Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

These barstools are perfect for my new home! They are stylish, sleek and add a perfect compliment to ANY kitchen or bar setting. And what made me happiest of all is that they were already assembled upon delivery! That's a rarity these days, so even more reason to make the purchase. No need to hesitate on buying these...it's a no brainer. Really! You'll love the quality, height and nailhead embellishments. Perfection!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from New york,  May 10, 2014

Love at first site, these stools are classy and conversation piece. They sit lower like many have said. But for me that's a small thing they truly bring more class to my apartment. If you are thinking of purchasing these stools, think no more trust me you won't be disappointed. They delivered very secure and received within 3 days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York, NY,  Apr 23, 2014

Absolutely love these stools! When I received these stools my husband thought I spent way over budge, because they look so high end! I have gotten so many compliments on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loves these stools
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

These chairs are perfect. The quality is great and the chair is comfortable. I have them at a counter in my kitchen. The stools are counter height not bar height.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Thumbs Up
 from Midwest,  Mar 9, 2014

Everyone loves the bar stools. Friends wanted to know where I bought them and if it was okay to purchase them lol. I received a surprise that my computer didn't pick up; the front footrest rail has a silver metal cap over it! That's quite a bit of detail for the price; quilting, nail heads and the metal cap. My friends recommended themselves for this item

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 from Texas,  Mar 3, 2014

Product is better than I expected, very happy with quality, came completely assembled

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Chairs
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 20, 2014

I purchased 4 of these stools. For those of you looking for bar stools, like I was, these are too short for a bar. I initially bought 2 for my bar, and since they were too short I bought 2 more and am now using them as chairs for a counter height dining table. I plan to buy 2 more for extra seating. The chairs have a unique style and the nail heads give them a glam touch without being too "blingy." Also, they are slightly off-white/ivory. Not pure white. My only complaint about the chairs is, after they have been used for a while the cushion in the seat starts to push out of the front a bit. They could've been made a bit more sturdy in that area to prevent this from happening. Other than that, I have no other complaints. Another plus is, they are easy to clean if anything spills on them. No stains. I have a 6 yr old, so that is very important.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bar stools are just awesome!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 20, 2014

I bought them for our kitchen island. We have an open floor plan, so, they give character to the whole room and look just awesome. People keep asking where did I bought them. They came all assembled, very well packed and in the scheduled time. They are a bit bigger than I expected, so, instead of 4 I kept only 3 chairs. However, both the delivery and the return of the additional one was very easy thru overstock. We have never bought any furniture thru internet. We are very satisfied with this transaction.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 15, 2014

The chair is very nice. Was looking for same look as $XXX XXXXXXX XXXX chairs and these are the closest I've found at a reasonable price. There nail heads make the chair, they were aligned and did not look cheap. The bonded leather is what it is, but having 2 yo and a baby, they'll be easy to cleanup. The color is definitely ivory. It is comfortable for me at 5'3" however my husband at 6'4" and thought they were too short for him. These are going at our island so check height if you are using for a bar. There was some damage on one of the legs and caused the leg to wobble but I believe it was from shipping. I'll find out with the replacement on stability - ordered just 1 before ordering all 6 to make sure I liked them. Overstock customer service was a-mazing exchanging for a new one. The chair came assembled.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Norwood, NJ,  Feb 11, 2014

These stools look great around the corner of my counter. Easy to put together, arrived in fine condition. Very comfortable and looks great with my stainless steel appliances. The foot rest in front is stainless steel also, so it doesn't get scratched or marked up if it were wood. Excellent choice for me. Very happy with them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased these stools after reading the numerous good reviews and because of their price-point and cool style. We were very happy with them until this morning. Our 5 year old daughter was climbing up into it one of the for breakfast and all of a sudden started screaming. We quickly noticed she had a deep cut on her pinky toe and the one next to it. A trip to urgent care resulted in 6 stitches between the 2 toes. After we arrived home I took a closer look at the stools and quickly found the issue. The metal protective piece that's attached to the front, lower rung is attached with three screws in the back of the wrung and the metal piece itself is in the shape of an upside down U. This leaves exposed, SHARP metal edges on the bottom side of the front and back of the wrung. Apparently when my daughter lifted her foot up, it caught the bottom lip of this sharp metal edge and sliced it open. The metal 'gaps' off of the wooden wrung ~1/4" in the front. I'm shocked that no one else has had this issue, and needless to say - even though we like the style of these stools, they're being returned immediately.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from East Coast,  Feb 8, 2014

I was a bit hesitant to order these because of the height. I was remodeling my kitchen island from a breakfast bar height down to a counter height (36"). The stools came quickly and I had them before the remodel. They were way to short for the breakfast bar height but fit perfectly on the new counter height island. I ordered 3 stools and 1 had to be sent back because the box was damaged during shipping which caused a rip in the stool. Overstock was great and sent me a return label and shipped another stool right away. They are an off white creamy color and I love the nailhead trim and tufting...very high end looking. Overstock never disappoints me with their quality items at bargain prices!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Stunning...Unforgivably Short
 from Dallas,  Jan 26, 2014

These chairs are simply stunning. They are too short though and will not work with my breakfast bar or highboy cocktail table. Unfortunately the cost to raise the leg by a full inch is prohibitive. So if you're like I was hoping that the reviews on their height is an exaggeration be forewarned because they are short and you'll find yourself having to ship a very large item back to Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 7, 2014

I purchased 4 of the Christopher Knight Home Ivory Quilted Bonded Leather Bar Stools for my kitchen island and the quality of the chairs are excellent. They are sturdy and a great addition to our new home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter chairs are beautiful
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 17, 2013

The quality of the chairs are excellent. They shipped with no flaws. The chairs are definitely countertop height which are perfect for my kitchen. You cannot beat the price for such beautiful chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are more counter but were perfect for me
 from long island ny,  Oct 19, 2013

these are a beautiful color vanilla ,goes with everything/ i love them..quilting is a high quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love these stools!!
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 14, 2013

Brand new kitchen required brand new furniture...could not have found a better fit! These are definitely counter height and are super comfortable and classy looking! LOVE them!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the look!
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 3, 2013

The chairs look a lot more expensive than they are. They are good value. I had ordered 5 and had one that was slightly warped on the leather but I didn't want to send it back because they were out of stock. I will order more when they come back in so that I can have 7-8 around my huge kitchen island.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 20, 2013

These stools are definitely worth purchasing! Compared to other leather stools they are priced low. They give my space a luxurious look, which I love. I am very hapy with my purchase!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted bar stools
 from Providence, RI,  Sep 15, 2013

Cream colored leather, very classy design. Better quality than I had anticipated. Absolutely thrilled with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top