Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from New York,  Nov 20, 2013

I've ordered plenty online, from children's twin beds and dressers to accent tables and the like without seeing a single one of them in person beforehand. But for some reason I was hesitant to order an accent chair online thinking the fabric and color may not look the same in person as in the image portrayed on my computer screen. This chair is well made, the seaming is great, the tufting done very well and the material a nice thick linen-like fabric that has a great look and feel to it. The color is beige as described in the product listing although the image portrayed on my computer monitor comes through as a much much lighter color, which I was hoping for. For reference I was looking for a chair more on the cream side. This is a beige with gray undertones as opposed to a beige with pink/peach undertones I often see. It still matches my décor so it is not a problem for me. My only advice is to really understand the size of this chair. It is a LARGE chair, oversized chair, statement piece. I meant for it to stand alone in the center of the room across a loveseat by the fireplace. Unfortunately, in my space which only has 9 ft ceilings, it is a bit overwhelming where I have placed it. I may return it for this reason and this reason only. Although I will first try to place it against a wall and see how it fares that way. Overall a really great chair for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Connecticut,  Feb 25, 2014

Beautiful accent chair. Easy to assemble. Beware the chair is darker than how its pictured. Looks excellent in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What is lacks in comfort, it makes up with style
 from Lake Forest, IL,  Jan 23, 2014

We needed two large beige accent chairs to finish off our living room. I was hesitant to purchase these chairs because the reviews said they were quite firm, but because it had the style we were looking at a great price. I figured because it was more for looks, it didn't matter how comfortable they were. They are very easy to put together. The color was a little darker (definitely more beige) than the picture. But they were exactly what we needed. Very stylish, but once again not really a chair that you are going to sit in for a long period of time. Overall very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely LOVE this chair!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 19, 2014

I bought this chair for our home office and it is everything I'd hope it would be! Like some of the other reviews mention, it is a BIG chair and is a little more on the firm side, which I don't mind since I use it more as an accent piece. Overall, it's a beautiful chair that I would highly recommend and will definitely look at more Christopher Knight pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!!!!!!
 from williamsville, NY,  Nov 26, 2014

Got my chairs yesterday, assembled them myself took about 15 minutes per chair..very easy..some of the holes didn't line up perfectly so I had to use a little more muscle. The chairs are absolutely beautiful and HUGE! which is just what I wanted. I have a very large family room and these fit in the corners aside my fireplace perfectly! I was hesitant to #1 order something that didn't have any reviews. it took me a week of looking at them online over and over before I bought them...so happy I did. #2 I don't like things I have to assemble bcse I'm not good at it and I always thought it would be a poorer quality...I was wrong there too...I put them together by myself and they are heavy and sturdy chairs....I Love them!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHAIR!!!
 from Sugar Hill, GA,  Oct 15, 2014

I purchased 2 of these chairs, and I really LOVE them!!! I was looking for something that wasn't a "run of the mill" type chair, something that made a statement. These chairs did just that! I have received many compliments on them, they are HUGE, fun and unexpected. I've accessorized them with pillows and a soft blanket draped over the back of one chair and they look Great! Although I expected them to be much lighter in color, they work with my décor. The color is not as it appears on the photo, they are not white or even cream color, they are more the color of burlap, (The material is not burlap, just the color is similar to burlap).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement piece no doubt!!!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 6, 2014

I wanted something unique in my living room. I bought 2 of these chairs and where going to seat them next to each other as conversation seating, but they were way too large to do and the back side of the chair is plain. So I put them on each side of my TV/Console, and it looks superb!!! Very unique piece, beautiful and grand! The piece is firm, but it should be. These accent chairs look far more expensive than what I paid for them. MAJOR SCORE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throne fit for a Queen Bee!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 25, 2014

put this baby together and all went fine! Stood her up and my pugs jumped on top. Of course i scatted them out, then my son sat on it and said that this chair is now his throne! It is stunning and dramatic. Its oversized and adds a modern flair to my eclectic pieces. I love it so very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Miles Tall Wingback Accent
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 3, 2014

Very beautiful and big chair , great accent piece . Delivery was very fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We put this chair in our bedroom that has cathedral ceilings and it doesn't get lost in the room. Great purchase-- would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent chair
 Jul 31, 2015

The fabric on this chair is more of a "khaki" color, not cream as pictured. This chair is a good accent piece in the corner of a bedroom or living area but I don't recommend it for daily use. It's not sufficiently comfortable as a TV chair or for sitting long periods. I have it in our bedroom and use it to sit down to put on shoes etc. It's has a very tall back and has a wide seat making this a substantial "accent" in the room. Pair it with an nice throw pillow for the best look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Jul 28, 2015

Be aware these are enormous! Not comfy but the look makes them worth it! Statement makers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Jul 25, 2015

my family loves this chair. everyone asks where I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great as my statement piece in the foyer. Easy to put together and feels sturdy when you sit on it. It's a deep seat, so I added a decorative pillow for those of us with a bit of a vertical challenge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BS
 Jun 27, 2015

Beautifully crafted, not very comfortable but quite a statement piece to a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 18, 2015

It's nice but material does not fit well it's very loose in the seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Jun 17, 2015

Chair is exactly what we were looking for as a piece in the corner of our living room. A guest called it a throne, which is exactly what we were seeking...a large wingback chair. Delivery was fast, but the driver left it outside in the rain when he could have easily placed under an awning. No damage was done, but better care could have been placed during the drop off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eusy
 Jun 15, 2015

Bought these for my daughter and she loved them. They still look great and are holding up well. Not soft but a nice firm seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 Jun 8, 2015

Such a great piece!! Couldn't find anything like this anywhere for such a great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 Jun 3, 2015

I love my chairs already and I haven't even sat in them. The pictures do not do these chairs any justice. I bought two of them, and they didn't take long to put together. They look great in my piano room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought