Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from New York,  Nov 20, 2013

I've ordered plenty online, from children's twin beds and dressers to accent tables and the like without seeing a single one of them in person beforehand. But for some reason I was hesitant to order an accent chair online thinking the fabric and color may not look the same in person as in the image portrayed on my computer screen. This chair is well made, the seaming is great, the tufting done very well and the material a nice thick linen-like fabric that has a great look and feel to it. The color is beige as described in the product listing although the image portrayed on my computer monitor comes through as a much much lighter color, which I was hoping for. For reference I was looking for a chair more on the cream side. This is a beige with gray undertones as opposed to a beige with pink/peach undertones I often see. It still matches my décor so it is not a problem for me. My only advice is to really understand the size of this chair. It is a LARGE chair, oversized chair, statement piece. I meant for it to stand alone in the center of the room across a loveseat by the fireplace. Unfortunately, in my space which only has 9 ft ceilings, it is a bit overwhelming where I have placed it. I may return it for this reason and this reason only. Although I will first try to place it against a wall and see how it fares that way. Overall a really great chair for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Connecticut,  Feb 25, 2014

Beautiful accent chair. Easy to assemble. Beware the chair is darker than how its pictured. Looks excellent in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What is lacks in comfort, it makes up with style
 from Lake Forest, IL,  Jan 23, 2014

We needed two large beige accent chairs to finish off our living room. I was hesitant to purchase these chairs because the reviews said they were quite firm, but because it had the style we were looking at a great price. I figured because it was more for looks, it didn't matter how comfortable they were. They are very easy to put together. The color was a little darker (definitely more beige) than the picture. But they were exactly what we needed. Very stylish, but once again not really a chair that you are going to sit in for a long period of time. Overall very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely LOVE this chair!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 19, 2014

I bought this chair for our home office and it is everything I'd hope it would be! Like some of the other reviews mention, it is a BIG chair and is a little more on the firm side, which I don't mind since I use it more as an accent piece. Overall, it's a beautiful chair that I would highly recommend and will definitely look at more Christopher Knight pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!!!!!!
 from williamsville, NY,  Nov 26, 2014

Got my chairs yesterday, assembled them myself took about 15 minutes per chair..very easy..some of the holes didn't line up perfectly so I had to use a little more muscle. The chairs are absolutely beautiful and HUGE! which is just what I wanted. I have a very large family room and these fit in the corners aside my fireplace perfectly! I was hesitant to #1 order something that didn't have any reviews. it took me a week of looking at them online over and over before I bought them...so happy I did. #2 I don't like things I have to assemble bcse I'm not good at it and I always thought it would be a poorer quality...I was wrong there too...I put them together by myself and they are heavy and sturdy chairs....I Love them!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHAIR!!!
 from Sugar Hill, GA,  Oct 15, 2014

I purchased 2 of these chairs, and I really LOVE them!!! I was looking for something that wasn't a "run of the mill" type chair, something that made a statement. These chairs did just that! I have received many compliments on them, they are HUGE, fun and unexpected. I've accessorized them with pillows and a soft blanket draped over the back of one chair and they look Great! Although I expected them to be much lighter in color, they work with my décor. The color is not as it appears on the photo, they are not white or even cream color, they are more the color of burlap, (The material is not burlap, just the color is similar to burlap).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement piece no doubt!!!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 6, 2014

I wanted something unique in my living room. I bought 2 of these chairs and where going to seat them next to each other as conversation seating, but they were way too large to do and the back side of the chair is plain. So I put them on each side of my TV/Console, and it looks superb!!! Very unique piece, beautiful and grand! The piece is firm, but it should be. These accent chairs look far more expensive than what I paid for them. MAJOR SCORE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throne fit for a Queen Bee!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 25, 2014

put this baby together and all went fine! Stood her up and my pugs jumped on top. Of course i scatted them out, then my son sat on it and said that this chair is now his throne! It is stunning and dramatic. Its oversized and adds a modern flair to my eclectic pieces. I love it so very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Miles Tall Wingback Accent
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 3, 2014

Very beautiful and big chair , great accent piece . Delivery was very fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 17, 2015

Look great and very comfortable. Couldn't ask for more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 Apr 9, 2015

Just received my chair today. It is slightly darker in color than I thought it would be, but still goes with my decor. It's relatively easy to put together, and is very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 4, 2015

these are wonderful. I bought 2 and they are large which is what I wanted. I have 12 foot ceilings and its a Victorian home. These chairs fit the bill plus add a modern twist to a traditional style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value!
 Mar 29, 2015

Beautiful chairs! Very large, firm seat but well made and a nice neutral color. Goes with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Chair is awesome! Color is more taupish/gray then beige as many other reviews stated. Front legs don't seem to really match but nothing very noticeable. It took about 15 minutes for me and my 11 year old son to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burlap
 Feb 25, 2015

The chair on the picture looks different than the one I got. The fabric is burlap. Not happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am in LUV!
 Feb 24, 2015

I am absolutely IN LUV with this chair. Other places, and stores I looked at with chairs that were similar were double, or triple this price. I'm actually using this as an office chair, and it is so incredibly comfortable. I bought a tufted chaise lounge that is a little bit darker than this, and they complement each other very well in the same room. They are big and bulky, but classic feeling. I am very into non-traditional pieces of furniture, so using this as an office chair fit right along with that scenario. It was easy to put together, and took me only about 15 minutes. It is very comfortable, and the material is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge chair
 Feb 12, 2015

Chair is very very big, make sure you plan well. Only gave 3 stars, because the holes and bolts do not line up. Made in China

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 Jan 29, 2015

love everything about it ... you will not be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The big chair
 Jan 28, 2015

I love this chair. It makes such a statement in the room! It's very low to the ground, which adds to the oversized look. Everyone comments on it and asks where I found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect
 Jan 24, 2015

Prefect addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought