Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Nov 25, 2014

Nice, long storage ottoman for the bottom of my king bed. Was just what I was looking for…and no assembly! Wish the lid opened wider, but it is satisfactory. Happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor

This product contains chemicals that are known to cause cancer. The box I received it in contains the California Proposition 65 label indicating that the box itself and the product inside contains chemicals that are known to cause cancer and birth defects. Do not waste your time purchasing this product. I'm very disappointed that Overstock would offer this product. I won't be shopping here again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

I wish this ottoman was a little bigger & softer. I would recommend it for it's storage & value!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great!!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 12, 2014

I am a decorator, so when I buy furniture, I usually go to a wholesale showroom. These chairs were actually less expensive than comparable ones I could find wholesale. Plus, they are GORGEOUS!!! But I think the best part of this whole experience was the customer service. I had a very slight problem with one of the legs, and they treated me like I was the president of the company. I never write reviews, good or bad, but I just had to for this. I will definitely buy from Overstock again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Tufted ottoman
 from Katy, Tx,  Nov 6, 2014

Nice tufted bench......not wonderful but a good value for the $$....nice color, true to picture, lightly tufted

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Ottaman
 from Atlanta,  Oct 29, 2014

Very nice looking ottoman, no issues with the product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
A very nice buy!
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Oct 9, 2014

This is a very sturdy, very spacious, nicely lined storage ottoman. I am very pleased with my purchase - it is exactly what I wanted in the guest bedroom to provide a place to sit, a platform for open suitcases, and a storage area for bedding. The fabric is not as elegant as I'd hoped, but it seems quite durable and I believe it will hold up very well. Buying furniture online is always a bit nervewracking but this item was exactly as pictured and described and I am very happy to have it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Very nice
 from Sheffield Lake, OH,  Sep 24, 2014

I love this storage bench. I have it at the foot of my king size bed and the length is perfect. I wish it were just a little bit deeper but it holds a lot as is. I have four large blankets and several sheet sets stored nicely. Also, it came assembled which was great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Quality for price
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 26, 2014

I got this bench because we needed extra storage in the bedroom. It sits at the end of the bed and is very attractive. The fabric is a beautiful creamy linen color and looks expensive. It is also lightweight, and when you open the top the hinge holds the top at whatever position you opened it to (it doesn't slam shut) which is a nice feature. My cat likes to sneak in and nap when I open it, which is cute.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Item
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 23, 2014

This is a great ottoman/table. It's the perfect size for a small room and very well made. Arrived quickly and well packed, to insure it was in perfect condition. Have been recommending to everyone that now wants one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Positive Review
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Aug 15, 2014

I am using this storage bench for the foot of the bed in our guest room. It is a perfect match to a headboard purchased earlier. It has plenty of storage. I am currently using the storage for bed linens. The hinged lid makes for easy access. No assembly required and the packaging was such that the bench arrived in excellent condition. I would definitely recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Surprisingly good
 from Oakville, Ootario,  Aug 1, 2014

When I opened the box I was pleased to see that the ottoman was wrapped in its own cloth bag. This product beats anything I've seen here in Canada in terms of style and price. Tufting was very smart, seems nice and straight and a great slow-close mechanism. My client whose condo the ottoman is for was also very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
smaller than hoped for
 from NJ,  Jul 25, 2014

Liked the way it looked. Nice linen look quality but it was smaller than I hoped for. Holds only 1 pillow and 1 blanket

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Nicely made with good style
 from Oak View , California,  Jun 28, 2014

The fabric is nice and the structure is well done . I was hoping it was a little taller but the length and width was great. I would recommend this to friends and family!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Ottoman bench
 from Ca,  Apr 20, 2014

Bench is very sturdy and well made. Great for storage of blankets etc!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Excellent
Do NOT buy this ottoman
 from Huntington Beach,  Apr 8, 2014

I rarely write reviews but thought I needed to warn anyone considering this ottoman. It cannot be cleaned! When I tried to have it cleaned the bottons rusted the fabric stained it looks terrible pretty sure I'm going to throw it out or have it reupholstered. It is a sturdy bench but the fabric is definitely not up to par.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
A nice touch!
 from Palm Springs,  Mar 26, 2014

A nice touch to the bedroom - Good quality, sturdy and value for money. NO assembly - which is heaven! Hate it when you get it out of the box and you have to screw it together - thankfully, this comes in one piece... Thumbs up!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Good
Just as described
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 8, 2014

Perfect for my intended use - Perfect for storing blankets. Searching for trays to put on top to use as coffee table.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Useful and beautiful!
 from Sarasota, Fla.,  Mar 8, 2014

This storage bench is both useful and beautiful and good value for the price. Colour and fabric texture are as described on the website. Colour is muted and blends well with a neutral decor. I placed the bench in the front foyer so it serves as a place to store footwear, umbrellas and a shoehorn and a place to sit down to put on shoes. Very happy with this purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great ottoman!
 from NJ,  Mar 5, 2014

Great buy! Nice size...not too big. Looks great in our new living room. Lots of room inside to store blankets, toys etc.. Highly recommend you buy this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top