For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from Edgewater, Nj,  Aug 31, 2012

Love it, fast shipping, sane product on the pic, like it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 stars
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream leather counter stool
 from ny,  Aug 22, 2012

Im just so in love with these chairs,Ive been looking for counter stools for so long that were classy and comfortable...These stools bring lightness to my lake house that I was looking for......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a creamy light cream 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was so happy when my 4 bar stools arrived and all I had to do was take the beautiful packaging off and put them right along my counter.....Quality is amazing!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is 100% accurate this stool is so comfortable and has plenty of room if your on the larger side and if your small its still cradles you...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool stools
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 4, 2012

I've had these stools for a few weeks now and so far I love them. They are really cute and comfy. I have 3 young boys and although it's only been a few weeks, I've been able to just easily wipe them clean after they've sat him them for a meal. In my opinion (and for my decor), they would've been perfect had the studs been a bronze color and the legs were a chocolate color. The studs are a shiny silver and the legs are almost black. BUT, I still love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a creamy off-white color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Lewisville Tx,  Jul 11, 2012

Love my new bar stools! Everyone that has seen them in my home has loved them. They look very expensive! LOVE THEM!! GREAT BUY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - leather is a little thicker than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous addition to lower-level bar!
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jun 29, 2012

We decided to do a counter-height bar and these actually sit very well. They would be too short for a regular bar height so we were pleased when we set them up. Ordered 5 of them, packaging was great, well protected, fully assembled. Very art-deco inspired and we love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More creamy-champagne color...but probably better that they're less-white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable, easily wiped down, feel solid when sitting on them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from new york new york,  Apr 18, 2012

great counter height . steel front leg for added support when getting on chair is a + in my book loved that addition to these chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality . comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ITEM
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2012

Look great, and for the price, cannot be beat. Pretty comfortable as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a little off-white
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 19, 2012

When these two bar stools arrived, they were already assembled and in perfect condition. They are so beautiful. If you want something that is unique and beautiful. Choose these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stools
 from Dallas, Tx.,  Feb 12, 2012

These stools are lovely. We bought 3 for a kitchen counter in Colorado. The only thing I would change is the depth of the seat. It feels a little short and isnt the most comfortable. But the beauty of the stool makes up for it. They really brighten up a space!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little creamier in person. Very pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality but the seat depth feels a little short.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Stools!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 11, 2012

The Milano Ivory Quilted stools are even more gorgeous in person! They are ivory colored. I also love the steel bar for your feet since most wooden stools tend to chip in that area from heels. I absolutely recommend these stools! You won't be disappointed. They are such classy chairs. I have received many compliments on them. Like other reviewers, they are a tad shorter than your normal stool, but it's ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they'll do
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 10, 2012

shorter than stated, but reviews pointed this out so I went with the purchase since they are for island seating which ended up to be the perfect height. They are very handsome chairs, wish they changed the base to streamline the bulk and perhaps swiveled, but they are ok and I would buy them again. Would be nicer if the wood was a richer espresso as opposed to a very, very dark cherry (almost espresso) but I can tell the difference. Comfortable and roomy and being leather they wipe clean easily. LOVE THE CHROME STUDS, satin finish would look more modern but the silver is still very nice. They deliver fully assembled....yeah!!! and quick too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good...they are not very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? shorter than stated (counter height, not bar)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bar stools!
 from Chandler,AZ,  Jan 18, 2012

My entire family and all of our friends want these barstools. When they arrived my husband doesn't want anyone to sit in then they are so gorgeous. I definitely recommend these chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are gorgeous! Everyone asks where we got them!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano Bar Stool
 from New York, New York,  Jan 15, 2012

Looks much more expensive than it is! I would definitely recommend. The only flaw was the metal piece on footrest on the underside is raw metal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate coloring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and beautiful chair for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from new jersey,  Dec 18, 2011

One word, perfect, beautiful, posh, sturdy,etc........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Franklin, TN,  Dec 7, 2011

The chairs arrived 2 days prior to promised. They came in mint condition. The color was more creamy than the image shows and the nailheads were much brighter & shinier. The seat depth feels a little short, but overall they are high quality for such an inexpensive price. Well worth the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little more creamy than the photo shows and the nailheads are a brighter chrome finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and comfortable. The seat depth feels a little short when you sit in them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking Chairs!!
 from Katy, Texas,  Nov 15, 2011

These Chairs are beautiful, very high end. They were just not the high enough for our breakfast bar and we had to send them back. They should really think about doing this chair in another height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Detroit,  Nov 1, 2011

I have had these chairs for three months and I was on the fence about the color - more cream than ivory - but, the chairs are nice I didn't want to send them back. The color actually blends with the ivory cabinets in my kitchen. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than what's pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate with exception of the color. It's more cream than ivory.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from nc,  Sep 30, 2011

The only discrepancy might be the nail heads on the sides. They are a little flashier than I anticipated but I still love the chairs. I have had many many compliments on their looks and comfort. An excellent buy and the usual great service from The O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added the Wow Factor
 from Lake Country, WI,  Sep 27, 2011

Love these chairs! We constantly get compliments from friends. Ordered them for our newly finished lower level and they really made the bar area come together. They are comfortable and very stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a bright white - happy about that; worried they would look cheap and they don't
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Stool
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 21, 2011

I'm pleased with the two stools I purchased. With the diamond stitching and chrome tack trim, they are styled differently from the majority of stools available in the marketplace. The stainless steel foot rest is a nice touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true, it's a nice creamy white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy frame, well stitched.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product is accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top