that it is short and looks a little small next to our large King size bed. But aside from that, I would recommend it highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality bench. Opens and shuts very smoothly and stays open when you open it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our new ottoman/coffee table
 from Montgomery, New York,  May 7, 2013

In the past we've bought this same ottoman for our livingroom then decided to buy one for our guestroom for storage for extra pillows and blankets. Leather looks great, the color is just like the photo and it's opens smoothly with the hinges on opposite sides. The interior is lined with a type of velvet. My relatives love staying with us and tell us that it's very comfortable to sit on not too mention handy to have extra blankets near by.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture. The color and leather is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hinges that open the ottoman are a little stiff but I prefer. It opens smoothly and has plenty of room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As far as I'm concerned it was 100% accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Arizona,  May 6, 2013

I am pleased with the product. I think a lighter color would sell better but it is okay. I have no complaints actually. Looks nice in my bedroom and it stored all of my quilts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I felt like the actual color is darker than shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems quite good. Seems very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Ottoman storage Bench
 from Joplin, MO,  May 4, 2013

Will be an Overstock customer from now on! Nothing in local furniture stores could match price and quality. well, they also didn't have just what i was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. verygood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 372 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought